Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 333 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

Needed last minute room near Rochester General Hospital, and a room was available. Staff great; bed comfortable; breakfast sufficient. Room was very clean with great amenities, except for the AC which was not functioning well.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

I usually am able to get gluten free bread for breakfast. Also need unsweetened almond milk. I know they can't meet the needs of everyone, but find most hotels are providing these.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in a terrible neighborhood!

By

July 17, 2017

Our experience here was flawless, we received exactly the quality I would expect from a member of the Holiday Inn brand. Everything in the hotel was new, clean and well maintained. The staff were professional and helpful. The breakfast was gigantic for a continental and always full. However, this hotel is apparently located in an extremely poor section of Rochester. We had beggars at our car when we shopped at the nearby Walmart, my husband heard gunshots when walking to the Target next door, and when we ate at a fast food place by the hotel the other customers thought nothing of shouting curse words at each other in front of my small children. For this reason we definitely won't be returning! Such a shame, for it really is an exemplary facility.

Read More
Read Less

Not our normal IHG experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

We were very disappointed in the understaffed, under cleaned Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn is usually our favorite hotel but this one did not measure up. Our room smelled of mold and the breakfast was overcooked and no staff in sight to clean tables or refill empty platters of food.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 12, 2017

We checked in to this hotel Friday, July 7th and our room had no a/c. My husband went to front desk and had to wait as nobody was behind the desk. He heard people in the back room area and finally yelled "hey" to get someone's attention. We were told that the hotel was booked and they were not sure what they could for us. About 20 minutes later we did indeed get a room. Seems that the a/c was sporadic throughout the hotel, but it was awful in the lobby/breakfast area. Too hot to even sit down and eat breakfast. We did not check out until Tuesday, July 11th and the a/c was still NOT fixed - again, too hot to even sit and enjoy a breakfast. We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now due to the convenience and proximity to my sister's home and this was, by far, the worst experience we have had.

Thank you for listening.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and nice clean room. The breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled room

By

July 06, 2017

club

The bathroom lacked a towel rack. Had low water pressure. House keeping was good but can be improved. Overall our stay was plesant. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here every year when we travel to Rochester for family reunion. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
It was nice to see that everything had been remolded. I love the shades on the windows.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 02, 2017

staff was wonderful, rooms were perfect! Fire alarm went off during the night which made it difficult to get a good night's rest. Normally not a big deal to me, but we were there following my daughter's surgery so the timing was not good for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

We only stayed here one night but it was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was spacious and the bed was super comfy with a great comforter . There was a lot of shops nearby that you could walk to if needed. I really loved the way the room was designed and had the taller closet along the wall and hooks available to hang bags and jackets. Staff was friendly as well

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Its a nice clean hotel. I'd stay again, it was a nice area and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel was clean and room was very nice. Everything worked as it should. Hotel is close to a busy street so noise level was a issue and the my room was not cleaned when I returned.

Read More
Read Less