Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 557 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    23

not great

By

September 30, 2016

club

bed was very uncomfortable. Staff are very good, shuttle service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

September 28, 2016

club

We stay for early morning flights the next day. Quik Park is in the back of the motel. This property has changed names /companies several times over the past ten years.Service has been the same since we leave before breakfast and only stay to sleep part of the night. The prices have increased significantly over the years but the location and shuttle are convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Detroit

By

September 28, 2016

club

A Stay alot enjoy my stay. Do not have any complaints enjoyed my stay. Cold breakfast could be set out for early departure

Read More
Read Less

Amenities sorely lacking

By

September 26, 2016

Not the best place to stay if you want a dark room to sleep in since the only curtains you can close are very sheer drapes. Also, don't plan on staying connected via wireless internet access for any length of time. I kept losing connection on both my laptop and tablet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns. I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. Each guest room has black out drapes located behind the sheer curtains you had referenced to. Also, we are more than happy to contact technical support for our guests if they experience issues with the wireless internet. We do encourage than any problem be brought to our attention at the time of your stay as we do want to have the opportunity to make things right for you. We hope that this does not deter you from being a guest of ours again and that you allow us another chance to host you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Love this place it's quiet, comfortable, relaxing . It's clean the workers are always pleasant and nice to talk to. The breakfast is one of the best breakfasts I've had at a hotel. The food is always hot and fresh. The front desk when we arrive always know who we are and have everything ready and waiting for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable- Great Location

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was a great hotel with courteous staff and comfortable room and good in room amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello Dewayne In Katy, Thank you for sharing your feedback and compliments. We appreciate your kind recognition of our staff and hope to have the chance to provide you with another clean and comfortable stay!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed.

By

September 19, 2016

club

you do have great beds. the pillows could be firmer. even when I put two together, they still didn't hold the head up very well. I do appreciate the refrigerator and microwave in the room. breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 17, 2016

The HIE is nice. Comfortable with decent food options near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello K g l, Thank you for your kind review and 5 star rating. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another comfortable stay in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Way to Start Vacation

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoy all the Holiday Inn venues although the one in Romulus is our favourite and most frequently used. We love the convenience of staying over night before our flights to vacation destinations. We are booked right now here in Romulus again in December before our flight to San Diego and at the Holiday Inn in San Diego also over night before our cruise to Hawaii....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Bonnie G2, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your time spent at our hotel. It is the ultimate compliment to hear that we are your favorite Holiday Inn Express and we cannot thank you enough for your loyalty! As always it is a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your visit in December!
Read More
Read Less

丁度良いサービス

By

September 13, 2016

club

朝早くに出発のため利用しました。過度なサービスは望んでいない為、そういう点では完全に合格。もう少し料金が安いと嬉しいところ。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello Yoshi1981, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with your valued feedback. We are happy to hear that the airport shuttle service was convenient for you. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was here for work and the location with regards to the airport is top notch. Front desk service was great, as was the breakfast offering. Only downfall is the area is not really within walking distance to many interesting things (couple restaurants seem to be about it) but proximity to airport is top notch. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello Pete0963, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your 5 star rating. We love to hear that the service our staff provided and cleanliness of your room were amongst the positive aspects of your stay. We will look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

Great hotel neat and clean . Close to restaurants..close to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello CMWM, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We appreciate that you made our hotel your choice for accommodations and hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less