Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 550 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

great staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfy beds and very accommodating staff. I had a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Joel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Could have been better. Room bathrooms were not as clean as other holiday inn express hotels. Swimming pool was cold and bathrooms in pool area were not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn mbs

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel is New and clean with friendly staff and a good breakfast for free. The hotel was very quiet when I was there in mid January 2017

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel was great no complaints. I have to remember to bring swim trucks next trip for a little hot tub and sauna time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

Staff went out of their way to make EVERYTHING pleasant for my daughter and I

Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

January 10, 2017

We had the privilege of staying in this beautiful hotel in Saginaw Mi.for a Christmas family getaway.
The hotel staff were very accommodating and pleasent to encounter as our family kept them quite busy with various requests,but all were handled exceptionally and in a timely Manor.
Our room was spotless and very well maintained as we enjoyed the comforts within it.
The only concern during our stay was the breakfast served,we all felt as if it needed a little updating in it's selections and an extended variety.
Overall ,our stay was a storybook experiance , as it became a grand chapter within our family's Christmas book of Memories .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect.

By

January 10, 2017

Slept like a baby lamb. Clean as a whistle. You can smell the new and clean:). Staff is absolutely courteous and friendly. Zero problems. Convenience store is best thing a hotel can offer. On-site laundry! Area is prime for eating, shopping, and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was really acommidated to the hotel it was clean, and fast service.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

A great hotel, friendly staff, and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I like just about everything about it. I liked the warm cozy fire as I came in from Christmas shopping all day. One of the few pools that are warm enough for me to actually get in and enjoy. Hot tub a nice extra. I like their workout room equipment and set up too. A sauna is a fun extra not usually seen. Beds are comfy, good showers, good quality toiletries. Nice buffet in morning. Like a fridge in the room too. The only thing that would make it better would be to lower the price!

Read More
Read Less

Service Plus

By

January 03, 2017

club

the hotel contacted me by phone when the housekeeping staff was cleaning the room to let me know that I had forgotten a personal item in the room, Fortunately, I was in the neighborhood and was able to easily return to the Holiday Inn to retrieve my belongings!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 31, 2016

Whenever I am in the area, I choose to stay here. The staff is excellent and the room is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less