Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 832 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, clean and organized.......................................................

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 21, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times -- always well worth it. Friendly and helpful staff, good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting rooms.

By

February 21, 2017

The staff at this location did a fantastic job of making us feel welcome, taking care of everything we needed during our meeting. I was very pleased with the meeting room itself, it easily accommodated our whole team comfortably. The food provided was simple, but well enough prepared. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable, couldn't give us breakfast.

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel accommodations were very good. Very disappointed we had no breakfast as the time for breakfast was changed from 0600 to 0700. due to a holiday, but not disclosed on website at time of booking. The buffet breakfast was highly rated by guests comments and was the deciding factor in booking here. We were really looking forward to a good hot breakfast but had to get the 0700 shuttle to the airport. If I knew we would not have breakfast I would have booked a less expensive hotel much closer to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 20, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Suite was very comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to go. Above average

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to go. Above average. Clean. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear "jpalm007", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Bed and room

By

February 16, 2017

Bed comfortable and room a great size. Loved the shower. Hotel very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear "Lester", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Spacious room, nice pool and good breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear "Brad725", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay this hotel almost every time I come to Richmond area. Grate staff, and clean room. and there are some activity around for kids as well. recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear "mimi-2", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The overall stay was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear "Joz123", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Richmond Riverport

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Good breakfast, updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear "YQQ Mum", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fun

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay and endless fun for the kids within a short walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear "Justin", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less