Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Long Island-East End

1707 Old Country Road , Riverhead, New York 11901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 952 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Location

By

April 25, 2021

Big comfy beds close to shopping and dining helpful staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Excellent Value

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Located close to shopping and restaurants, we stayed four nights. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay, and would recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk service

By

April 24, 2021

I had a problem with my hotel points in Missouri New Mexico in the Riverhead property really came through helping me.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful get away

By

April 21, 2021

Got to the hotel and they gave me a upgraded room. The overall hotel was spotless already planning on coming back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff in all departments.

By

April 19, 2021

club

Clean with a great value. I go out of my way to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Sometimes driving an extra 30-40 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Overall It was ok. Breakfast was dreadful, but there is plenty of much better breakfast food in the area. "breakfast included" should not be seen as a value added IMHO.
.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay on the Island

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to rest after work, The breakfast area was not attended to well. There were some folks hoarding up all the grab and go bags along with touching everything without using sanitizer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

Great staff from front desk to house keeping I stay here after ti.ez a month

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, the FD team was very friendly and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 12, 2021

club

During our 6 night stay, the staff was very kind and helpful. They followed all the COVID guidelines, so we felt very safe, Breakfast was good. The entrance to the parking lot can be a little tricky at night if you're not from the area. Also, the air conditioner/heat takes a while to get to the set temperature. Otherwise, our stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful I was having issues with my debit card and the staff were patient and kind until my situation was fixed. I requested extra towels and was given quickly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean. Staff was very nice

By

March 10, 2021

Staff very nice and very cordial. The staff was very nice to us. The room was very clean.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less