Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 368 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Desk service was the best

By

18 febrero 2017

The location of the Inn is with out any doubt the best location,near to everything a person would want.
The Inn itself has everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review Sonny! So glad to read that our hotel and team made sure your stay was excellent! We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service!! When I forgot to show up for breakfast, they offered me breakfast to go which was oatmeal. That was very nice. I wanted this room because of the jacuzzi, but I didn't know that it was a jacuzzi tub not a large one. Overall great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review Cashmere023! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and very helpful. Nice breakfast buffet with excellent weekend hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words Bancros! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

11 febrero 2017

Very clean, bed okay, need more light in bathroom. Was hard to put makeup on because of low lighting and distance to mirror. Good shower. I recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Denise! We realize the need for additional lighting, we are in the process of fully renovating our guest rooms, upon completion there will be lots of lighting in the bathrooms as well as a very large illuminated mirror! We hope to welcome you back once these changes are completed! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I travel for work and this is our "preferred" hotel. Hotel is decent for the value. The bathrooms need some updates as well as some of the carpeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the review LB84! We do agree with you it is time for our rooms to receive a little updating, we have begun our full renovations on our guest rooms and hope to have all of our rooms completed by the end of 2017. We do hope to welcome you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return stay

By

01 febrero 2017

This is the second time that we stayed while visiting in the area. It is only an overnight stay so we do not have time to enjoy the amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review mlcc! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

This is an amazingly clean comfortable hotel with a very polite smiling staff. They offer a free breakfast with a very nice variety of food that's fresh and delicious. Beds and bedding super comfortable and clean. Location is wonderful for shopping too. Can't wait to return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the staff as well as our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back DG EG the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy reservation adjustments and comfortable room

By

30 enero 2017

Traveling to Long Island during a winter storm required me to make two separate adjustments to my reservations. The front desk staff was very understanding and helpful at a time that I was a bit frazzled! I finally arrived to a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly, courteous staff and was able to relax and get on with my busy week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice review Molly! I am very happy to read that we were able to take care of you during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Riverhead

By

25 enero 2017

Excellent hotel. Close to venue, helpful staff and just overall great experience. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice review Gina! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

River

By

24 enero 2017

This was an amazing facility. Easy to get there and was located with plenty of stores & eatery nearby. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Was not over priced. Will go back and recommend others to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you Gina616 for the nice words regarding your experience with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our awesome team here! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

23 enero 2017

I like the place because is easy to get to and location for eating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you Airplane for the nice review. We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay 1/13-16/17

By

20 enero 2017

club

Our stay was for a softball tournament for my granddaughter and the front desk staff was courteous and helpful when we added a date to our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review! I am happy to read that our team made sure your stay was enjoyable! We hope to welcome you back Amygraham6 the next time your in town. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información