Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Romulus / Detroit Airport

7680 Merriman Road , Romulus, Michigan 48174

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1637 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1637Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1042
  • 4 Sterne
    377
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    54

great airport hotel

By

24. September 2021

club

convenient, clean and great customer service. quieter than I expected with its proximity to DTW. room had everything we needed, comfortable bed/pillows, perfect for our pre-flight night. will return and highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience ever at a Holday Inn Express

By

20. September 2021

In 30 years of staying at Holiday Inn Express properties around the U.S. for both business and pleasure, this is the worst experience we've ever had. Maid service was on request only, and we were not informed of this at check in. We had to ask for clean towels each day and our room was never cleaned during our three-day stay. In addition, this hotel is simply worn out from hard use. The carpets, fixtures, beds, furniture, etc., desperately need to be replaced.
If Holiday Inn Express is going to keep properties like this open and operate them, then there needs to be financial consideration provided to guests, such as a substantially discounted price, increased awards points, etc. I'm empathetic with operating a hotel during COVID, shortage of hospitality workers, etc., but this experience was unacceptable for the price of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for park stay fly

By

17. September 2021

club

Park stay fly option was great! Easy to park and get to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre stay

By

17. September 2021

Clean room but smells were not pleasant. One odor that seemed to be from the airconditioner and the bathroom smelled of urine. The water pressure in the shower was very low. Bed was ok. Breakfast was served but not much for choices and pancake machine broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay as we visited our daughter at Eastern Michigan University

By

15. September 2021

We came from North Carolina to visit our daughter who is a student at Eastern Michigan, and it was nice. The hotel was about a 20 minute ride to her campus in one direction, and about a 15 minute ride to Detroit in the other direction. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and reasonably priced. I would stay there again. Things weren't perfect due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but considering that, the hotel and staff was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great experience

By

15. September 2021

We stayed with friends and family with a total of 3 rooms
All had a good time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Flay

By

14. September 2021

This is a great hotel for a park and fly with Qwick Park. The staff is very helpful and the shuttle was right on time for both pickup and return from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday trip

By

12. September 2021

club

I have used the park and fly many times and will continue to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to standards

By

10. September 2021

No lights in the bathroom - room was dark during the night. Deadbolt would not engage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Airport parking

By

09. September 2021

platinumelite

Parking for the airport was very convenient, the front desk person was very friendly. Over satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the money

By

08. September 2021

The stay was beautiful, the only problem was no towels and the housekeeper woke us up at 830. It was clean and they were very helpful. I’d definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel met my needs for my early morning flight. Transportation was on time. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen