Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saginaw

2501 Tittabawassee Road , Saginaw, Michigan 48604

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1369 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    248
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Perfect, little getaway

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

The overall experience was exactly what one would want from an overnight-getaway. The poolside, jacuzzi-suite was relaxing and beyond comfortable. And though the pool was closed due to COVID restrictions, it was nice to have a pleasant breakfast on the patio.

The only complaint of the entire trip is that check-in was at 3:00 and we were unable to get into our rooms until 7:00. Obviously, issues arise, but when paying full-price for a room, perhaps an extra accommodation could be extended (I.e. Late check-out time, complimentary dinner, etc.).

But must reiterate, it was a great visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

14 diciembre 2020

Have stayed at this facility many times and no problems. However this time, we arrive at 8 pm and was told room not ready. They had 43 rooms checkout that day and had only 2 maids to clean all the rooms. They did not have all of the choices for breakfast items and only one employee working the take out line due to the COVID. Employee stated that they had not ordered properly for the weekend. The room was not cleaned the second night we were there. There are signs up declaring the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel as a whole. Saw a lot of cigarette butts outside the main entry. The room soap and other dispensers in the bathtub were not full and one empty and holder not properly attached. Toilet rocked greatly when you set down. I believe management needs to ge reviewed for everything especially in reguards to staffing. Even in a pandemic, proper staffing and running a hotel is very critical. Not happy as a Gold member status and have good experiences at this site until now..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Randy

By

13 diciembre 2020

I spent 5 nights at this hotel for a conference. Awesome staff. Everyone I met treated me like their only guest. Thanks so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Down time

By

10 diciembre 2020

Great visit but they need to check to make sure things are working! Heater in main bedroom was not working right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service nice room comfortable bed

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Check in at the front desk was quick and the gentleman was friendly an accommodating the room was nice and it was clean everything worked in the room and the bed was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the jacuzzi tub had a great night sleep would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We loved using the jacuzzi and the fact that the pool was located near the room. Service was great and we felt protected because everyone wore their mask as required.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place to unwind

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel in the heart of Saginaw's busy area near fashions square mall. It was clean with very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I had to call 911 for my wife during the evening and I had to extend my stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and compassionate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Power Outage

By

18 noviembre 2020

We lost power during a recent wind storm. We stayed for one night as I prefer Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to see a Holiday Inn Express with an aged bathroom. Cleanliness was fine. Just showing and feeling the age. Age also provides a feeling of cleanliness - so just felt a bit dirty, we are sure it wasn't.
Management was very nice and fast response - discovered the TV cord was not plugged into the rear of the TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

Enjoyed my visit. Hotel was very nice. It was clean, well maintained and run very well. The staff I encountered were kind, polite, helpful and very warm. The lobby area was very nice and the room was updated and clean. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 noviembre 2020

Comfortable beds, easy to find off of the exit. Close to restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely be back!

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was great and our room was super clean, I have nothing negative to say about the holiday Inn of saginaw!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información