Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 288 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

The bed was so comfortable best sleep I've had in a very long time the room was great and clean. The lady in the front desk at check in was very friendly , the hotel was close to everything and the hotel was very quiet will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and home like

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, very comfortable, the price is good and the staff are very friendly, the housekeepers should knock before entering but overall a great place

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

On e of the most comfortable beds and pillows I've ever experienced. Clean rooms and bathroom will be staying here again next year

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a rare pool

By

January 26, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for two days - I was pleased by the fact that it was located right next to target and iHop. The breakfast was quite good, especially considering other hotels in this price range, and there was a 4 ft deep swimming pool that I enjoyed.

The rooms were comfortable and spacious, with a good amount of desk and cupboard space. Additionally there is a fridge and a small microwave in the room, which is always helpful. The bathroom was a good size also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear aka92, We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review and hope that you will consider us for your next stay in Rochester. Have a great day! Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 18, 2017

club

Place is clean, staff friendly and location is perfect! Will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to send in the review. We appreciate the kind words and are looking forward to your return. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Irondequoit, Rochester NY

By

January 16, 2017

Comfy bed, clean room, lots of storage space, large bathroom, bath and body works shampoos and body wash, keurig in room for tea or coffee, relaxing environment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rosy17380, Thank you so much for the kind review. I hope you are enjoying some warmer weather, right now! We look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling done. Even better now

By

December 27, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Remodeling has made it even nicer. I've stayed here many times and will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Rudeboy13668, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us. Happy new year. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rochester stay

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room. Staff extremely friendly. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Great location. Would definitely stay here again and will.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Jayhew, We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return. I will pass this along to my staff! Have a happy new year! Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

December 15, 2016

Amazing stay... in all aspects!
Definitely recommend for anyone who looks for luxury and cost effectiveness..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 07, 2016

club

As always, after a stay at a Holiday Inn express we feel relaxed and rejuvenated! The rooms are always clean, the bedding and pillows are of high quality, and the ammenities are really nice. We really enjoyed the workout room and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Watch your valuables

By

November 19, 2016

If your items go missing don't expect ANY help from management.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our property during your recent business travel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is disheartening to see that our customer service was a let down with regards to missing items. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for writing us a review. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

November 14, 2016

Everything is as good as you want. Nothing out of the box, but nothing bad. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Rochester, NY. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less