Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 476 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very expensive

By

12 septiembre 2017

I feel that fir a discounted wedding rate after Kabir Day, the room was pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Renovated

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

The hotels renovation was beautifully done. The rooms were very nice and the bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

07 septiembre 2017

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn. The rooms are always clean and the staff helpful and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room kind staff

By

06 septiembre 2017

Great size rooms and was there for a wedding so I did not get to fully experience the hotel experience. Nice clean shower and rooms. Staff was kind attentive and friendly. Helped out with all needs and accommodations. Only negative was breakfast. Filled with fake eggs sugary options and barely anything of substantial nutritional value. Needs to work on better options and coffee:milk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

04 septiembre 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a very nice place to stay. Family enjoyed the heated pool, the extensive choices for breakfast and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

31 agosto 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before, and choose them because they are consistent in cleanliness, and convenience to the places we wish to visit. They also offer the convenience of a complimentary breakfast which is an added bonus! This Holiday in Express was no exception. It was clean and comfortable. Our room, though near the front lobby was quiet. The staff was polite and accommodating. Overall I would recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at desk very accommodating

By

31 agosto 2017

Our stay was very pleaseant and the front desk staff was great The pillows and bed were the best sleep my whole family had .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping in tanger mall

By

30 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Nice place very convenient to the mall . Also many more place to visit . My kids had a very good time . Pool was great they had fun in the pool .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location!

By

30 agosto 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Would have liked more lighting in the bathroom. Location was best for me. Outlet shopping and close by to bridal shower I was going to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little getaway

By

28 agosto 2017

Hotel was very nice and located in a great section of Long Island. Close to many eateries, wineries, shopping and sightseeing. Room was great, comfy bed, super clean bathroom. Wish there was more light around the bathroom mirror. Breakfast, not so great, they did have a lot of choices but as for hot breakfast, eggs kept warm under lights and tasted watery, sausage was boiled not pan cooked so did not taste good at all. Other breakfast choices were great- cinnamon rolls, banana muffins, coffee, juice, bagels- excellent. Would definitely stay again. Friendly welcoming staff, easy check-in and check-out was super easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 agosto 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely friendly. My friend and I are both deaf and the staff were eager to learn some signs and was very patience with us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 agosto 2017

club

Everything was great there .The room was clean and organized .It was clean and the breakfast there was amazing with a lot of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información