Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Long Island-East End

1707 Old Country Road , Riverhead, New York 11901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1022 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great hotel

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest HI Express hotels I have stayed in. The staff were very welcoming and responsive. The overall cleanliness was great. I highly recommend this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

11 September 2021

It was okay. Nothing terrible but nothing that wowed us. Did it's job.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 September 2021

Comfortable bed, good shower pressure, clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

07 September 2021

club

We stayed over night for a friends wedding. Overall great stay, staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Would definitely recommend if you are planning to go out east to the winery

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

05 September 2021

The air conditioner turned on and off all night long. We woke up constantly because of the sound of the AC and how hot the room got when it shut off. We were unable to sleep because of how uncomfortable we were. My family and I had three rooms. We all experienced this. The housekeeping were yelling to each other in the hallway at 8:00 am. This woke us up as well. It continued all morning as we tried to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Riverhead Long Island

By

30 August 2021

club

Great stay. Clean room, friendly staff, good location. Just wish semitrucks were not allowed to stay over night taking up 6-8 spots and preventing over guests from parking overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, ok staff.

By

29 August 2021

My stay was only one day but i can say that the room was very good, loved the space and comfort, however; the staff needs to be a little more friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

28 August 2021

club

Very convenient location. Restaurant and shopping right at your door. Also neighboring towns and villages close by. Staff is friendly and accommodating, we needed to checkout a day early and this wasn't an issue.

Read More
Read Less

The Barrys

By

27 August 2021

Hotel was clean but shades didn’t work. Outlet in bathroom didn’t work. Drain in tub was stopped up. Front desk was not helpful during check in. There was no greeting that I was rewards member, etc. Morning people were very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows.

By

27 August 2021

The staff was very good, professional and very courteous. The parking was a little tough. The breakfast was good and a good value included in the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

26 August 2021

The room was large, clean and comfortable. I had called about a week out and asked for a ground level room next to the exit and was given exactly that. Very accommodating and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hamptons wedding hotel

By

25 August 2021

Mist people there for weddings.
Location on a busy street not set back.
Not enough luggage carts at check in time.

Read More
Read Less