Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 528 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Recent

By

16 octubre 2017

Awesome stay during the two to three times I’m required to attend training or schooling for my job . Staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast!

By

15 octubre 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel now twice. And it was amazing both times! Extremely comfortable bed and scrumptious breakfast. The hotel staff is very courteous and friendly. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to Sutter Hospital in Roseville

By

14 octubre 2017

I work for Sutter Hospital and it is the closest hotel. I could walk to the hospital. Nice dinning options available close by including Pakistani/Indian and Chinese food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn roseville

By

13 octubre 2017

club

No problems noted which is what is important is a business stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed my stay

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

great staff; the rooms were great and the breakfast was very good. The lady at the breakfast was cordial and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 octubre 2017

club

.This Holiday Inn is near Sutter Hospital in Roseville, CA. .The front desk staff is very friendly!
.My room was extremely clean. However, it was noisy due to being at the crossroads of two very busy streets. I could hear cars and motorcycles throughout the nigh. Got very little sleep :(
.The breakfast was delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location-Super Friendly Staff

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay close to everything. Service was great and I liked having the walking path nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our every needa

By

02 octubre 2017

club

We arrived at the Roseville Galleria HI Express a couple of hours before check in, so we didn't really expect our room go be ready. However, we are HUGE Michigan football fans and the game was starting in 20 minutes. We asked if it might be possible to watch the game on one of the TVs in the breakfast room. Not only did the staff provide the remote, but also, water, sodas, and snacks! When our room was ready, they let us know and we moved our viewing party. Kudos, and much thanks to the staff at the Roseville HI Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 octubre 2017

I love this HIE location. It is so convenient for shopping at the Roseville Galleria. My son and daughter in law were having a baby at the Sutter birthing center, the hotel is right around the corner from the hospital. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. This was my second stay. I will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baby Coming

By

30 septiembre 2017

We were in the ROSEVILLE, CA area for our first grand baby to be born. The baby came when she was ready, 15 days late. The staff from the front door to the maintenance man would check how everything was going and always had a nice thing to say. We always felt good going back to the hotel. The location of the hotel was in a great location just 2 miles from the Hospital and plenty of places to eat and shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean and convenient

By

30 septiembre 2017

Great staff and very helpful and friendly love the cookies room was very clean it's always nice that they would welcome you back when I came back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel & Great Location

By

28 septiembre 2017

This Holiday Inn Express hotel in Roseville, CA was an excellent location to stay over in my business travels this weekend. The hotel is located off of I-80 with easy freeway access, yet it's far enough away from the freeway and is surrounded by acres of treed land providing a peaceful, relaxing environment over the other hotels nearby. I found easy access to everything from restaurants and gas stations to shopping centers and the UPS Store. The entire hotel was exceptionally clean and well kept, my room was very comfortable and nicely furnished, the complementary breakfast offered a wide verity of items that were always well stocked, and the hotel employees were very friendly and helpful in making restaurant and entertainment recommendations. Definitely a winner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información