Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

7680 Merriman Road , Romulus, Michigan 48174

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1472 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    939
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Very comfortable bed very clean room and very good employees

By

28 octubre 2020

This is a very clean motel, great environment. Nice rooms and clean room. I recommend this motel to all my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when flying from Detroit.

By

26 octubre 2020

This is a great place to stay if flying out of Detroit. Easy check in and parking. It is close to the airport and if you take advantage of the park and fly package you can park at the secured lot behind the hotel for up to 8 days for one low price. The shuttles run every 10 minutes and they return you right to your car on your return. We parked the night before so we could just hop the shuttle in the morning. The parking alone makes this hotel worth it. We have stayed here several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great and convenient place

By

26 octubre 2020

...This Holiday Inn Express is ideally situated and was a pleasant and comfortable stay for our next day plans. In addition, we found a great restaurant, Merriman Street Grill, right next to the Inn, where we could have a drink, a great meal and could walk back to our rooms.
...We recommend this place for a good nights sleep....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yet another great night at HI

By

24 octubre 2020

Pretty much know what to expect when I check in, and do far have not been disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was OK but the Beds were horrible

By

21 octubre 2020

The beds in this hotel were hard as rocks worse than any Hiloday Inn I have stayed at in 10 years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Fugere

By

18 octubre 2020

club

We had a very short stay but used the parking package and are very pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable bed

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The hotel could stand an update, however, I felt comfortable and safe. I was disappointed that I was not offered a bagged breakfast at checkout. It would have been nice to take a snack on the plane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business overnight

By

12 octubre 2020

I love staying at this hotel before my early morning flights. Shuttles run about every 15 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was comfortable and clean

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Front desk staff registered us. She was friendly and gave good directions. Did a park, fly and stay package. The staff personnel explained the protocol and directed us to the parking area. The attendant was helpful. When entering our room it was clean and comfortable. Appreciated having a refrigerator. Called the front desk about pickup transportation to the airport. Availability made relieved stress for the flight. Front desk was helpful in the morning serving coffee and breakfast to go bags. Transportation was timely to get to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We always stay here prior to travel by air, convenient to restaurants and weekly parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

bed was good. could use more extra toilet paper in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

18 septiembre 2020

Horrible experience will never stay there again. Guest was very loud and rude. Domestic dispute on the other side of my room. Also I paid for a massage wasn’t able to enjoy due to all of the loud noises didn’t sleep until 5am on both days

Lastly the room I paid for and reserved was booked so I had to get a room
Completely different than what I paid for, the front desk rep told me I could change it the next days but the afternoon rep requested that I stayed in that room after I went over my reservations and issues ! Never again !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información