Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed, Good breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall my stay was great. The room was comfortable, and location was convienient to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks again

By

October 12, 2017

Thanks again for all of your help and I hope you have only been able to get a hold of the other guys

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled

By

October 11, 2017

Newly remodeled hotel. Cold hospital-like atmosphere. Very clean. Good for quick stop over.
Odd configuration of seating in the dining area.
Food is mediocre but good enough for quick bite to eat.
Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 08, 2017

This was a nice clean Hotel I would recommend staying here and being it off the 390. Location was very well lit

Read More
Read Less

Great room, frozen milk

By

October 03, 2017

We needed a place to stay after a long trip. This hotel is great. Clean, all updated. My only complaint is that we were on the 1st floor very close to the kitchen. I was woke very early by hotel staff arguing in the hallway about who was to make the coffee. The loud talking went on for awhile. Also, a lot of the cold items on the breakfast bar were frozen, ie., milk, muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Greece NY stay

By

September 30, 2017

Excellent hotel and facilities. Enjoyed our stay, however the only negative comment I have is the hall carpeting on the second floor needed cleaning. Lots of stains and the elevator had a smell to it. Elevator also used as a freight elevator so it shows lots of wear. However the rooms were in good shape and clean.

Read More
Read Less

New room new technology, temperature control, lighting, color, outlets,b

By

September 10, 2017

club

Staff,great rooms ,great rooms would be willing to pay more for indoor pool, every thing else was great even saw staff who knew me from before and talk to other customers who I met for the first time

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 05, 2017

Was remodeling and it needed it. Very dated and not very clean

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly, and the room was very comfortable and stylish.
Met all my needs

Read More
Read Less

cockroaches ans no HOT water

By

August 31, 2017

club

Roaches and no HOT water.
After a long 8 hours ride to the hotel with 3 kids crying sleeping and nagging. We arrived to the Holiday inn express in Greece Rochester. Quick checking in august 25th Friday. Went to the room first impression was good and room was clean until my wife starts screaming after seeing a Cockroaches near the sink. I didn’t care I was so tired and wanted to sleep. My wife didn’t sleep and was told to wait until the manager comes. She was nice and changed the room for us. we left because we had to be somewhere in the am, came back at night all we wanted is a nice clean shower guess what NO HOT WATER . my wife called the guy down stairs and he told her I can’t do nothing for you and just keep the water running “ with a rude tone” I was disgusted and spoke with the manger in the morning she did something the hot water came back but it disappeared . I was sick of it we checked out on Monday. And they told us it was the hotel fault the Plummer didn’t do the job right. But guess what it’s not my problem I had the worst hotel experience ever. They gave us some extra lousy points that I didn’t need and with nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 29, 2017

Although we were finally able to get a queen size bed and the rooms were updated, the room itself was very compact with the queen size beds probably because the room was meant for the double beds they use to have.. They forgot a couple of things while renovating the room. The showers squelled when you turned it on, the bathroom door wouldn't latch because the jan was too far away and there were some stained tiles still on the ceiling. The walls are so thin that we could hear the next door neighbors clearly, and they weren't even that loud. Although the kids in the hall were. It's a nice hotel, and they are renovatimg it nicely, but I wouldn't want to stay there with a family or for more than a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Field service engineer

By

August 28, 2017

club

Love Holiday inns.. comfortable and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less