Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 693 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good enough

By

April 24, 2017

club

The location is the best possible as it is very close to but not in the airport so it's cheaper and still convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable for a short overnight stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stay was short due to early flight time. All was good. Breakfast selection was average but food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hairs in bed and shower and urine on bathroom floor

By

April 23, 2017

At 10:00PM, while going to bed, I realized the sheets had not been changed from the previous guest, There was a large amount of body hair on the sheets. I showed pictures I had taken. The front desk offered to move me, but I refused due to the lateness of the hour and requested new sheets. I stripped and made my own bed.

Later, I discovered I was standing in urine splatter on the bathroom floor from the previous guest. I cleaned the floor myself....at about 10:30PM.

Showering the next morning, the shower did not drain well and was in 3-4 inches of water at the end of the shower. After the water drained, I discovered the drain was blocked by hair from the previous guest.

I reported the urine and hair in the shower the next morning. The front desk staff was helpful and apologized.

After finishing my business meetings, I returned to the hotel. A note was on my bed offering 20,000 points.

I was charged in full for both of my nights in the hotel.

The condition of the bed and bathroom was disgusting and the fact that I was standing barefoot in another persons urine is beyond description.

I have been an IHG member for a number of years, but recently changed positions in my company and started to travel extensively in January of this year.

To be charged in full for my 2 night stay and offer me 20,000 points does not sit well with me.

Unless I am contacted soon about this matter, I will start using another hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping

By

April 23, 2017

club

The house keeping went out of their way to insure my stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great deal!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Newer hotel. Convenient to airport. Clean. Friendly staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints!

By

April 20, 2017

Great stay, no complaints! Quiet, clean room. Nice beds, polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2017

I have stayed here in the past ad quality and friendliness exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money staying here!

By

April 18, 2017

I'm a platinum member and was treated very rudely! Me along with other customers trying to check in around midnight, was advised we needed to call bank because our card declined. I knew I had plenty of money on card. I advised front desk to call Holiday inn down the street to see if they had any issues...They told him it was a system wide outage with their credit card machine. He wasn't apologetic at all. I had a baby with me as well.He call GM to see if we can pay cash. I had to pay ATM fees. Such a inconvenience. File compliant and Manager never called back.To think I'm a Platinum member being treated like this! I wonder how they treat their other customers!

Read More
Read Less

COMODIDAD

By

April 17, 2017

club

FRECUENTO REGULARMENTE ESTE HOTEL Y ME DA LA CONFIANZA PARA REGRESAR, BRINDA COMODIDAD Y SOBRETODO ACCESO RAPIDO HACIA EL AEROPUERTO

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 16, 2017

Loved the breakfast Bar. Hotel is conveniently located to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

I wrote before about my exprence at front desk, had to pay cash and shuttle bus exprence. When I called back to I will be in late do to delay on my flight she told me even late bus will come every ten min. Didn't tell me which bus so waiting for Holiday inn express bus but no bus waiting

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed. Great breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very nice. Clean room. Great breakfast. Room size could be a bit bigger but still nice. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less