Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 385 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice experience

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Customer service was good.
Room was veey clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the room was nice but they could have vacuumed better and cleaned the toilet better, there were a few small items on the floor when we checked in. Other than that, the room was very comfortable ,the beds had many pillows and I slept well in the room. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was pretty good. I have stayed here twice before and will continue to do so when i have to come to that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We always choose these hotels because they are almost very consistent in good service, complimentary breakfast, fitness center and pool. It's easy and conveniently next to nice restaurants and hwy 101. The one thing that happened during our stay at the Salinas hotel was there was a very loud deisel sounding truck outside of the hotel for longer than three hours. It began around 2:30am which interrupted our sleep! Our beds were so comfortable but the rumbling sound from outside vibrated the walls and the sound kept us from a peaceful sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

10 mayo 2017

Great stay. Quiet and extremely clean room. Recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Good experience. Hotel was very pleasing and nice.
Location of property was not in the best part of town. Substantial number of homeless people in the area was a surprise, but not a real problem. We would most likely stay at the property in the future if we were in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and good service

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Room was very clean and the bed was a bit too firm for my taste. I bring my own pillow because I find most hotels do not carry pillows that fit my needs.
The staff was very professional and helpful when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

01 mayo 2017

club

This was a last minute stay as we were passing through and we had a wonderful stay here. The room was great and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable as usual for Holiday Inn Express :)!! I have a very bad back so this is important and I slept so comfortably :) We didn't get a chance to eat breakfast this time but usually it doesn't disappoint. The Hotel was wonderful as expected from Holiday Inn Express. We would definitely return if ever passing through again. Thanks for our stay... It just made our road trip even better!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

29 abril 2017

Clean and close to the freeway. Friendly staff. I always stay at this hotel when in the area..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

I was a little upset coz we traveled for 5 hours and I called if we can
at least check in early, the guy who answered just said NO. We were driving so early and arrived in Salinas at 7am, tired and sleepy, but can't check in until 3pm.
At the pool area, no towels available. You need to get towels at the front desk and need to return it there too. There was no lifeguard as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

24 abril 2017

Helpful staff.
Breakfast room is well attended and managed by the lady staff.

This is a good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 abril 2017

Great stay - would stay again - staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and great service

By

21 abril 2017

club

Large room, large bed, very comfortable. Easy check-in and even easier check-out. Nice amenities. Fair price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información