•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Salinas Hotel Really liked this hotel. Would stay here again. Only issues is not directly near great restaurants--and no coffee during breakfast. May 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Expensive I travel throughout California and Arizona on a weekly basis for business purposes. The Salinas Holiday Inn is way overpriced! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality Hotel This H.I. was well staffed and under good management because everything was top quality. The internet was far above average when compared to other H.I.'s i've stayed at and covered my needs for working within the room. The only complaint I have with this property (and 95% of all other hotels) is that the shower head is always in need of cleaning. I tend to wipe them off but i'm 100% positive the staff would have done it if needed. Overall.. 5/5 stars from me compared to dozens of other H.I.'s i've stayed at over the past 6 months. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Enjoyed the short stay in a quality hotel. Seemed very new, clean and very comfortable bed April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great service Great hotel staff. Comfortable hotel to stay in area. Nice to have a hot breakfast at a clean dining area to read the newspaper and relax. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location I would recommend staying here when you need a place to stay in Salinas. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proven Reliability and Comfort I have had my comany staying at this HIE location for over 10 years. We just spent two nights there while visiting businesses in the Salinas area. We occupied over 15 rooms-hotel staff is quick and efficient.The hotel bed wasy very comfortable with oversized pilows. Rooms, lobby and eating area are always clean. Location is a real postitive, quarter of a mile off 101-easy access on and off exits. Great location just prior to our journey to San Francisco. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A suite at standard room costs First visit to HIE in 20years and was pleasantly surprised in quality of appearance, styling and the fact that a suite was offered for the price point paid when I was expecting a standard room. Having a separated sitting area with desk there a wet bar, refrigerator AND microwave was unexpected. The bathroom was designed nicely although the shower head was adequate at best - understandable with CA drought situation. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were comfortable with 2 additional pillows available in the closet if needed - maybe the sofa was actually a sofa bed I don't know. All in All I will return to THIS hotel with each Salinas stay. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:29:01.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNSRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>