Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 476 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very expensive

By

September 12, 2017

I feel that fir a discounted wedding rate after Kabir Day, the room was pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

September 11, 2017

club

The hotels renovation was beautifully done. The rooms were very nice and the bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 07, 2017

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn. The rooms are always clean and the staff helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room kind staff

By

September 06, 2017

Great size rooms and was there for a wedding so I did not get to fully experience the hotel experience. Nice clean shower and rooms. Staff was kind attentive and friendly. Helped out with all needs and accommodations. Only negative was breakfast. Filled with fake eggs sugary options and barely anything of substantial nutritional value. Needs to work on better options and coffee:milk

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 04, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a very nice place to stay. Family enjoyed the heated pool, the extensive choices for breakfast and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 31, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses before, and choose them because they are consistent in cleanliness, and convenience to the places we wish to visit. They also offer the convenience of a complimentary breakfast which is an added bonus! This Holiday in Express was no exception. It was clean and comfortable. Our room, though near the front lobby was quiet. The staff was polite and accommodating. Overall I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staff at desk very accommodating

By

August 31, 2017

Our stay was very pleaseant and the front desk staff was great The pillows and bed were the best sleep my whole family had .

Read More
Read Less

Shopping in tanger mall

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place very convenient to the mall . Also many more place to visit . My kids had a very good time . Pool was great they had fun in the pool .

Read More
Read Less

Location!

By

August 30, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Would have liked more lighting in the bathroom. Location was best for me. Outlet shopping and close by to bridal shower I was going to.

Read More
Read Less

Great little getaway

By

August 28, 2017

Hotel was very nice and located in a great section of Long Island. Close to many eateries, wineries, shopping and sightseeing. Room was great, comfy bed, super clean bathroom. Wish there was more light around the bathroom mirror. Breakfast, not so great, they did have a lot of choices but as for hot breakfast, eggs kept warm under lights and tasted watery, sausage was boiled not pan cooked so did not taste good at all. Other breakfast choices were great- cinnamon rolls, banana muffins, coffee, juice, bagels- excellent. Would definitely stay again. Friendly welcoming staff, easy check-in and check-out was super easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely friendly. My friend and I are both deaf and the staff were eager to learn some signs and was very patience with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 27, 2017

club

Everything was great there .The room was clean and organized .It was clean and the breakfast there was amazing with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less