Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Rochester NE - Irondequoit

2200 Goodman Street N , Rochester, New York 14609

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 749 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

749ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    442
  • 4 Bintang
    143
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    53

Staycation

By

Desember 01, 2020

Nice enough. Can’t really expect too much in these days of COVID. Overall, a decent place. They need to wipe down doors better, put a garbage can in bathroom and more towels. One towel was not enough for two people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Harley

By

November 19, 2020

club

Very comfortable room Could use more channels on the TV

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice

By

November 11, 2020

Nice and comfortable stay. I was able to relax and enjoy the window view. The customer service was great as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Conveniently peaceful

By

Oktober 31, 2020

My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay. Although we arrived about 2 and a 1/2 hours due to traffic coming from Richmond Virginia U accommodated us very well. We asked for a change of Room to be on the Immediately gave us a change of Room and it was satisfactory to meet our needs. The staff was very kind to answer any questions we have about finding food at such a late hour and fuel. We'll use Holiday Inn Express again and will suggest to friends and family. Thank you for your care to meet our need.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The bed was very comfortable and the house keepers was very friendly

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, I just wish that the pool was open, but I understand with the covid-19. The room was very nice and cozy
I really liked the size of the room. I will be back again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

We got there and it was super clean no smell everything was good !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 15, 2020

club

This was an older hotel. Carpets were stained and upon examining the beds there was several pieces of hair on sheets on both beds not just one. Bathroom shower head barely worked and the caulking around tub and shelving was all old and broken out. We asked to switch rooms which they gladly did so. Nxt room carpet was stained, tub same way, but room was clean and beds were super comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Timing

By

Oktober 13, 2020

platinumelite

A guest of the hotel decided that 3AM was a fantastic time to smoke in their room instead of going outside( weather was nice). SO at 3AM I had to take my family outside and wait for the alarms to be turned off.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and clean room with very helpful and pleasant staff.

By

Oktober 08, 2020

My Husband and I traveled to upstate New York for a long weekend. We have been very nervous and careful during the last 8 months with the COVID situation, so this trip was very needed yet scary. The staff of this hotel was very hospitable with any need or concern we had. The room was extremely comfortable and very clean. There was a room down the hall where the guests were smoking, and you could smell it in our bathroom. We reported it to the front desk right away and they were already aware of it. They found the people and kicked them out immediately. We will definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A little rundown

By

September 29, 2020

club

The staff was lovely and the beds and bathroom felt clean. However, all the rooms were non-smoking and there was a very strong and distinct smoke smell that we could not get rid by opening the window. It seemed as if the smell was in the hallway as well. There are a few updates that need to be made, such as outlets and clothing hooks coming off the wall. Overall, it was an okay stay and we slept well, but would probably stay at one of the other hotels in the area next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location with just a few caveats

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is fine quality HI with an excellent staff and very convenient location, right off 104 and very close to food and shopping. The only complaint I had was the bed was too soft. I have a bad back from too many miles and require a very firm mattress, this was far too soft and the pillows suffered as well. Many folks like that, I do not. But that is a personal preference, not a knock at the hotel itself, they might have had a firmer mattress I never asked, was only there one night and hated to bother them for it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay

By

September 17, 2020

club

An okay hotel, close to downtown, but limited services.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit