Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 375 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

21 April 2017

Great stay - would stay again - staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Large room and great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Large room, large bed, very comfortable. Easy check-in and even easier check-out. Nice amenities. Fair price.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was excellent

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I loved the bed and the room was very nice. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcome and that made our stay so much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 April 2017

club

appreciated the amenities such as good quality coffee in room and a good hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, had a nice stay in salinas. Newer holiday inn that was good, only wish the breakfast menu would change sometimes

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance employee on duty

By

12 April 2017

Everything else was great service and politeness was excellent very clean also. If it wasn't for a broken shower head there's nothing wrong with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

APRIL 3 REVIEW

By

10 April 2017

OVERALL AVERAGE EXPERIENCE. I LOOK FORWARD TO VISITING OTHER CITIES USING HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly. Professional

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Very friendly. Great night sleep, very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean and nice service

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean and nice service. Will recommend it to my friend.

Read More
Read Less

Be There Guest!

By

03 April 2017

club

A quick stop through town, The hotel was next to 3 other hotels, however the indoor pool, was the clincher, Really wanted to check out their indoor pool, but got in too late.
We were greatly surprised how nice, clean and comfortable this hotel was. The standard beds were queen, and very comfortable, including the pillows. The Super awesome friendly staff, greeted us perfectly after a long drive. A smile and friendly customer service is a MUST. Breakfast was delicious. They had a lot of choices and it was FREE. Easy checkout, again super friendly staff, as we left.

Read More
Read Less

Hide a bed

By

29 March 2017

Hide a bed has a very uncomfortable. Mattress is terribly uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great value for your moeny

By

26 March 2017

club

Overall this is an execellant hotel. The only downside is the gym. It was very sparse and the one bike didn't work very well. I would stay here again, if I was in the area. The bed was very comfortable and the room (Junior Suite) was very nice. The breakfast was an added bonus! I found the front desk staff to be professional and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less