Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Need more amenities

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Great service. The iron needs to be cleaned it was dirty and sticky. More towels, shampoo, and conditioner if staying in a 2 beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean, comfortable, the front desk is nice and everything was as expected. May be a bit pricy for Salinas which has few amenities in city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I defenetly recomend this Hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Very clean . Quiet , rooms are very spacious ,
I defenetly recommend this hotel, breakfast is delicious , staff very professional , amenities are very accessible ...

Beds very confortable ..:)
It's a little pricy but worth it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
We really appreciate your kind and generous words Chalom. Thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

07. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I enjoyed my overnight stay. The breakfast was ready at six and the food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. "The room was clean and the staff was friendly." These are words we never get tired of hearing. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Siesta in Salinas

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Our recent stay was a wonderful way to end our trip along the coast on PCH. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites was a much needed reprieve after 10 hours on the road. The staff welcomed us warmly and the spacious accommodations provide ample space for our family of five. We will certainly stop at this location the next time we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Wow, 10 hours on the road sure is a long time. We're glad you chose to stop in Salinas and chose our hotel for your relaxation. We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service

By

06. Februar 2017

Poor Customer service from staff at front desk. Their is a heavy set woman that checked me in and never acknowledged that I was a HGI member. Know one at the front desk gave anyone the greeting of the day. When myself and Co worker would return from a hard day work no greeting. In the morning during the week I always had to get someone to fix more coffee fix the pancake machine and put out more food for the other guest and when you ask the gent at the front desk after you woke him up he would get a attitude because he had to get up. During the weekend their was someone their to insure all of this was done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you bigcountry2316 for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately I am disheartened to hear about your review of our front desk staff. It's our mission for our front desk staff to go above and beyond for all of our guests and in this case we have failed you. Please be reassured all of our front desk staff know it's their priority to make sure all of our guests feel welcomed and have a great stay. If you ever in the area, we hope you will give us another chance to prove to you what we are all about. Thank You
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great service every time I stay here in Salinas. Always a great night sleep. Very pleased...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thanks for the review Jerry P. Glad to hear you enjoy your stays with us and we will strive to make sure we keep doing what we're doing to make your stays great!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above Average room Great Bed

By

01. Februar 2017

New hotel with a great king room layout. The king beds are super comfortable. Rooms were clean and stocked. The WiFi was fast and the business center was nice. Easy access to the freeway. The price was fair. Plus it's right next to in and out burger. What more do you need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

01. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean and well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff members were all friendly. Our stay was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Job Hunting Stay

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Rooms very comfortable just need insulation between floors as you here the kids and heavy foot steps above you clearly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom not up to par

By

24. Januar 2017

See comments earlier in survey . Very disappointing experience with this hotel chain! Not recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Februar 2017
Hi Mylanta12, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept my sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and I regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I'd like to reach out to you privately so I have sent you a private message. Thank you again for your review and I hope to welcome you soon when you travel back to Salinas, CA. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

20. Januar 2017

club

床铺舒适,早餐不错,睡觉的质量不错,主要是因为安静,干净和漆黑一片。没有可以描述的啦。早晓得调查这么复杂,我就不填写了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen