Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 902 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was stale and attendant was rude and busy texting.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

很满意,高楼中就是个看不见阳光的存在,不开森...任性收拾起行囊,飞去安静且富有特色的酒店中,就这么待着、待着...这种难得惬意的味道,可能就是我要的“满足”。用珍惜、感恩、欣赏美好的心去看更多的世界

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 27, 2017

club

Was able to leave my car at property. Exceprional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and have mostly had great stays. When I've asked for specific 'things' the staff has gone out of their way to accommodate me. Housekeeping - very friendly and efficient. The front desk staff has always been great. I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Everything else was okay.

By

April 26, 2017

For the most part the hotel was a delight. The beds and room were clean and comfortable. Though lacking spaciousness for its price. The pool is small and appears to be dirty. The fitness centre, the same. However breakfast choices were ok, slightly dry and cold by the time we ate. In general, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and full breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in the suite room (5 of us). Nice to have extra space and kitchen. Breakfast was great and room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, private and secure accomodation

By

April 26, 2017

club

I stayed in the express suites at the Holiday Inn for 9 weeks while working in the locality. The stay was comfortable with easy access to amenities not only within the Facility but with the convenience of food, shopping and entertainment around the complex.
The staff were friendly and helpful and service was instantaneous. Recommended for single or families, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey stay

By

April 26, 2017

5 of us shared a suite and it was perfect. The kitchen with full fridge and microwave / stove was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great location, quiet area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, with lots of selection and seating area. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Friendly service and comfortable rooms, good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Comfortable Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

I've stayed here twice in the past 3 years, and I love it. The rooms are comfortable, and even if I could hear people in the hallway, once they got into their rooms it was quiet. The curtains allow the room to be completely dark, which is important to me for a good sleep. The bed was comfortable, with a selection of soft and firm pillows.

The breakfast included with the room offers a good selection of items, from cereal or yogurt and fruit to eggs and sausage, as well as pastries, toast and jam. The coffee is good and I'm fussy about my coffee!

What I really noticed is that everyone is friendly, from maintenance staff and reception, to guests. People said hello and good morning in the hallways, people smiled at each other in the parking lot, and I even got help re-arranging a bunch of items I'd bought at IKEA from some fellow guests. This demonstrates what a pleasant environment this hotel creates. I often say that you can tell if a place is nice to work at the moment you walk in, just by the way you're greeted and the feeling you get. By that standard, the Holiday Inn Express Riverport is a good place to work, and a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

April 22, 2017

The two comments I would make are:
1. I had to raise the temperature controls to over 75 to get the room comfortable. I am normally comfortable around 70 degrees.

2. The TV was a little difficult to get used to with the channel numbering system used.

Read More
Read Less