Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Too much Renovation

By

April 26, 2017

Good stay, but warn folks about renovations. I would have moved 10 miles down the road to another Holiday Inn Express that was brand new!

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed. Hot water snoooze

By

April 14, 2017

Beds were hard. Hot water barely worked. None on some days. Vending options were very poor. Same for breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and bed!

By

April 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. I went down to get breakfast and bring up to our room. I was struggling with carrying everything and a very helpful staff member offered me a tray. Earlier in our stay I was looking for the stairs and a staff member noticed and asked if he could help me with something. We stayed two nights and didn't want our room cleaned in between. I brought out my old towels and the cleaning staff was more than pleasant to give me more and whatever else I may of needed.
The bed was very comfortable and blankets smelled great and were very soft.

The hotel was in the midst of being remodeled, so you could tell it was being worked on. That was the only unpleasant thing to the eye. Although, it was not dusty and did not effect the quality of the room. Which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Under Remodel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great Staff but the site is currently being remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to find hotel open in a blizzard

By

March 24, 2017

club

Like finding a friend, travel was banned and I needed a place to lay over. Glad to find HI Express open with a room available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, could use some updates

By

March 19, 2017

The staff were very friendly and we're helpful during the winter storm in the area. The rooms could use some updating and I would have liked gravy and biscuits likes the others serve but this one did not have them.

Read More
Read Less

No hot shower

By

March 10, 2017

Everything and everyone was nice except there was no hot water in the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear about your issue with the hot water. I will be sure to look into it. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This is my go-to stay in Rochester for business. Staff is super friendly and I was able to relax after long days.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Julia2, I am glad to hear that we are you go-to place in Rochester! I hope you will continue to stay with us each time your here in Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 27, 2017

Great place to stay in the Rochester area.
Many convenient restaurants very near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 14, 2017

club

My choice of hotel when visiting family in the Rochester

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. I am glad that we are the location you choose when you come to Rochester. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

front desk manager very helpful when making changes to reservations and general information.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
No Avail, Thank you for your wonderful comments to or staff. I will be sure to pass this along. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everyone was courteous and pleasant; front desk staff as well as morning breakfast preparer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
stoppin in, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of you stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was Excellent! I will pass this along for my staff to see. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less