Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 675 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean, updated hotel. Comfortable room, fluffy towels. Very engaging and pleasant staff. Highly recommend this location and would stay here again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Airport

By

March 22, 2017

club

Efficient shuttle service - able to start vacation with ease
Good selection of breakfast items before heading to airport

Read More
Read Less

Juju

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed friendly staff. Convenient location to airport travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Food and airport shuttle

By

March 20, 2017

club

Poor variety of options in the breakfast
Shuttle to the airport should be more often

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel early March and though the hotel was busy due to a power outage nearby the hotel was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service, except for breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel and most of the staff were marvelous! Had a little bit of a problem with the "free" breakfast.

Breakfast ends at 9:30, which seems really early to me. Unfortunately, the worker handling breakfast was closing up the breakfast bar at 9:15, which made it even more difficult.

If you need a room, they had the best. Do not go intending to eat breakfast though!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay on while travelling

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent location for those travelling and needing a spot to stay and park your vehicle while travelling abroad. Shuttles run frequently to the airport. Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to a great vacation

By

March 17, 2017

club

Quality, convenience, comfort and parking. A great place to stay prior to or after flying from Detroit Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 15, 2017

Have shuttle bus to airport every half an hour. Good complimentary breakfast and good staff service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and conditions

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best ones I have stayed at. Very clean, well kept and the towels were the best I've had for a long time. Doors slammed at night very loudly in the hallway, but that was the only problem I experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great. Hotel for park and fly from dtw, get 8 days partlking

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

March 12, 2017

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. As anyone knows who uses this type of service, the hotels are normally quite dingy because they know you are only going to be there one night. Not so here. Very nice rooms you would be willing to spend multiple nights here. The Quik Park facility is behind the hotel. Just note that even if you pay for certain amount of days parking, its based on when you arrive and depart so you will probably get hit for an additional day. Not really cool Quik Park. Overall, I would use this hotel again but use a different airport lot.

Read More
Read Less