Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1086 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and clean

By

October 14, 2017

Clean and comfortable. This place is recommended for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

机场过渡使用

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

本次住宿仅为机场过渡使用,距离机场位置较远,机场巴士标志不明显,提供早餐,但种类较少,前台服务人员办理入住和退房都比较迅速。

Read More
Read Less

Airport shuttle

By

October 11, 2017

club

The drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. Always ready to answer a question and were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

meets expectations, quality and value

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel for location and free breakfast. I booked this night with points.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

October 11, 2017

Is very nice hotel very clean and staff upon booking in very easy to talk to and understand what was needed of me and they gave info that helped me very much. The staff answered a few questions for me that was a great help.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, clean property

By

October 10, 2017

club

I have limited experience with Holiday Inn Express, but the hotels closer to the airport were outrageously priced for a Sunday_Wednesday stay, so I gave this one a try. This hidden jewel is not that much further, it only took about 10 minutes to drive there. I arrived a little before 3 and I had no issues getting my room. The check-in staff was outstanding. The hotel was very clean and very quiet. I only tried breakfast one out the three mornings (because I had to leave early the other two), and it was decent (they even offered two meat selections). The hotel is situated at the edge of Richmond, before you get to Delta. There is a large Cineplex right next door an arena, and a couple of restaurants. I will definitely return next time I am in town.

Suggestion: drive to Steveston (about 10 mins) for dinner, there are several great seafood places along the waterfront and quaint shops to browse.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled like armpits

By

October 09, 2017

The room smelled like armpits. There were hairs on the pillows, which also smelly. The hotel needs lots of impovement.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Good service. Will recommend the hotel to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

We were only there for a quick stay but we're very happy with everything. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A great bed at the end of a long day

By

October 08, 2017

The night stay in Riverport was a feeling of coming home. The night clerk "Princess" was very nice at the reception and had me heading off to my room with no tie up's at all.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel , close to Richmond , quick response by cabs to business if not renting a vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay especially when your on a budget. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less