Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

7680 Merriman Road , Romulus, Michigan 48174

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1461 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    930
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Terrible

By

18 septiembre 2020

Horrible experience will never stay there again. Guest was very loud and rude. Domestic dispute on the other side of my room. Also I paid for a massage wasn’t able to enjoy due to all of the loud noises didn’t sleep until 5am on both days

Lastly the room I paid for and reserved was booked so I had to get a room
Completely different than what I paid for, the front desk rep told me I could change it the next days but the afternoon rep requested that I stayed in that room after I went over my reservations and issues ! Never again !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 septiembre 2020

Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Everything in the room worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large glassed-in shower and premium showerhead!

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

Clean and quiet accommodations, and good shuttle-service (is shared with adjacent Quik-Park parking-lot service) to/from Airport. Bed was comfortable but I had trouble sleeping probably from stress about other things. Internet was fast but television was hard-to-use-for-regular-channels--I gave up on watching TV. I have stayed here in the past, before-COVID, and hot-breakfast then was good-and-plenty, but now a brown-bag-breakfast is delivered at check-out on request and it's ok but certainly not the same, oh, well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

missing linens

By

10 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

woke up to go to work and didn't find any towels in the bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An okay hotel

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The lobby staffs are well trained with good customer service. The rooms are comfortable but can be a little bit cleaner and spray with insecticides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and hotel

By

06 septiembre 2020

Every member of staff I encountered even though I dont recall their names are outstanding to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly Good, Expectations Met

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

Computer System down upon Check-In, this delayed process of getting to room. Representative @ Front Desk apologetic and did the best she could. Room nice and clean, wish AC had been on when we opened door - too warm and needed at least 30 minutes before temp was comfortable. Sleep good - place eerily quiet! Check out smooth, "bagged" continental breakfast a little heavy on the carbs. We would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient airport hotel

By

05 septiembre 2020

Nice staff and close to DTW airport. The fridge in our room wasn’t working so the staff let us keep our food in their fridge. We appreciated that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

There should be some sort of Grab and Go option. If there was I was not offered it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness

By

01 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel needs to have overall renovations. The management staff was helpful trying to resolve issue on second day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

31 agosto 2020

I can't believe that after this pandemic and while its still continuing that that room that was assigned to me was as problematic and filthy as it was I stay there a lot I have never experienced such a disappointing encounter with a hotel and then for them not to even ask should I move to another room or did they even compensate me on the price something that should be desperately considered by management. And I requested that management had this brought to their attention and no one has reached out to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

28 agosto 2020

club

Just ok, I was disappointed with breakfast (wasn't expecting a bag breakfast. Staff friendly, good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información