Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good place to lay your head

By

14. Mai 2017

If you are looking for value...go next door. This hotel is under renovations and are not discounting rates due to it. The rooms are dated and needing a complete overhaul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Prestine and comfortable. Breakfast great and staff very friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business overnight

By

05. Mai 2017

Comfortable bed and attentive staff. Hotel under Reno. Room could use renovation as well, it comfortable nonetheless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too much Renovation

By

26. April 2017

Good stay, but warn folks about renovations. I would have moved 10 miles down the road to another Holiday Inn Express that was brand new!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard bed. Hot water snoooze

By

14. April 2017

Beds were hard. Hot water barely worked. None on some days. Vending options were very poor. Same for breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff and bed!

By

06. April 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. I went down to get breakfast and bring up to our room. I was struggling with carrying everything and a very helpful staff member offered me a tray. Earlier in our stay I was looking for the stairs and a staff member noticed and asked if he could help me with something. We stayed two nights and didn't want our room cleaned in between. I brought out my old towels and the cleaning staff was more than pleasant to give me more and whatever else I may of needed.
The bed was very comfortable and blankets smelled great and were very soft.

The hotel was in the midst of being remodeled, so you could tell it was being worked on. That was the only unpleasant thing to the eye. Although, it was not dusty and did not effect the quality of the room. Which was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under Remodel

By

03. April 2017

club

Great Staff but the site is currently being remodeled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad to find hotel open in a blizzard

By

24. März 2017

club

Like finding a friend, travel was banned and I needed a place to lay over. Glad to find HI Express open with a room available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, could use some updates

By

19. März 2017

The staff were very friendly and we're helpful during the winter storm in the area. The rooms could use some updating and I would have liked gravy and biscuits likes the others serve but this one did not have them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot shower

By

10. März 2017

Everything and everyone was nice except there was no hot water in the shower

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear about your issue with the hot water. I will be sure to look into it. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable hotel

By

08. März 2017

club

This is my go-to stay in Rochester for business. Staff is super friendly and I was able to relax after long days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Julia2, I am glad to hear that we are you go-to place in Rochester! I hope you will continue to stay with us each time your here in Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

27. Februar 2017

Great place to stay in the Rochester area.
Many convenient restaurants very near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen