Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 255 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Freindly staff and claen room

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Will stay here if I ever return to the area. Only negative was that the elliptical in the exercise room was relatively old. Aside from that, it was a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you this way. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Hotel Appearance.

By

September 23, 2016

club

Better and more choices for breakfast. Hotel looks like it needs a face lift. Looks old run down.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. This winter we will be working on giving the hotel a remodel Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sept 12, 2016

By

September 20, 2016

club

staff was friendly and kind. Night staff helped with menus and business that would deliver, (Thank you). Room had a nice fridge, microwave and coffee maker. also able to get coffee at all hours. great breakfast. Lobby is not very inviting due to old furniture and street noise was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
shari721, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We will be undergoing renovation this winter to refresh the lobby. Be sure to come back and check us out again and let us know what you think. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Time

By

September 09, 2016

club

Over all the hotel accommodations and staff were great. The only issue I found that it was a bit expensive once the final charge showed on my visa bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear knapsack, I can certainly understand your feelings regarding expense during the busy season. It is our goal to provide a room and a level of service more than worth the cost of staying with us. That said, if you haven't already, please look into the discount programs that have recently become available only to our IHG Rewards members. Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Bathroom needs more light
Need more wall outlets
Overall the room was just ok

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear MJWeaver, Just OK is not where we'd like to be and beneath the level of service we'd like to provide. As we move into the off season, there are a number of issues we will be addressing, including all of those you listed. Thank you for taking a moment to voice those concerns and I hope we can meet, even exceed, your expectations during your next visit. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning Customers

By

September 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express for the last three years when visiting family in the area. The complaints I have are of the design of the hotel, but the customer service is excellent and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient and the beds are comfortable.

If travelling with more than two people, the size of the rooms can present a problem. The bathroom is way too small so that just taking a shower can be a challenge. The sink and vanity are in plain view to anyone in the hallway when opening the door. Again, design flaws, not customer service oriented concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Rosie12614, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback will be passed along to the appropriate parties. I know the staff will be very happy with your kind words and I can certainly appreciate your concerns with the size of some of our rooms. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

please with the services provided

By

September 06, 2016

club

like everything about my stayed.
staff very friendly and helpful
and loved the daily breakfasts.
my grandson had a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear nfern, Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the great review you've given us. We look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place to stay

By

September 06, 2016

very happy with the room, staff and overall experience. would recommend this motel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Elizabeth 777, We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We're looking forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 06, 2016

club

I would stay in this hotel time after time. the staff was friendly and the was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear fishman890, Thank you for staying with us and for the kind review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay with us in the future. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear fishman890, Thank you for staying with us and we do appreciate the kind review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your stay with us next time around. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

September 06, 2016

very clean and hospitality, the breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and we appreciate your kind comments. Regards, Doug Miller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

August 15, 2016

club

This location was perfect for my trip purpose. However this property could use an appearance renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Fnc12345, We appreciate your feedback and I thank you for taking the time to send in this review. I have forwarded your comments to upper management and we look forward to your return. Regards, Doug Miller Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

設備は古いけど手入れが行き届いています

By

August 13, 2016

club

外国人にも気軽に利用できると思います。私が利用した日もアジア系の旅行者が何人か利用していました。ナイアガラの滝にも車で行ける距離です。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We appreciate your feedback. I hope you had a great time in Niagara Falls. Best, Doug Miller Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less