Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfect stay no complaints

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable and clean room and bathroom. Breakfast included. Reasonable rate. All in all, excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review hbsm! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs to be trained about area.

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

No one on the staff had any knowledge of vineyards in the area, didn't even know if they were open. Also no knowledge of the ferries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the review Ajbkb. I apologize that the staff wasn't able to answer your questions regarding local vineyards, this is obviously unacceptable. We will make sure that the team is fully aware of the area before your next trip up. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

You can not go wrong staying in a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much flstplt! We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Pet annoyance and poor breakfast accommodations-Hospitality Despicable!

By

December 20, 2016

Guests across the hall had dogs locked in the room while the guests left for the evening. The dogs bark all evening into the late of night, disturbing our evening and night of sleep. Also we had early a.m. appointments which caused us to miss the "free breakfast" which we acknowledged as our problem. However the 24/7 coffee policy was not adhered to and even the promise of leaving us a couple muffins was ignored. I have been a Priority member for years and this was absolutely the worst hospitality ever provided by Holiday Inn Express and IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us Duck Hunt. I am very sorry to read that your stay was less than excellent. While we are a pet friendly hotel, we still like to ensure all of our guests enjoy their stay. I apologize a room move wasn't offered when you mentioned your concerns to the Front Desk. I assure you I will be using your experience as a training moment for our team. In the mean time I have taken the liberty to deposit some points into your account for the troubles. We do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and very accomodating

By

December 09, 2016

Great overall experience at this location. Close proximity to convenience store and good restaurants. They even called a cab for me! Oh, and I got upgraded to an awesome room. I'll be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review Don7777! We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Quick Stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Upon entering was impressed with cleanliness and fresh appearance of the hotel. Front desk person was cordial. Breakfast had good variety and hot food was actually hot! Only negative was that mattress was to soft for my liking. Would stay here again as to me it was an excellent value for the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our awesome team here! We hope to welcome you back the next time your visiting Long Island! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Quick wine weekend

By

November 30, 2016

club

Had a quick get away with my sister to Long Island to try out some of the great local wines and visit a friend. Hotel was recommended by friends who have stayed in the past-easy to navigate to, central to the various wineries we would visit. Hotel was clean, breakfast was included (always a plus), check in and check out fast and painless. The only issue I had was that a large wedding party was staying at the hotel one of the nights we were there and they all arrived for the "after party", starting at midnight. We were right near the elevator so we could hear all the comings and goings. Otherwise totally fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review regarding your stay with us! I am sorry you had to experience noise issues when you were trying to get some rest, we will be sure to place you away from the elevators on your next stay with us bunnygirlJJ. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your on Long Island! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

November 17, 2016

club

I had a great experience here! The food was good. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, I had a very nice experience here!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review KellO25. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

November 14, 2016

club

This hotel is what I expected. Less than luxurious, but better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the review Tireed of this survey. We hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and room temperature

By

November 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at East End Holiday Inn. It was close to the Long Island Ferry and a good stopover before I continued to Port Washington.
Comfortable bed and room temperature was well maintained. Heating/air conditioner very quiet!!
Breakfast choices great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review arlene49! We hope to welcome you back the next time your passing through! :) All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Just getting by

By

October 31, 2016

I am a spire elite member and got a standard room. I asked why the room had no fridge or microwave and they said the standard rooms don't have them. I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels so this hotel really disappointed me. Everything was average here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the review Chris123987. I apologize that as a Spire member you were not provided with a complimentary upgrade or a complimentary fridge. We do appreciate your loyalty to our brand and as a token of my apology I have deposited some additional points into your Rewards account. I do hope you will visit us again in the future and we can ensure to make your stay a more memorable one. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Basic Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 31, 2016

club

Front desk frequently unmanned at this property. There was no one present at that position to greet us when we arrived to check-in and we had to call out for assistance.
Over the next couple of days I had occasion to go to front desk several times only found someone there on the morning we checked out.
Very disappointed to find no refrigerator in room.
My fault not to have checked on that fact, however.
We have stayed at 5 or 6 HIE properties in the past year or so, and have always had a mini-fridge in the room, so I thought it was standard, but I see I was wrong.
The breakfast selections seem more limited than we've had at other HIE places where we've stayed, and the breakfast wasn't that appealing, quite frankly.
The room, though a pretty standard HI room, was very clean, the heating cooling system was very efficient and the bathroom was a good size, with good lighting. The toilet sounded like a cannon each time it was flushed though.....they should fix that.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for providing a review regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize regarding the Front Desk, I will be sure to address our team regarding them being present (the Front Desk is always staffed). Also, regarding a fridge, we do offer them in all of our rooms, they have to be requested, only our suites come equipped with a fridge already in the room. I am happy to read that your room was comfortable and clean! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less