Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable and quiet

By

14. Februar 2017

club

My choice of hotel when visiting family in the Rochester

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. I am glad that we are the location you choose when you come to Rochester. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service staff

By

07. Februar 2017

club

front desk manager very helpful when making changes to reservations and general information.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
No Avail, Thank you for your wonderful comments to or staff. I will be sure to pass this along. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Everyone was courteous and pleasant; front desk staff as well as morning breakfast preparer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
stoppin in, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of you stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was Excellent! I will pass this along for my staff to see. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morning hot breakfast was outstanding.

By

23. Januar 2017

I was staying overnight in the Rochester to attend the funeral of my cousin. The staff expressed condolences where appropriate, and a lower "bereavement rate" for the room was extended to myself as well as other family members ................. much appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Bobby, Thank you for giving us a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about your loss. I am pleased to hear that you and your family were taken care of while you were here. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice conveneint property

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Older property, but well maintained. Breakfast is sufficient to get you going in the morning- nothing fancy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
RW1171, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay...but stay elsewhere if you can

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was decent but in comparing it to other Holiday Inn Express locations that I have visited, this location was not up to my standards. The first floor seems to have been updated but the rest of the hotel is very dissatisfying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
MRD73, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester, we are going to be going through a whole hotel renovation. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet, bed was great. Easy check-in and check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
jwpb11, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. I am glad to hear that we meet your needs. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny bathrooms

By

02. Januar 2017

club

The bathroom is so tiny that you must stand between the toilet and the shower in order to shut the door and then sit down. The door would not be able to be closed if you were sitting on the toilet as it would collide with your knees even if it was a child. Beds are too firm for my liking and I woke up every hour because of it. The fridge motor rattled all night, although it may not have bothered others, I am just sensitive to sound when sleeping. The staff was VERY nice and super friendly. Great parking right in front of the door. It should be a rule in every hotel that housekeeping not be allowed to knock on your door until AFTER checkout time- grrrr!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Gus, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear about your concerns with the building layout and the housekeeping staff. I hope you will choose us again the next time you travel to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

02. Januar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Ed, the night desk clerk and I talked the most due to being gone all day, so he was pretty much the only one I had contact with. He was very polite and professional, as was all the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Mary1961, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I will be sure to pass them along to Ed. I hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

探亲/商务好去处

By

31. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

探亲的时候顺便住一晚,周边餐馆比较多很方便,自己开车停车也好。非常惊喜的是对白金及更高会员有一个lounge使用,内有沙发和大电视,饮料以及小袋零食。虽然很小但也可以,希望能添加桌球等设施。
入住的是双人间,房间是“麻雀虽小五脏俱全”,有微波炉小冰箱等。就是洗手间非常小,并且跟面池是分开来的(面池部分在洗手间的外面,同客房相连)。
住一两天还是可以的。
旅店前台非常热情。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Zuzuluo, Thank you for your kind words. I hope to see you again on your next travel. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slept like a rock

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greece, NY and fount the staff and accommodations to be most excellent. The location right off route 390 is very convenient and there is a foot bridge making a variety of casual theme restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and management went out of their way to give the housekeeping staff off for Christmas, which I found very thoughtful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Rich14221, Thank you for spending your holiday with us. I hope you enjoyed your time. Please choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロントスタッフはフレンドリー

By

25. Dezember 2016

club

夜中に外にタバコを吸いに行って戻ってくるとき,ボタン操作で自動ドアを開けてくれたり,外国人の私に対しても気軽に声を掛けてくれるなど,とても気持ちの良い対応をしてくれました。気分良く滞在することができました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank You, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen