Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 257 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I will definitely go back to this hotel when I return to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under renovations.

By

10 agosto 2016

This was a bad experience for me. I did not like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dealing with renovations

By

09 agosto 2016

It seems as though the hotel is undergoing renovations, it detracted from the exterior upon arrival. The breakfast area was very cramped. Past experiences here have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mess from start to finish

By

08 agosto 2016

I'm not even sure where to start. I was "upgraded" to a king suite before I arrived. With 4 people I needed the 2 queen beds I had booked. After 15 minutes of juggling with the front desk, I was given a 2 queen room. Upon walking into said room we noticed it was full of others' belongings. Apparently I was given a room someone was currently in.....luckily no one was changing.

I was then given a third room. This room had no microwave or refrigerator (which we were counting on) and smelled horribly of smoke despite being "no smoking allowed". Combine that with the dirty footprints in the bathtub and the TV being lower on the dresser than the height of the mattresses and we weren't too happy. At this point I was tired of fighting and just gave up.

Unfortunately, my bill the next morning included a $25 "room accommodation fee". Despite the front desk telling me I was not being charged despite what the BILL said, they finally looked into the issue and took the charge off my bill. Maybe if there was a pot of coffee in the lobby at 5:30am when we left they would have been better focused when printing bills.

Easily the worst IHG experience of my life.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel being renovated

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel under renovation, building work being undertaken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

03 agosto 2016

The beds were comfortable but the surrounding area seemed vacant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

30 julio 2016

Great room! Only 2 issue was the front desk staff not greeting customers and lack of attentiveness- still waiting for my welcome bonus points. The breakfast sausages were cold and the omelets were all burned around the edges all 4 days. Other than those 2 items the room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff rooms lacking

By

26 julio 2016

club

the staff was helpful ,but condition of rooms(exposed drywall tape) and bedding(worn out mattresses) made you wonder about the rest of the hotel

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 agosto 2016
Dear fishhawk2700, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds need improvement

By

25 julio 2016

Rest of stay was very good and staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16 and part of it we are receiving new beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn express

By

14 julio 2016

club

Our room spelled gross and there were mystery stains all over the couch. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and this is very average for the Holiday Inn experience. Some rooms will soon be renovated which will be beneficial.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are excited about the upcoming renovation. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and location.

By

10 julio 2016

This facility was a great place to stay in terms of location, particularly since my family and I were headed to Toronto and had convenient access to 3 routes to the Canadian border. We also had convenient access to restaurants and shopping during the stay. While this facility was not the most modern Holiday Inn facility I've visited, it certainly was more than adequate for travel purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient for your traveling purposes. You review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, we will soon be going through full renovations. We hope you will visit us again for your next vacation after we are finished remodeling. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información