Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 284 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome

By

January 18, 2017

club

Place is clean, staff friendly and location is perfect! Will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to send in the review. We appreciate the kind words and are looking forward to your return. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Irondequoit, Rochester NY

By

January 16, 2017

Comfy bed, clean room, lots of storage space, large bathroom, bath and body works shampoos and body wash, keurig in room for tea or coffee, relaxing environment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rosy17380, Thank you so much for the kind review. I hope you are enjoying some warmer weather, right now! We look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling done. Even better now

By

December 27, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Remodeling has made it even nicer. I've stayed here many times and will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Rudeboy13668, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us. Happy new year. Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rochester stay

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room. Staff extremely friendly. Far enough away from highway to be quiet. Great location. Would definitely stay here again and will.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Jayhew, We appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return. I will pass this along to my staff! Have a happy new year! Doug Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

December 15, 2016

Amazing stay... in all aspects!
Definitely recommend for anyone who looks for luxury and cost effectiveness..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 07, 2016

club

As always, after a stay at a Holiday Inn express we feel relaxed and rejuvenated! The rooms are always clean, the bedding and pillows are of high quality, and the ammenities are really nice. We really enjoyed the workout room and the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Watch your valuables

By

November 19, 2016

If your items go missing don't expect ANY help from management.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our property during your recent business travel and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is disheartening to see that our customer service was a let down with regards to missing items. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for writing us a review. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

November 14, 2016

Everything is as good as you want. Nothing out of the box, but nothing bad. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Rochester, NY. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice renovations

By

November 09, 2016

We were very impressed with the service from staff within the continental breakfast area and housekeeping. Very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you were very impressed with the service from staff within the continental breakfast area and housekeeping. We always strive to be accommodating and to go out of our way to make sure our guest receive everything needed to insure them a great stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future at our newly renovated hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

November 09, 2016

I had to book last minute, and everything was great. They are doing renovations on the hotel, but it did not disturb me at all. The room was nice, clean and the new beds were very comfortable. The staff made me feel welcome. I enjoyed my stay. It's located in a convenient spot, close to many restaurants, stores,gas station, and expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our location convenient and our recent upgrades to your satisfaction. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future at our newly remodled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI Irondequoit, Oct 6 thru Oct 12

By

October 19, 2016

Due to uninterrupted construction both outdoors/front entry and in the Lobby/eating area, the stay ended up being very unsatisfactory, while the renovated room was quite acceptable.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 27, 2016
Dear JFryd, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and service. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

CONSTRUCTION DUST

By

October 18, 2016

Airborne dust was everywhere from construction crews cutting wallboard. The dust was in the main lobby/food area, elevator, hallways, room and on the bedding. The bathroom was not clean and the toilet leaked. We had a short stay, from 1AM to 9AM and were late upon leaving or would have asked to speak to a manager. There was no plastic sheeting up in the construction areas to limit movement of the dust to other areas of the hotel. I frequently get sinus infections, with one of the triggers being construction dust. The staff seemed to make no effort to clean up the dust and may not understand how it can affect the health of their customers.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 27, 2016
Dear Tim5, Thank you for writing us a review. I am very sorry to hear that the noise challenges and inconvenience you had with the on going construction prevented you from fully enjoying your visit. We sincerely apologize that this experience was an exception for the usual high standards you have had at our hotels. Please know that this has been shared with the relevant departments so we can focus on continually improving our services and facilities. Your feedback is very important to us as this helps us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We look forward to serving you again as a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less