Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice experience

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Customer service was good.
Room was veey clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the room was nice but they could have vacuumed better and cleaned the toilet better, there were a few small items on the floor when we checked in. Other than that, the room was very comfortable ,the beds had many pillows and I slept well in the room. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was pretty good. I have stayed here twice before and will continue to do so when i have to come to that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

10. Mai 2017

club

We always choose these hotels because they are almost very consistent in good service, complimentary breakfast, fitness center and pool. It's easy and conveniently next to nice restaurants and hwy 101. The one thing that happened during our stay at the Salinas hotel was there was a very loud deisel sounding truck outside of the hotel for longer than three hours. It began around 2:30am which interrupted our sleep! Our beds were so comfortable but the rumbling sound from outside vibrated the walls and the sound kept us from a peaceful sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

10. Mai 2017

Great stay. Quiet and extremely clean room. Recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean place

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Good experience. Hotel was very pleasing and nice.
Location of property was not in the best part of town. Substantial number of homeless people in the area was a surprise, but not a real problem. We would most likely stay at the property in the future if we were in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and good service

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Room was very clean and the bed was a bit too firm for my taste. I bring my own pillow because I find most hotels do not carry pillows that fit my needs.
The staff was very professional and helpful when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!

By

01. Mai 2017

club

This was a last minute stay as we were passing through and we had a wonderful stay here. The room was great and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable as usual for Holiday Inn Express :)!! I have a very bad back so this is important and I slept so comfortably :) We didn't get a chance to eat breakfast this time but usually it doesn't disappoint. The Hotel was wonderful as expected from Holiday Inn Express. We would definitely return if ever passing through again. Thanks for our stay... It just made our road trip even better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

29. April 2017

Clean and close to the freeway. Friendly staff. I always stay at this hotel when in the area..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

27. April 2017

club

I was a little upset coz we traveled for 5 hours and I called if we can
at least check in early, the guy who answered just said NO. We were driving so early and arrived in Salinas at 7am, tired and sleepy, but can't check in until 3pm.
At the pool area, no towels available. You need to get towels at the front desk and need to return it there too. There was no lifeguard as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff

By

24. April 2017

Helpful staff.
Breakfast room is well attended and managed by the lady staff.

This is a good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. April 2017

Great stay - would stay again - staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room and great service

By

21. April 2017

club

Large room, large bed, very comfortable. Easy check-in and even easier check-out. Nice amenities. Fair price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen