Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice conveneint property

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Older property, but well maintained. Breakfast is sufficient to get you going in the morning- nothing fancy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
RW1171, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay...but stay elsewhere if you can

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was decent but in comparing it to other Holiday Inn Express locations that I have visited, this location was not up to my standards. The first floor seems to have been updated but the rest of the hotel is very dissatisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
MRD73, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester, we are going to be going through a whole hotel renovation. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet, bed was great. Easy check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
jwpb11, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. I am glad to hear that we meet your needs. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tiny bathrooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

The bathroom is so tiny that you must stand between the toilet and the shower in order to shut the door and then sit down. The door would not be able to be closed if you were sitting on the toilet as it would collide with your knees even if it was a child. Beds are too firm for my liking and I woke up every hour because of it. The fridge motor rattled all night, although it may not have bothered others, I am just sensitive to sound when sleeping. The staff was VERY nice and super friendly. Great parking right in front of the door. It should be a rule in every hotel that housekeeping not be allowed to knock on your door until AFTER checkout time- grrrr!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Gus, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear about your concerns with the building layout and the housekeeping staff. I hope you will choose us again the next time you travel to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Ed, the night desk clerk and I talked the most due to being gone all day, so he was pretty much the only one I had contact with. He was very polite and professional, as was all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Mary1961, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I will be sure to pass them along to Ed. I hope you choose to stay with us on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

探亲/商务好去处

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

探亲的时候顺便住一晚,周边餐馆比较多很方便,自己开车停车也好。非常惊喜的是对白金及更高会员有一个lounge使用,内有沙发和大电视,饮料以及小袋零食。虽然很小但也可以,希望能添加桌球等设施。
入住的是双人间,房间是“麻雀虽小五脏俱全”,有微波炉小冰箱等。就是洗手间非常小,并且跟面池是分开来的(面池部分在洗手间的外面,同客房相连)。
住一两天还是可以的。
旅店前台非常热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Zuzuluo, Thank you for your kind words. I hope to see you again on your next travel. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

slept like a rock

By

December 28, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Greece, NY and fount the staff and accommodations to be most excellent. The location right off route 390 is very convenient and there is a foot bridge making a variety of casual theme restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and management went out of their way to give the housekeeping staff off for Christmas, which I found very thoughtful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Rich14221, Thank you for spending your holiday with us. I hope you enjoyed your time. Please choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフはフレンドリー

By

December 25, 2016

club

夜中に外にタバコを吸いに行って戻ってくるとき,ボタン操作で自動ドアを開けてくれたり,外国人の私に対しても気軽に声を掛けてくれるなど,とても気持ちの良い対応をしてくれました。気分良く滞在することができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank You, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, well maintained, and quiet.

By

December 06, 2016

club

Can't beat the value for the price. It is easy to find, our room was clean, tidy, well maintained, with no road noise. The bathroom is separate from the sink / lavatory, which is very handy. And the variety of offerings for breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
bbuudd, Thank you very much for your review of your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that your room was wonderful. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

November 17, 2016

club

Very convenient to 390, and very good front desk.
Beds were comfortable, pillow choices good.

Rooms could use an update as the carpets are a bit older, but overall very good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
TChook, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We will be doing a full renovation starting this winter, please be sure to come back and check us out and see what you think. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better Hotel experience than one down the street

By

November 17, 2016

I booked this hotel for college graduation since we left a day earlier and everything was just great! We booked at another hotel months ago and wish we could stayed here longer and cancel the other, but all hotels on the block were sold out that weekend. I will be back to this hotel for its value and pricing that suited my needs. I would recommend some of the breakfast products to add a little more to the mix. It was a good amount of items, just wished there was a little more to it. Although I was hoping for a room that would have seen the Lake and The city of Rochester circle.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
AwesomeChef, Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad to hear that you were able to get a room with us during graduation time. I do hope you choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

Great location. Really comfortable beds. Friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Helen57, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you again! Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less