Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

quick getaway

By

23 February 2017

Excellent hotel for a quick getaway. Nearby shopping was a plus. Close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for the nice review long island chief1154! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Desk service was the best

By

18 February 2017

The location of the Inn is with out any doubt the best location,near to everything a person would want.
The Inn itself has everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for the great review Sonny! So glad to read that our hotel and team made sure your stay was excellent! We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 February 2017

club

Great customer service!! When I forgot to show up for breakfast, they offered me breakfast to go which was oatmeal. That was very nice. I wanted this room because of the jacuzzi, but I didn't know that it was a jacuzzi tub not a large one. Overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review Cashmere023! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and very helpful. Nice breakfast buffet with excellent weekend hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words Bancros! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

11 February 2017

Very clean, bed okay, need more light in bathroom. Was hard to put makeup on because of low lighting and distance to mirror. Good shower. I recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for the great review Denise! We realize the need for additional lighting, we are in the process of fully renovating our guest rooms, upon completion there will be lots of lighting in the bathrooms as well as a very large illuminated mirror! We hope to welcome you back once these changes are completed! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

I travel for work and this is our "preferred" hotel. Hotel is decent for the value. The bathrooms need some updates as well as some of the carpeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for the review LB84! We do agree with you it is time for our rooms to receive a little updating, we have begun our full renovations on our guest rooms and hope to have all of our rooms completed by the end of 2017. We do hope to welcome you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Return stay

By

01 February 2017

This is the second time that we stayed while visiting in the area. It is only an overnight stay so we do not have time to enjoy the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for the review mlcc! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

01 February 2017

club

This is an amazingly clean comfortable hotel with a very polite smiling staff. They offer a free breakfast with a very nice variety of food that's fresh and delicious. Beds and bedding super comfortable and clean. Location is wonderful for shopping too. Can't wait to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the staff as well as our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back DG EG the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Easy reservation adjustments and comfortable room

By

30 January 2017

Traveling to Long Island during a winter storm required me to make two separate adjustments to my reservations. The front desk staff was very understanding and helpful at a time that I was a bit frazzled! I finally arrived to a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly, courteous staff and was able to relax and get on with my busy week.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review Molly! I am very happy to read that we were able to take care of you during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Riverhead

By

25 January 2017

Excellent hotel. Close to venue, helpful staff and just overall great experience. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review Gina! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in the area! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

River

By

24 January 2017

This was an amazing facility. Easy to get there and was located with plenty of stores & eatery nearby. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Was not over priced. Will go back and recommend others to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you Gina616 for the nice words regarding your experience with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our awesome team here! We look forward to seeing you the next time your in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

23 January 2017

I like the place because is easy to get to and location for eating.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you Airplane for the nice review. We hope to welcome you back soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less