Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1E7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1883 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1313
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great staff and pool

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Loraine and Keven are always helpful and friendly
The staff in the grab and go are super as well Love the pool and hot tub and the ste is very comfortable and well equipped

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

I have stay in this hotel a few times a year over the last several years and it is a great experience every time. Room is always comfortable and clean. Friendly staff and great service. Good variety for breakfast. I also love the location, close to hwy and food and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel and professional stuff

By

December 26, 2020

Great and professional stuff.
Overpriced, hidden fees

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

December 22, 2020

club

Was not able to login remotely to my work computer from my laptop. Their internet connection has been locked at 12-15 mbps which is useless. Staff said they would call the company managing their internet network and call me, which they never did. Ended up having to go to McDonalds to get a decent connection at 3AM. Room had a loud humm from something mechanical, even with the heating system on, it was still noticeable. Put me in another room and it was only marginally better. Three nights, nobody came to top up soap, toilet paper or towels. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff

By

December 21, 2020

club

We were very pleased with the hotel’s cleanliness and the front staff was extremely polite.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I’ve stayed at

By

December 19, 2020

Super clean hotel in a great location if you like it quiet at night. Room was spotless. Super comfy beds. Overall if I could give it more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 19, 2020

club

We had a very comfortable and safe stay at this hotel during the pandemic. The room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed like a mini fridge and microwave. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They even prepare us a breakfast in advanced because we had to leave before it started. I loved that you have to book the pool 1 hr at a time so you have it all to yourself. It was also a very clean area. The beds were very comfortable and they didn’t skimp on pillows! We also transited here from the ferry and it was quite easy to get to. Overall a very good stay at this hotel and will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 17, 2020

club

I had a great stay. Manager was super helpful!! Would be happy to stay here again......................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed/Nice Suite

By

December 15, 2020

club

Arrived early and was able to get in at an exceptional time and upgraded. Room was super clean and nicely finished, very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

December 12, 2020

Stayed for business. Staff is awesome, rooms are nice and clean, food at restaurant is delicious. Hotel staff is going above and beyond to keep their customers safe during the Covid era. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel courtois et chambre propre

By

December 12, 2020

club

- Personnel courtois et poli
- Dejeuner varié et accessible
- Acces au wifi et ordinateur au besoin
- On entend un peu de bruit par les murs parfois mais generalement clame et tranquille
- Acces a un Gym
- Propreté de chambre et de lhotel en general bien maintenu

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome staff, convenient location, and great beds equate to a positive business trip.

Read More
Read Less