Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Reliable

By

August 08, 2016

club

Always stay Have never here when in town, usually for shopping trips and/or medical appointments at the V.A. center.. Have never been disappointed in cleanliness or friendly greetings and service.. will definitely stay here on future visits..

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful time

By

August 02, 2016

I work at a Holiday Inn Express so my expectations are that I want my stay to be as great as my customers. Does Hotel exceeded that expectation and I was very happy that we chose to stay here. Great job to all the staff. Keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Retreat to Pure Michigan

By

August 01, 2016

club

This motel is a great value. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Some of the breakfast items could improve in quality from my point of view. Yogurt, muffins and scrambled eggs need a little improvement. Not terrible as typical motel fare; however, if I were to improve, I would identify those three items. The cinnamon rolls are absolutely supercalifragilistic and the coffee was excellent. I am not complaining about the breakfast, just indicating items that I believe could be of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

July 31, 2016

club

As usual, my experience at this HI Express was great. I have stayed in a number of hotels/motels over the past years and HI Express always rates right at the top.

Read More
Read Less

No Problems

By

July 27, 2016

club

No problems with the hotel. Would stay again if I have the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Rick71874, Thank you for the perfect 5 Star Review! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and we can't wait for you to come back. At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service!

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, orderly, and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
polarchris, Thank you for the Wonderful 5 Star Review! We appreciate your comments and we look forward to serving you on your next trip to Saginaw! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kids loved the pool!

By

July 23, 2016

club

Pool and hot tub were great entertainment for the kids and there was a good variety of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
soccer02, Thank you for the great 5 Star Review! Our number one used amenity at the hotel is the largest indoor hotel pool in Saginaw county! It's always great to hear that children and adults enjoyed it so much. We look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this Property

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel property is well managed, clean and we always have a pleasurable stay. I would highly recommend this property for business or leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
lelandblue, Thank you for the lovely 5 Star Review! We appreciate your compliments and I will share them with the entire staff. We strive to exceed all of our guests expectations and there is nothing more flattering to us than a recommendation from a guest to others. Thank you! We look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2016

We have just retired and have been traveling a bit. We have found to out the best stay and cleanliness and Food have been the Holiday Inn Expresses. We do use the exercise facilities and pool depending how active we have been that day. We always check them out and found the equipment and the pool are clean and funching .
The associates are always pleasant and helpful.
I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn and booking a head . They have even call ahead and gotten us a room when we changed our plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
truckingsue, Thank you for another great 5 Star review! We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed the fitness center and pool area. We hope you'll make a stop with us again on your next travels through the Saginaw area. At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable bed and pillows. Good location for us

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Wayne2223, Thank you for the Nice 4 Star Review! We love hearing from our guests especially when they enjoy our pillows and the beds. They are so comfortable! We look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent Pool

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Clean Rooms
Good Breakfast
Excellent Pool and Hot Tube
Nice Location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
fam5419, Thank you for the excellent 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Saginaw's largest indoor hotel pool at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Saginaw. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean only to be topped with great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Our stay exceeded our expectations. The location is right off the express way and surrounded by lots of shopping, food, and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
peke1761, Thank you for the amazing 5 Star Review! We strive to exceed all of our guests expectations and we are excited to hear that we exceeded your's. We can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
Read More
Read Less