Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saginaw

2501 Tittabawassee Road , Saginaw, Michigan 48604

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1362 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    952
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Medical Stay

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

I had to call 911 for my wife during the evening and I had to extend my stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and compassionate.

Read More
Read Less

Power Outage

By

18 November 2020

We lost power during a recent wind storm. We stayed for one night as I prefer Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to see a Holiday Inn Express with an aged bathroom. Cleanliness was fine. Just showing and feeling the age. Age also provides a feeling of cleanliness - so just felt a bit dirty, we are sure it wasn't.
Management was very nice and fast response - discovered the TV cord was not plugged into the rear of the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 November 2020

Enjoyed my visit. Hotel was very nice. It was clean, well maintained and run very well. The staff I encountered were kind, polite, helpful and very warm. The lobby area was very nice and the room was updated and clean. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 November 2020

Comfortable beds, easy to find off of the exit. Close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely be back!

By

17 November 2020

club

Staff was great and our room was super clean, I have nothing negative to say about the holiday Inn of saginaw!

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

17 November 2020

Held a business meeting at the hotel and it was great. The conference room was large and inviting and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Friendly staff

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 November 2020

There was nothing specific that was great or horrible. Staff was very friendly! Bed was super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

13 November 2020

Overall my visit was great. Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, and welcoming. I enjoyed my staff. I think the only small problem I encountered was the kids walking through the hallway coming from the pool dripping water with no shoes on, bring a little loud. The hallways had food and trash on the floor but I could overlook those small things.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay and dirty rooms

By

12 November 2020

club

It was my worst experience and stay at an IHG facility. I would not recommend this facility until upgrades and changes are made

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 November 2020

Wonderful staff, made you feel very comfortable and safe. Would definately stay here again. The breakfast bar was being served with only a few items, but was fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Noise was a problem

By

09 November 2020

club

The motel and room were both very clean. Everyone was accommodating. Breakfast was the best it could be with COVID going on. The only issue we had was that a room above us had very loud jumping going on in the middle of the night which woke us up and continued for about an hour. After contacting the front desk the first time and again a half hour later, the noise had completely woke us up. After settling in for about three hours, the noise started again. We made sure to advise the front staff upon our departure what had occurred. I am surprised we were not offered something in return for a restless night.

Read More
Read Less