Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

another great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2016

We have just retired and have been traveling a bit. We have found to out the best stay and cleanliness and Food have been the Holiday Inn Expresses. We do use the exercise facilities and pool depending how active we have been that day. We always check them out and found the equipment and the pool are clean and funching .
The associates are always pleasant and helpful.
I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn and booking a head . They have even call ahead and gotten us a room when we changed our plans.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable bed and pillows. Good location for us

Read More
Read Less

Exellent Pool

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Clean Rooms
Good Breakfast
Excellent Pool and Hot Tube
Nice Location

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean only to be topped with great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Our stay exceeded our expectations. The location is right off the express way and surrounded by lots of shopping, food, and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - wonderful breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

We loved this hotel! The person working the front desk at check in was so nice and seemed happy to be doing his job even though he was very busy and it was after 10 at night. The room was clean and the bathroom was well stocked with soaps tucked into towels in that way that makes a room feel special. Breakfast was the best part. A pancake machine, sausage, eggs, cinnamon rolls, yogurts and more made for a very happy family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was everything I thought it would be. Nice breakfast, comfortable and clean room, just what I needed for my golf tournament overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Saganaw Holiday Inn Express

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Just a stop over in our trip but everything was so nice we would have stayed longer if we could have! Clean and comfortable with a great breakfast to get us back on the road with refreshed energy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was a great experience. The room was clean and updated. The staff was friendly. I had to leave before breakfast started and they made me up a bag with fruit and yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful. Our daughter's softball team was eliminated from the tournament early. We were not required to stay longer. The staff allowed us to cancel our second night with very short notice(5:30 pm) and we were not billed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Angie assisted in our next reservation and was a joy to talk to. felt like being at home with friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and facility!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Clean Rooms. Pool side room was quiet even when other guests were using the pool. Internet access was fast and reliable. Bed was comfortable. Keurig in my room was a nice feature.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was pleased to be staying at this hotel, friendly staff, nice installations, but you have to refill the bathroom accesories such as shampoo, conditioner, etc, and replace the dirt towels for clean ones.

Read More
Read Less