Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 322 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

OK Stay

By

16 junio 2017

The hotel was clean and room was very nice. Everything worked as it should. Hotel is close to a busy street so noise level was a issue and the my room was not cleaned when I returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 junio 2017

club

Great location. Modern rooms with plenty of room for luggage. Nice fitness room. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

14 junio 2017

club

Excellent location right near Target! Very clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 junio 2017

club

Cleanliness..customer service...breakfast everything was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed,washroom ,pool and bfest

By

10 junio 2017

club

The room we stay is very clean my kids love the foods there
Only swimming pools bit dirty need more cleaning
We will go back there again in two months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 junio 2017

club

All the staff always greeted me with a good morning o good evening. How are you doing. Very friendly atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home.

By

09 junio 2017

club

My husband and I truly loved being st the hotel. It was do clean and in marvelous condition. I suffer from neck and back injuries. The mattress was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of bed. We were able to sleep without the noise of children running in the halls or the smell of pool water stained carpets. We enjoyed it so much that we plan to stay there again later this month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good property

By

30 mayo 2017

club

The hotel seemed to be newly renovated. the rooms were very modern and pretty clean. Upon arriving I waited at the desk for at least 8 minutes for someone to check me in no one was available. The young lady that showed up told us a different number then the number that was on the card. We went to the room that she gave us and housekeeping was still finishing up and they let us in. We went in the room got changed and left.
When we arrived back to the hotel our card did not work for the room . The front desk brought it to my attention that we were in the wrong room, so we had to check in all over again. The manager took care of the situation. The microwave still had food in it from the prior guests. Overall the hotel was a pretty good stay for the price and amenities. I would definitely stay again, they just need to work on communication.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

25 mayo 2017

club

The room was very nice with two comfortable queen beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We encounter a problem getting there but when we did even though we were extremely late n rooms couldn't b held due to no communication they where still able to provide us with the original amount of rooms needed with courtesy n help. They were terrific n I would highly recommend I can't wait to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed with great service and delicious breakfast

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great service and excellent breakfast with a very clean room and friendly staff with a. Very warm welcome. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and convenient place to stay in Rochester

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our stay. The hotel was clean and the rooms and beds extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información