Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 298 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great bed, clean room, staff

By

16 marzo 2017

I'd come back without thinking. I had previously used
a less expensive alternative, but am very happy that I made the HI Express choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room layout

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the room size and layout... when we pulled out the couch we didn't trip or have to go over it. Every thing was great I loved the new shades on the windows ...... JUST BEAUTIFUL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Our stay was short but we enjoyed it no problems clean and staff was very courteous lemon water as we arrived and bottled water as we left kids enjoyed the pool and there was a sauna breakfast was great and very easy to get to right off of the expressway not to much in the area ( stores etc) but an overall good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Never having stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, I didn't know what to expect! I was very pleased! The room was very modern, clean, and most of all the hotel was quite. I will defiantly stay here again as I need to work in Rochester from time to time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice and quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight to visit family

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Last minute need to stay over while visiting family. Hotel was comfortable, quiet and very reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺卫生

By

02 marzo 2017

床单和被单卫生很一般,看上去很不干净。 发现到很多的毛发在床单以及被套上。除此之外,整体体验比较不错。酒单设施很齐全,除了床铺卫生以外,其他方面比较干净卫生。 房间干净舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We stayed for here for 2 nights and the staff was very friendly. Didn't have any problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ick!

By

01 marzo 2017

All I can say is this hotel was gross. Upon arrival we check into our room at it had not been cleaned yet. Even after cleaning it was clear bedding had been reused. Many long hairs found on bathroom floor. The hallway was filthy. We were there for 3 days and it was clear no one touched a vacuum cleaner the entire time.

I would never go there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Ok

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly to me but rude to my daughter when she asked for extra towels. The breakfast was disappointing. The food wasnt very good and it was cold. There wasnt any ketchup or coffee and the orange juice tasted very watered down. The sheets in the room were not clean and I found garbage from the last people who stayed there on the floor in the bathroom. It wasnt a completely aweful experience just disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 febrero 2017

The bed was so comfortable best sleep I've had in a very long time the room was great and clean. The lady in the front desk at check in was very friendly , the hotel was close to everything and the hotel was very quiet will definitely go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and home like

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, very comfortable, the price is good and the staff are very friendly, the housekeepers should knock before entering but overall a great place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información