Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 715 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

May 27, 2017

The girl at check in was wonderful.Hotel is clean and decor is very up to date.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, good service

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Service at this hotel is great as usual. Staff is courteous and helpful whenever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

Ms. May the front desk clerk was so pleasant it made us feel at home and welcomed. The park stay and go option is convenient and affordable. We will stay next time we are in Detroit thank you

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great everytime

By

May 25, 2017

May was efficient, friendly, and informative! definitely a nice thing to experience after a long day of travelling and great person to represent IHG. Breakfast was the usual hotel options and rooms were clean and beds were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

quiet clean room

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

a/c worked great. room was clean and quiet.lots of places to eat around hotel. shuttle bus ran every 30 minutes

Read More
Read Less

beds are a little too soft - and pillows

By

May 22, 2017

we always enjoy our stay with your hotel. great staff.the service is A-1

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location to Detroit Metro Airport

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and clean rooms. Modern and we'll maintained. Airport shuttle service is very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

May 20, 2017

Very comfortable and clean. Rooms are very modern. I was disappointed that facility had no pool or hot tub. However the hotel did accommodate 2 adults and 4 children at a reasonable price. My main focus on hotel choice is definitely the homey feeling and cleanliness. I would recommend this and other Holiday Inn facilities to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 20, 2017

This is hotel is nice and quiet. Did not have any problems the price was a little high this time. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Detroit Metro Airport Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. I found the state to be very relaxing and a warm quiet atmosphere. When I return to Detroit I will consider this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Close t airport, with shuttle

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to airport, with a shuttle, and walk-able to restaurants. Hotel staff are friendly. Clean comfortable rooms. Typical breakfast, which I think lacks imagination.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

May 15, 2017

It was comforting to have the staff on top of our transportation to the airport the following morning and having our vehicle kept in a secure area while we traveled out of state.

Read More
Read Less