Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 279 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable and quiet

By

14 febrero 2017

club

My choice of hotel when visiting family in the Rochester

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. I am glad that we are the location you choose when you come to Rochester. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service staff

By

07 febrero 2017

club

front desk manager very helpful when making changes to reservations and general information.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
No Avail, Thank you for your wonderful comments to or staff. I will be sure to pass this along. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Everyone was courteous and pleasant; front desk staff as well as morning breakfast preparer

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
stoppin in, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of you stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was Excellent! I will pass this along for my staff to see. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morning hot breakfast was outstanding.

By

23 enero 2017

I was staying overnight in the Rochester to attend the funeral of my cousin. The staff expressed condolences where appropriate, and a lower "bereavement rate" for the room was extended to myself as well as other family members ................. much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Bobby, Thank you for giving us a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about your loss. I am pleased to hear that you and your family were taken care of while you were here. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice conveneint property

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Older property, but well maintained. Breakfast is sufficient to get you going in the morning- nothing fancy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
RW1171, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay...but stay elsewhere if you can

By

11 enero 2017

club

The hotel was decent but in comparing it to other Holiday Inn Express locations that I have visited, this location was not up to my standards. The first floor seems to have been updated but the rest of the hotel is very dissatisfying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
MRD73, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester, we are going to be going through a whole hotel renovation. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 enero 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet, bed was great. Easy check-in and check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
jwpb11, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. I am glad to hear that we meet your needs. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny bathrooms

By

02 enero 2017

club

The bathroom is so tiny that you must stand between the toilet and the shower in order to shut the door and then sit down. The door would not be able to be closed if you were sitting on the toilet as it would collide with your knees even if it was a child. Beds are too firm for my liking and I woke up every hour because of it. The fridge motor rattled all night, although it may not have bothered others, I am just sensitive to sound when sleeping. The staff was VERY nice and super friendly. Great parking right in front of the door. It should be a rule in every hotel that housekeeping not be allowed to knock on your door until AFTER checkout time- grrrr!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Gus, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear about your concerns with the building layout and the housekeeping staff. I hope you will choose us again the next time you travel to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Ed, the night desk clerk and I talked the most due to being gone all day, so he was pretty much the only one I had contact with. He was very polite and professional, as was all the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Mary1961, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I will be sure to pass them along to Ed. I hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

探亲/商务好去处

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

探亲的时候顺便住一晚,周边餐馆比较多很方便,自己开车停车也好。非常惊喜的是对白金及更高会员有一个lounge使用,内有沙发和大电视,饮料以及小袋零食。虽然很小但也可以,希望能添加桌球等设施。
入住的是双人间,房间是“麻雀虽小五脏俱全”,有微波炉小冰箱等。就是洗手间非常小,并且跟面池是分开来的(面池部分在洗手间的外面,同客房相连)。
住一两天还是可以的。
旅店前台非常热情。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Zuzuluo, Thank you for your kind words. I hope to see you again on your next travel. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

slept like a rock

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greece, NY and fount the staff and accommodations to be most excellent. The location right off route 390 is very convenient and there is a foot bridge making a variety of casual theme restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and management went out of their way to give the housekeeping staff off for Christmas, which I found very thoughtful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Rich14221, Thank you for spending your holiday with us. I hope you enjoyed your time. Please choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロントスタッフはフレンドリー

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

夜中に外にタバコを吸いに行って戻ってくるとき,ボタン操作で自動ドアを開けてくれたり,外国人の私に対しても気軽に声を掛けてくれるなど,とても気持ちの良い対応をしてくれました。気分良く滞在することができました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank You, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información