Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 256 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Under renovations.

By

August 10, 2016

This was a bad experience for me. I did not like it.

Read More
Read Less

Dealing with renovations

By

August 09, 2016

It seems as though the hotel is undergoing renovations, it detracted from the exterior upon arrival. The breakfast area was very cramped. Past experiences here have been better.

Read More
Read Less

A mess from start to finish

By

August 08, 2016

I'm not even sure where to start. I was "upgraded" to a king suite before I arrived. With 4 people I needed the 2 queen beds I had booked. After 15 minutes of juggling with the front desk, I was given a 2 queen room. Upon walking into said room we noticed it was full of others' belongings. Apparently I was given a room someone was currently in.....luckily no one was changing.

I was then given a third room. This room had no microwave or refrigerator (which we were counting on) and smelled horribly of smoke despite being "no smoking allowed". Combine that with the dirty footprints in the bathtub and the TV being lower on the dresser than the height of the mattresses and we weren't too happy. At this point I was tired of fighting and just gave up.

Unfortunately, my bill the next morning included a $25 "room accommodation fee". Despite the front desk telling me I was not being charged despite what the BILL said, they finally looked into the issue and took the charge off my bill. Maybe if there was a pot of coffee in the lobby at 5:30am when we left they would have been better focused when printing bills.

Easily the worst IHG experience of my life.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel being renovated

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel under renovation, building work being undertaken

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

August 03, 2016

The beds were comfortable but the surrounding area seemed vacant.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 30, 2016

Great room! Only 2 issue was the front desk staff not greeting customers and lack of attentiveness- still waiting for my welcome bonus points. The breakfast sausages were cold and the omelets were all burned around the edges all 4 days. Other than those 2 items the room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great staff rooms lacking

By

July 26, 2016

club

the staff was helpful ,but condition of rooms(exposed drywall tape) and bedding(worn out mattresses) made you wonder about the rest of the hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear fishhawk2700, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

beds need improvement

By

July 25, 2016

Rest of stay was very good and staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16 and part of it we are receiving new beds. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our room spelled gross and there were mystery stains all over the couch. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are excited to be going through a full renovation starting 7/25/16. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and this is very average for the Holiday Inn experience. Some rooms will soon be renovated which will be beneficial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are excited about the upcoming renovation. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and location.

By

July 10, 2016

This facility was a great place to stay in terms of location, particularly since my family and I were headed to Toronto and had convenient access to 3 routes to the Canadian border. We also had convenient access to restaurants and shopping during the stay. While this facility was not the most modern Holiday Inn facility I've visited, it certainly was more than adequate for travel purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient for your traveling purposes. You review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, we will soon be going through full renovations. We hope you will visit us again for your next vacation after we are finished remodeling. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Poor Room

By

July 05, 2016

I arrived just before 10 pm and I had a quick check-in which was nice. When I went to my room, I noticed it was a handicap room. I was concerned because usually when I am put in a handicap room it is poor quality. It was as I expected. The room was stinky, the towel rack in the bathroom was broken, and I only had 1 towel and 1 washcloth for a 2 bed room. From what I saw of the hotel, it was decent and breakfast was consistent with a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less