Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport Richmond

10688 No. 6 Road , Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1E7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2043 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1407
  • 4 Stars
    477
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    26

Wonderful guest service and delicious breakfast

By

19 September 2021

Enjoyed the stay and the guest service was wonderful.
Rooms and bathroom were very clean and the breakfast was awesome and delicious.
Cheers
Karim

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 September 2021

Very friendly, thoughtful staff.Especially the evening night staff.
Couldn't sleep,so hung out in the front lounge. They brought out fresh coffee, and early morning bagged snacks, to go. very comfortable chairs couches and great tv in hotel lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

16 September 2021

Our bed sheets were filthy, some of the sheets for the pullout couch were already on the couch and the pillows were in a cupboard with food, stains and what ever else all over them. The toilet would not flush and then eventually flooded. Getting help to clean the toilet or to have someone come with new sheets took a very long time. I spent more of my time cleaning the bathroom flood and the making the beds

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

15 September 2021

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The free breakfast was very nice with the staff continually cleaning the tables. Impressed that the parking was free. Rare in Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Good sleep

By

15 September 2021

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Canada and Europe and have never been disappointed. I will continue to make my choice of accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean hotel

By

14 September 2021

Loved the location of this hotel, and it had great entertainment nearby. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

good customer services

By

14 September 2021

staffs are very friendly.
The floor and elevator with water and they are very efficient to clean it up.
my blow dryer is not working and they give me another one right a way. so far so good. no complain.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

14 September 2021

The overall experience is good. The guest room is clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay !!

By

13 September 2021

> Hotel Staffs were super helpful.
> Breakfast was very very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

12 September 2021

Good hotel close to restaurants. Lots of teams stay on weekends so noise can be an issue. Staff are helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

09 September 2021

club

We had a short stay for the night. Booked an hour before we arrived very late at night. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. Room house keeping was not at par. But the front desk staff made sure we had the bathroom supplies we needed. Overall we loved our stay and especially thanks for the breakfast. Had everything required for a fresh start of the day.

Read More
Read Less

All around a great place to stay.

By

08 September 2021

Everything was better than expected. Both of the room layouts were exceptional with a nod to having 4 bar stools for the kitchen island.

Read More
Read Less