Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

We went to Monterey but didn’t want to pay the crazy prices to stay there. This was a great alternative choice. Felt new and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

16. Oktober 2017

Fine stay at this holiday in express. Indoor pool was nice but could be cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Oktober 2017

It was a great place to stay during a softball tourney

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed could have been a little softer.

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The bed could have been a little softer. Could have used another back roll of toilet paper. Other then that our stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

A lot of variety and healthy options. The staff kept the breakfast area stocked and always made sure there was fresh coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and rooms

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Awesome quiet stay. Super clean rooms and superb staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad but could be better

By

30. September 2017

Room prices have gone up significantly over the past year. Bathroom lighting is not bright enough probably because of the LED bulbs, those things just don't provide enough light. Iron leaked really bad which was frustrating when trying to iron clothes.

I've stayed in other hotels in the area while on business and this is the best one for the Salinas area but the hotel could make small changes and more attention to detail and I'd give the hotel 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to stay at

By

27. September 2017

club

Awesome stay, very friendly and helpful staff members. Room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. I had a very pleasant stay and would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late Night Stay

By

27. September 2017

club

Came to this hotel to stay for the night for a little vacation and some travelling. When entering, was greeted by the friendly receptionist that helped my party and I check in and out of the hotel along with helping with any inquiries that I had. (Would've been nice to have gotten both their names.) Entrance to the hotel was confusing, because there were doors that didn't have any signs to direct towards the entrances of the inside of the hotel, so had to walk around a bit. Breakfast was very lovely, with a variety of scrambled eggs, omelets, bagels, cinnamon rolls, juices, toast and pancakes. Quality of food was decent, but filled up on what was good. Check out was nice, receptionist helped check us out and any other issues were dealt with professionally. So I would come back to this hotel whenever I'm in the area and within my budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Monterey 2017

By

20. September 2017

club

We definitely enjoyed our stay. We were doing our annual visit for the Monterey Jazz Festival. The cleanliness of hotel and grounds, along with the friendliness of staff always makes our visit nice. We love the pool and hot tub; though, this time we had to alert staff to neither being heated properly. But, they jumped on it quickly and we enjoyed to our satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern rooms and very comfortable bed.

By

19. September 2017

platinumelite

Exceeded my expectations on all fronts from the welcome by staff, the quality of the facility, the modern room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was just awesome in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but poor neighborhoods

By

13. September 2017

club

Hotel is modern and comfortable.
Neighborhoods is noisy (along a freeway) and there is no restaurant (but fast food) at walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen