Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 330 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed, Good breakfast

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Overall my stay was great. The room was comfortable, and location was convienient to good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks again

By

12 octubre 2017

Thanks again for all of your help and I hope you have only been able to get a hold of the other guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeled

By

11 octubre 2017

Newly remodeled hotel. Cold hospital-like atmosphere. Very clean. Good for quick stop over.
Odd configuration of seating in the dining area.
Food is mediocre but good enough for quick bite to eat.
Staff very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 octubre 2017

This was a nice clean Hotel I would recommend staying here and being it off the 390. Location was very well lit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, frozen milk

By

03 octubre 2017

We needed a place to stay after a long trip. This hotel is great. Clean, all updated. My only complaint is that we were on the 1st floor very close to the kitchen. I was woke very early by hotel staff arguing in the hallway about who was to make the coffee. The loud talking went on for awhile. Also, a lot of the cold items on the breakfast bar were frozen, ie., milk, muffins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greece NY stay

By

30 septiembre 2017

Excellent hotel and facilities. Enjoyed our stay, however the only negative comment I have is the hall carpeting on the second floor needed cleaning. Lots of stains and the elevator had a smell to it. Elevator also used as a freight elevator so it shows lots of wear. However the rooms were in good shape and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New room new technology, temperature control, lighting, color, outlets,b

By

10 septiembre 2017

club

Staff,great rooms ,great rooms would be willing to pay more for indoor pool, every thing else was great even saw staff who knew me from before and talk to other customers who I met for the first time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

05 septiembre 2017

Was remodeling and it needed it. Very dated and not very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied

By

03 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly, and the room was very comfortable and stylish.
Met all my needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cockroaches ans no HOT water

By

31 agosto 2017

club

Roaches and no HOT water.
After a long 8 hours ride to the hotel with 3 kids crying sleeping and nagging. We arrived to the Holiday inn express in Greece Rochester. Quick checking in august 25th Friday. Went to the room first impression was good and room was clean until my wife starts screaming after seeing a Cockroaches near the sink. I didn’t care I was so tired and wanted to sleep. My wife didn’t sleep and was told to wait until the manager comes. She was nice and changed the room for us. we left because we had to be somewhere in the am, came back at night all we wanted is a nice clean shower guess what NO HOT WATER . my wife called the guy down stairs and he told her I can’t do nothing for you and just keep the water running “ with a rude tone” I was disgusted and spoke with the manger in the morning she did something the hot water came back but it disappeared . I was sick of it we checked out on Monday. And they told us it was the hotel fault the Plummer didn’t do the job right. But guess what it’s not my problem I had the worst hotel experience ever. They gave us some extra lousy points that I didn’t need and with nothing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 agosto 2017

Although we were finally able to get a queen size bed and the rooms were updated, the room itself was very compact with the queen size beds probably because the room was meant for the double beds they use to have.. They forgot a couple of things while renovating the room. The showers squelled when you turned it on, the bathroom door wouldn't latch because the jan was too far away and there were some stained tiles still on the ceiling. The walls are so thin that we could hear the next door neighbors clearly, and they weren't even that loud. Although the kids in the hall were. It's a nice hotel, and they are renovatimg it nicely, but I wouldn't want to stay there with a family or for more than a one night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Field service engineer

By

28 agosto 2017

club

Love Holiday inns.. comfortable and good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información