Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Long Island-East End

1707 Old Country Road , Riverhead, New York 11901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 855 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Grateful Customer

By

June 03, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites is a great place to stay. The staff is great and willing to do whatever it takes to meet the needs of their customers. I only have good things to say about this place and will continue to stay at this location whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pets

By

May 08, 2020

club

To charge $50 for a pet fee, which is almost half the cost of the room is absurd. I will never stay at a holiday inn for that very reasn

Read More
Read Less

my experience at the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 04, 2020

excellent location, close to all shopping facilities. The staff was friendly, the general experience was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 02, 2020

I can’t complaint about anything so far, I’ve stayed in the same hotel multiple times and no complaints whatsoever from my part !

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

March 27, 2020

Holiday Inn Express and staff was great. The hotel staff did everything in their power to accommodate any needs I had. I would recommend anyone passing through or working in the area to use this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

March 10, 2020

club

Nice stay.... great little hotel. Staff was helpful.

Super clean.... good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã

By

March 10, 2020

club

Reitero a péssima qualidade doi cáfé servido, de onde as maquinas de suco e panqueca estiveram quebradas em toda nossa estada, e todo do hoel virtam e não fizeram nada. Espero o reembolso senão do total então parte do que paguei na estada, pois fui obrigado a tomar o caf´pe da manhã em outro loical, gerando-me custos imprevisíveis.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

March 09, 2020

Great Hotel Great service good food great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 02, 2020

It was a nice hotel. I really enjoyed my stay. It was so clean

Read More
Read Less

Suz

By

February 19, 2020

I stayed here for my son's wedding and we had almost the whole hotel booked with friends and family. It was a bonus to have a wonderful experience for our stay

Read More
Read Less

Tobie R

By

February 03, 2020

Comfortable and convenient and located in an area with a lot of things around it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience.

By

February 03, 2020

This is more than just a stay at any hotel, Holiday inn Express and their knowledgeable staff members will not let you down when you're in their care. The best experience for a solo trip or with family and friends, I highly recommend this being your first and only choice.

Read More
Read Less