Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 242 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

people

By

08 agosto 2016

were very helpful. wanted to go places and thety helped me to get there

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear unclejoe50, We very much appreciate you taking the time to send in a review of our hotel and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive. Breakfast attendent was on the ball every minute, refilling, cleaning, helping with the pancake machine, etc.

We have stayed here in the past and would do so again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear CBE1, I will pass along your kind words to our breakfast staff. Thank you for taking a moment to fill out this review and we look forward to your return. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed not comfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

room is noisy because the hotel is too close to highway;
bathroom hot water is not hot;
bed/pillow too soft

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear fogmoon, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. While the proximity of the various restaurants is a benefit, it does place us very close to a busy road and we apologize for that. We do appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with Holiday Inn again in the future. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location!

By

29 julio 2016

great location with easy access to several nice restaurants with in walking distance!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Funranch1, It was a pleasure having you as one of our guest on your recent trip to Rochester. We do have over 10 restaurants all within walking distance of our hotel. There is something for everyone when it comes to restaurants near our hotel. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

I would recomend theis hotel to anyone who wants a great stay and comfortable room and a great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Hey There big bubba1957, Thank you for the kind recommendation. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will be one of our guest again the not to distant future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Average Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Came to Rochester to bring our kids to the Strong Museum of Play, this was close and had lots of Restaurants close by for dinner, Dave's BBQ across the street was awesome and hotel was safe and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear jcgod, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and staff. We certainly do have plenty of restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel and also plenty of shopping with in a mile of the hotel. We hope that you will again be one of our guest int he near future. Laroy Burgess Generla Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Property

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice, convenient hotel. A little dated, but overall not too bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear RW1171, Thank you for being one of our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will again be one of our guest at either our Rochester-Greece location or one of our many other Holiday Inn Expresses Sincerely, Laroy Burgess Genberal Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

16 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly in all areas. Room was clean. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear pepepr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay on Rochester. We look forward to your return and hope you have a safe and enjoyable Summer. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 julio 2016

Comfortable bed. Quiet. Clean.
Breakfast area crowded and staff overwhelmed with the number of people eating. Could not keep up with the number of people eating that morning. Food good.
Front desk staff very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Bossy B, Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your understanding when it is busy in the breakfast room. We always do our best to make sure our food is hot and plentiful. I will let the staff know that you appreciated their efforts. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent value

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel and room. Large variety of breakfast choices. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker in-room, and excellent wireless internet. Bed was a bit firm for me, but I'd rather that than soft and/or lumpy! Would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear pgburns, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Rochester. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that when you find your way back to Rochester you will think of us first. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The employees were great.

By

11 julio 2016

club

This hotel really needs to be upgraded or the overall price charged reduced. I stayed here based on location but will think twice about this in future.

I stayed here eight years ago and was shocked at the neglect of this hotel but the staff were fabulous and very friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2016
Dear Mars110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. I appreciate your compliments about the wonderful hotel staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. Your candid observations concerning the overall maintenance of the building have been take into consideration. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rochester, Greece

By

04 julio 2016

Good service but the bathroom facilities and space are very dated. The sink is next to the door. entering the room. The bathroom is very small. Beds and linen are fine.
I liked the NY Times in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear RonB2, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of our guest rooms. Most of our guest enjoy not having the vanity and sink located in the bathroom area. It allows one person to use the toilet and shower while another person uses the vanity and sink to get ready for the day. However this must have not worked for your stay with us, and for that I am truly sorry. We hope you had a nice stay in Rochester and hope that you again be one of our guest at many of the other IHG hotels around the world. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información