Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

In the middle of renovations

By

يونيو 23, 2017

Dated property that needs to be updated. Hopefully they will finish soon.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the night

By

يونيو 14, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing renovations, but despite that the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, quiet comfortable room.

By

يونيو 14, 2017

club

Very quiet, even though they were updating the hotel. Nice selection for breakfast. I especially liked that there was a fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

يونيو 11, 2017

club

Traveling home from Cape Cod and decided on this hotel as our stop for the evening. It was a good decision and we enjoyed our stay. Will be back when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comgortablegr

By

يونيو 10, 2017

Great stay and amenities for the weekend. Close to event for the weekend...

Read More
Read Less

May Stay In Greece

By

يونيو 01, 2017

club

The front desk and cleaning staff were very nice to us. The woman working the breakfast area was somewhat rude and spoke Spanish to the woman working the front desk not realizing we understand Spanish. She had a bad attitude and we could tell she didn't like working the breakfast area. The gentleman working the front desk at night was a joy to talk to as most of the people working the front desk. The hotel was being remodeled and we understand that it wasn't going to look perfect. We didn't have hot water two nights in row. The room was a little small, but the bed was great and climate control perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to lay your head

By

مايو 14, 2017

If you are looking for value...go next door. This hotel is under renovations and are not discounting rates due to it. The rooms are dated and needing a complete overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

مايو 13, 2017

club

Prestine and comfortable. Breakfast great and staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

مايو 05, 2017

Comfortable bed and attentive staff. Hotel under Reno. Room could use renovation as well, it comfortable nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

Too much Renovation

By

أبريل 26, 2017

Good stay, but warn folks about renovations. I would have moved 10 miles down the road to another Holiday Inn Express that was brand new!

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed. Hot water snoooze

By

أبريل 14, 2017

Beds were hard. Hot water barely worked. None on some days. Vending options were very poor. Same for breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and bed!

By

أبريل 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. I went down to get breakfast and bring up to our room. I was struggling with carrying everything and a very helpful staff member offered me a tray. Earlier in our stay I was looking for the stairs and a staff member noticed and asked if he could help me with something. We stayed two nights and didn't want our room cleaned in between. I brought out my old towels and the cleaning staff was more than pleasant to give me more and whatever else I may of needed.
The bed was very comfortable and blankets smelled great and were very soft.

The hotel was in the midst of being remodeled, so you could tell it was being worked on. That was the only unpleasant thing to the eye. Although, it was not dusty and did not effect the quality of the room. Which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less