Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 243 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

IHG Greece

By

10 August 2016

This property is very overpriced. We all noticed an odor when we got off the elevator. Musty, smoking odor. The furniture was old and dusty. We always stay at a Holiday Inn express and this was by far the worst one. Very disappopointed to use my free night on this property.

Read More
Read Less

people

By

08 August 2016

were very helpful. wanted to go places and thety helped me to get there

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear unclejoe50, We very much appreciate you taking the time to send in a review of our hotel and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive. Breakfast attendent was on the ball every minute, refilling, cleaning, helping with the pancake machine, etc.

We have stayed here in the past and would do so again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear CBE1, I will pass along your kind words to our breakfast staff. Thank you for taking a moment to fill out this review and we look forward to your return. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed not comfortable

By

01 August 2016

room is noisy because the hotel is too close to highway;
bathroom hot water is not hot;
bed/pillow too soft

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear fogmoon, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. While the proximity of the various restaurants is a benefit, it does place us very close to a busy road and we apologize for that. We do appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with Holiday Inn again in the future. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location!

By

29 July 2016

great location with easy access to several nice restaurants with in walking distance!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Funranch1, It was a pleasure having you as one of our guest on your recent trip to Rochester. We do have over 10 restaurants all within walking distance of our hotel. There is something for everyone when it comes to restaurants near our hotel. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

I would recomend theis hotel to anyone who wants a great stay and comfortable room and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Hey There big bubba1957, Thank you for the kind recommendation. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will be one of our guest again the not to distant future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Average Hotel

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Came to Rochester to bring our kids to the Strong Museum of Play, this was close and had lots of Restaurants close by for dinner, Dave's BBQ across the street was awesome and hotel was safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear jcgod, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and staff. We certainly do have plenty of restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel and also plenty of shopping with in a mile of the hotel. We hope that you will again be one of our guest int he near future. Laroy Burgess Generla Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Property

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice, convenient hotel. A little dated, but overall not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear RW1171, Thank you for being one of our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will again be one of our guest at either our Rochester-Greece location or one of our many other Holiday Inn Expresses Sincerely, Laroy Burgess Genberal Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

16 July 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly in all areas. Room was clean. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear pepepr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay on Rochester. We look forward to your return and hope you have a safe and enjoyable Summer. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 July 2016

Comfortable bed. Quiet. Clean.
Breakfast area crowded and staff overwhelmed with the number of people eating. Could not keep up with the number of people eating that morning. Food good.
Front desk staff very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Bossy B, Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your understanding when it is busy in the breakfast room. We always do our best to make sure our food is hot and plentiful. I will let the staff know that you appreciated their efforts. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel and room. Large variety of breakfast choices. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker in-room, and excellent wireless internet. Bed was a bit firm for me, but I'd rather that than soft and/or lumpy! Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear pgburns, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Rochester. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that when you find your way back to Rochester you will think of us first. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The employees were great.

By

11 July 2016

club

This hotel really needs to be upgraded or the overall price charged reduced. I stayed here based on location but will think twice about this in future.

I stayed here eight years ago and was shocked at the neglect of this hotel but the staff were fabulous and very friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear Mars110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. I appreciate your compliments about the wonderful hotel staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. Your candid observations concerning the overall maintenance of the building have been take into consideration. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less