Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roseville - Galleria Area

1398 East Roseville Parkway , Roseville, California 95661

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1341 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1016
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent hotel

By

July 05, 2022

Hotel was super clean and in very convenient location right near the Galleria Mall in Roseville. Rooms were very updated and comfortable, bathrooms felt fancy, and staff was very friendly! Would definitely stay here again if work brings me back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

July 04, 2022

Loved the Kings Kid Suite! Perfect for families! The bed was soft and comfortable! Staff was incredibly nice & accommodating! Pool was clean! Breakfast was good! Highly recommend for families! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 28, 2022

Will be back, nice atmosphere everyone is happy. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable hotel in a great location...

By

June 28, 2022

Only got to spend one night, but if I had to return to Roseville...this is definitely where I'd stay when I travelled alone...since they don't allow pets, we'd go to another Express nearest.

Read More
Read Less

Work and family time

By

June 27, 2022

We had a wonderful time stay here and we enjoyed family time together.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2022

Loved this hotel. Good property. Water park near by at walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the facility minus the welcome upon arrival.

By

June 24, 2022

I work away from home and most locations give a nicer welcome and makes me feel appreciated for being a patron of the business. I hope this is a coaching moment for the manager and uses it constructively.

Read More
Read Less

The king size bed was very comfortable. We loved the size of the shower. Bathroom counter was very nice and clean.

By

June 22, 2022

Except for the discrepancies noted in this survey, our hotel stay was good. Night counter mentioned something about compensation for these problems but that wasn't passed on to the day person as she knew nothing about it and nothing was noted in the system.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast and friendly staff.

By

June 12, 2022

I’ve been staying at Holiday inn express for years now. No matter what city I’m in, if there is a HIE even close, that’s were I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast and so comfortable

By

June 04, 2022

best hotel breakfast I've ever had. The bed and linens were so soft and comfortable. Even the pillows were perfect. Felt like luxury at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 31, 2022

I had a great trip and it was in part to an overall great hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable and clean

By

May 31, 2022

Easy check in, very clean facility, good breakfast choices. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less