Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 243 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    151
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    7

IHG Greece

By

10. August 2016

This property is very overpriced. We all noticed an odor when we got off the elevator. Musty, smoking odor. The furniture was old and dusty. We always stay at a Holiday Inn express and this was by far the worst one. Very disappopointed to use my free night on this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear pokey60, I'm glad we had the opportunity to speak yesterday. Your feedback is valuable and will be particularly helpful to us in the coming months. I hope that you will return and give us another chance to provide the service and facilities you are accustomed to. Have a wonderful weekend. Regards, Doug Miller Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

people

By

08. August 2016

were very helpful. wanted to go places and thety helped me to get there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear unclejoe50, We very much appreciate you taking the time to send in a review of our hotel and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive. Breakfast attendent was on the ball every minute, refilling, cleaning, helping with the pancake machine, etc.

We have stayed here in the past and would do so again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear CBE1, I will pass along your kind words to our breakfast staff. Thank you for taking a moment to fill out this review and we look forward to your return. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed not comfortable

By

01. August 2016

room is noisy because the hotel is too close to highway;
bathroom hot water is not hot;
bed/pillow too soft

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear fogmoon, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. While the proximity of the various restaurants is a benefit, it does place us very close to a busy road and we apologize for that. We do appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with Holiday Inn again in the future. Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location!

By

29. Juli 2016

great location with easy access to several nice restaurants with in walking distance!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Funranch1, It was a pleasure having you as one of our guest on your recent trip to Rochester. We do have over 10 restaurants all within walking distance of our hotel. There is something for everyone when it comes to restaurants near our hotel. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I would recomend theis hotel to anyone who wants a great stay and comfortable room and a great breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hey There big bubba1957, Thank you for the kind recommendation. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will be one of our guest again the not to distant future. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Average Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Came to Rochester to bring our kids to the Strong Museum of Play, this was close and had lots of Restaurants close by for dinner, Dave's BBQ across the street was awesome and hotel was safe and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear jcgod, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and staff. We certainly do have plenty of restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel and also plenty of shopping with in a mile of the hotel. We hope that you will again be one of our guest int he near future. Laroy Burgess Generla Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Property

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice, convenient hotel. A little dated, but overall not too bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear RW1171, Thank you for being one of our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will again be one of our guest at either our Rochester-Greece location or one of our many other Holiday Inn Expresses Sincerely, Laroy Burgess Genberal Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly in all areas. Room was clean. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear pepepr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay on Rochester. We look forward to your return and hope you have a safe and enjoyable Summer. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. Juli 2016

Comfortable bed. Quiet. Clean.
Breakfast area crowded and staff overwhelmed with the number of people eating. Could not keep up with the number of people eating that morning. Food good.
Front desk staff very pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Bossy B, Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate your understanding when it is busy in the breakfast room. We always do our best to make sure our food is hot and plentiful. I will let the staff know that you appreciated their efforts. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel and room. Large variety of breakfast choices. Microwave, fridge and coffee maker in-room, and excellent wireless internet. Bed was a bit firm for me, but I'd rather that than soft and/or lumpy! Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear pgburns, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Rochester. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that when you find your way back to Rochester you will think of us first. Sincerely, Laroy Burgess General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The employees were great.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

This hotel really needs to be upgraded or the overall price charged reduced. I stayed here based on location but will think twice about this in future.

I stayed here eight years ago and was shocked at the neglect of this hotel but the staff were fabulous and very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Juli 2016
Dear Mars110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. I appreciate your compliments about the wonderful hotel staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. Your candid observations concerning the overall maintenance of the building have been take into consideration. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen