Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saginaw

2501 Tittabawassee Road , Saginaw, Michigan 48604

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1364 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1364ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    954
  • 4 Bintang
    247
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    40

Clean room and comfortable

By

November 30, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We loved using the jacuzzi and the fact that the pool was located near the room. Service was great and we felt protected because everyone wore their mask as required.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean place to unwind

By

November 26, 2020

club

Great hotel in the heart of Saginaw's busy area near fashions square mall. It was clean with very friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Medical Stay

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

I had to call 911 for my wife during the evening and I had to extend my stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and compassionate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Power Outage

By

November 18, 2020

We lost power during a recent wind storm. We stayed for one night as I prefer Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to see a Holiday Inn Express with an aged bathroom. Cleanliness was fine. Just showing and feeling the age. Age also provides a feeling of cleanliness - so just felt a bit dirty, we are sure it wasn't.
Management was very nice and fast response - discovered the TV cord was not plugged into the rear of the TV.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

November 18, 2020

Enjoyed my visit. Hotel was very nice. It was clean, well maintained and run very well. The staff I encountered were kind, polite, helpful and very warm. The lobby area was very nice and the room was updated and clean. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to others

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

November 18, 2020

Comfortable beds, easy to find off of the exit. Close to restaurants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will definitely be back!

By

November 17, 2020

club

Staff was great and our room was super clean, I have nothing negative to say about the holiday Inn of saginaw!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Meeting

By

November 17, 2020

Held a business meeting at the hotel and it was great. The conference room was large and inviting and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comforting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel - Friendly staff

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast. Good value for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and comfortable

By

November 13, 2020

There was nothing specific that was great or horrible. Staff was very friendly! Bed was super comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

November 13, 2020

Overall my visit was great. Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, and welcoming. I enjoyed my staff. I think the only small problem I encountered was the kids walking through the hallway coming from the pool dripping water with no shoes on, bring a little loud. The hallways had food and trash on the floor but I could overlook those small things.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst stay and dirty rooms

By

November 12, 2020

club

It was my worst experience and stay at an IHG facility. I would not recommend this facility until upgrades and changes are made

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit