Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 328 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great accommodations on our vacation!

By

10 agosto 2016

We found this hotel to be clean, updated, centrally located, and the complimentary continental breakfast to be a very nice touch. In addition, my family and I found the staff to be very courteous, caring, helpful, and professional, which created a welcoming atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for the excellent review regarding your stay with us lomar7! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastico

By

09 agosto 2016

The staff members were very professional and accommodating. The room was comfortable, they have a nice small outdoor pool. This location is great if you are planning to go to the Hamptons, it's about 35 minutes driving to West Hampton Beach, and Tanger Outlet Mall is about 3 minutes driving. They also give free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your stay with us Fantastico23! We do hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for family with Teens close to the Hamptons

By

31 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at all the major chains over the past few years, and this property was right up there with one of the better values. When you have teenagers, WiFi, pool, fitness and food are the mainstays - and this hotel delivered on all counts. It was clean and safe, and right next to Southampton.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review Natasha33! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our amenities! I do hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

28 julio 2016

club

Had a great time, pool closed a little early at 9 pm should be open till at least 10. Breakfast was good, only thing cinna buns were cold and it was seemed hard to keep a constant flow of the food coming out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us RB0324! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast. I will make sure to speak with our breakfast attendant in regards to keeping everything freshly stocked! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

27 julio 2016

After a disappointing experience at a local vineyard--"no picnics allowed" we came to the hotel. Caitlyn the pool attendant was wonderful and attentive. She brought us a beautiful silver ice bucket with ice for our champagne without being asked. We arrived early and planned to sightsee more knowing our room wouldn't be ready, but the front desk had our room ready early to check in.
Breakfast was good with a great variety of foods. Definitely will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel and our lovely team. Katelyn is truly an asset to us and I am very happy to read that she provided you with her usual level of service! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

21 julio 2016

I was in town for a friends wedding, I stayed here and overall was completely satisfied. Beds were cozy and showers were hot need I say more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review Atl man 2016! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our team here! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Riverhead M1SSD1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Island Business trip

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

09 julio 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the East End

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor value for money

By

07 julio 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información