Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

7680 Merriman Road , Romulus, Michigan 48174

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1424 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    910
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Quiet and affordable

By

26. Mai 2020

Stayed for 5 nights. The hotel was quiet and had a very reasonable rate. Would recommend when a basic solid hotel is required

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to relax before early flight!

By

23. Mai 2020

platinumelite

This is the place we always stay prior to early flights. This was another good stay...easy check in, friendly staff...comfortable room. The Park and Stay plan is a really good deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Well acquainted hotel with lots of amenities and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

07. Mai 2020

club

They were very respectful and clean and it smell very good I enjoyed myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No brainer

By

07. Mai 2020

club

I had to make a last minute check-in a few weeks ago... all staff (front desk, housekeeping, etc) were very sweet, happy to accommodate, and obviously are very good at their position... Anytime I ever need a room by the airport for a flight, I’ll definitely go back here to take out the guesswork.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

03. Mai 2020

My stay at the Holiday Inn was exceptional. Even though Covid 19 is going on, (therefore we couldn't eat breakfast),, the cleanliness was on point. Mask gloves and sanitizer was available. The bed was comfortable, I could go on. Definitely have 10 Stars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rates

By

30. April 2020

When I called in to make reservations it was extremely difficult to hear

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay

By

10. April 2020

The customer service was the best part they truly make you feel at home I love everything about this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

09. April 2020

Friendly staff with quick check in. Comfortable rooms. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

04. April 2020

During these trying times the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was most appreciated after a long, frustrating day. I plan on using this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay over before flight

By

02. April 2020

club

We chose this and made our reservation online for the park and fly feature. The price was good comparing to other same ranked hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no surprises

By

01. April 2020

no surprises. Everything works fine everytime we book with Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen