Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V6W 1E7

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1776 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1776opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1242
  • 4 Estrellas
    411
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable and close to hockey rink and amenities

By

19 febrero 2020

Room was great and was walking distance to all the amenities we needed for our hockey tournament. Kids loved it.

Our bathroom wasn’t cleaned thoroughly when we arrived. There was a giant hairball of someone else’s clump of brown hair stuck on the shower curtain, that was sorta gross.

Other than that, everything else was clean and we would go back.

staff was lovely and helpful. Fast easy check out-

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd long term stay, 4* this time not 5*

By

18 febrero 2020

This was my/our third long-term stay at this updated Holiday Inn in Richmond. Past two stays I got to know the former Hotel Manager, Karen, and she made previous visits seem like a second home, always very friendly and visible. Did not meet new Manager. We/I stay at this location as it avoids the city and is perfect for points local and south to Boundary Bay for nature photography.

Both check-in (early check in was requested but not available) and checkout were just average. We were upgraded months ago as Gold IHG Members to a Queen Exec Suite however the two queen beds were very spongy, unlike the last stay. Also the heat/ac unit in the bedroom was loud and only blew out cold so we had to shutout off and heat the entire suite with the living room heater for the week. The breakfast was great as usual, and the room and hotel in general were very clean.
Lots of parking available, well lit and grounds are kept clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy returning customer

By

17 febrero 2020

I love staying here. The staff know me by name as I regularly stay here due to the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Off the beaten path as they say so road noise and traffic are at a minimum. I will continue to stay here as I regularly work in Vancouver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility, Excellent check-in, Poor check-out

By

13 febrero 2020

Overall stay was great!
Excellent value as well, with clean updated rooms, very quiet and lots of food choices and things to do near by. Location is easy to get too.
Check - In was super easy and accommodating. The day supervisor named Theresa was so nice and helpful along with her other staff that afternoon.
Check - Out staff at 9pm was poor with bad attitudes. Like they had something better to do than be there. Cuz you know standing there with their personal cell phones in hand is clearly what they should be getting paid for. No smiles no thank you for staying with us. Didnt ask how my stay was. Just appeared annoyed that she had to do a quick check of the room so they could issue the refund for my room deposit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

Excellent hotel. The staff were friendly, knowledgable about the area and always ready To answer any questions we might have. The hotel itself is in excellent condition, the area is quiet and we would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff

By

09 febrero 2020

Clean, comfortable, very nice breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. There was a bit of noise from nearby rooms, I think coming through the doors rather than the walls. My biggest complaint was that there was no shuttle driver available when I arrived and I had to take a taxi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn for business!

By

07 febrero 2020

Would definitely recommend this place. Excellent stop on a business trip and if you’re able to take advantage of the breakfasts they are excellent value and the service from the hotel staff is really pretty good. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to Use the pool but I have in the past and it makes the stay very pleasurable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Hotel

By

07 febrero 2020

club

Stayed at the hotel with my daughter as she was playing in a Ringette tournament; very convenient as it is located right beside the rink. Great hot breakfast with lots of variety, friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, friendly shuttle drivers. Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

05 febrero 2020

club

Check in pleasant, clean rooms, quiet, great place to stay highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nearby Amenities!

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Right by the arena, movies, water park, trampoline park and bowling!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Was very impressed with this hotel property. Convieniently located right next to the arena, and there was great service. Free Airport shuttle to our large group, and they were accomodating and even paid for our cab rides to help shuttle us to and from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Mattress.

By

02 febrero 2020

club

If a mattress is hard and lumpy, like it was at this hotel, then I have to ask why is this hotel in business. After all, sleep and comfort is what you are selling, and you did not come through for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información