Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Need more amenities

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great service. The iron needs to be cleaned it was dirty and sticky. More towels, shampoo, and conditioner if staying in a 2 beds.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean, comfortable, the front desk is nice and everything was as expected. May be a bit pricy for Salinas which has few amenities in city.

Read More
Read Less

I defenetly recomend this Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very clean . Quiet , rooms are very spacious ,
I defenetly recommend this hotel, breakfast is delicious , staff very professional , amenities are very accessible ...

Beds very confortable ..:)
It's a little pricy but worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We really appreciate your kind and generous words Chalom. Thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I enjoyed my overnight stay. The breakfast was ready at six and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. "The room was clean and the staff was friendly." These are words we never get tired of hearing. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!
Read More
Read Less

Siesta in Salinas

By

February 07, 2017

club

Our recent stay was a wonderful way to end our trip along the coast on PCH. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites was a much needed reprieve after 10 hours on the road. The staff welcomed us warmly and the spacious accommodations provide ample space for our family of five. We will certainly stop at this location the next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Wow, 10 hours on the road sure is a long time. We're glad you chose to stop in Salinas and chose our hotel for your relaxation. We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

February 06, 2017

Poor Customer service from staff at front desk. Their is a heavy set woman that checked me in and never acknowledged that I was a HGI member. Know one at the front desk gave anyone the greeting of the day. When myself and Co worker would return from a hard day work no greeting. In the morning during the week I always had to get someone to fix more coffee fix the pancake machine and put out more food for the other guest and when you ask the gent at the front desk after you woke him up he would get a attitude because he had to get up. During the weekend their was someone their to insure all of this was done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you bigcountry2316 for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately I am disheartened to hear about your review of our front desk staff. It's our mission for our front desk staff to go above and beyond for all of our guests and in this case we have failed you. Please be reassured all of our front desk staff know it's their priority to make sure all of our guests feel welcomed and have a great stay. If you ever in the area, we hope you will give us another chance to prove to you what we are all about. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great service every time I stay here in Salinas. Always a great night sleep. Very pleased...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks for the review Jerry P. Glad to hear you enjoy your stays with us and we will strive to make sure we keep doing what we're doing to make your stays great!
Read More
Read Less

Above Average room Great Bed

By

February 01, 2017

New hotel with a great king room layout. The king beds are super comfortable. Rooms were clean and stocked. The WiFi was fast and the business center was nice. Easy access to the freeway. The price was fair. Plus it's right next to in and out burger. What more do you need

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The room was clean and well appointed, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff members were all friendly. Our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Job Hunting Stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Rooms very comfortable just need insulation between floors as you here the kids and heavy foot steps above you clearly

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom not up to par

By

January 24, 2017

See comments earlier in survey . Very disappointing experience with this hotel chain! Not recommended.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 20, 2017
Hi Mylanta12, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept my sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and I regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I'd like to reach out to you privately so I have sent you a private message. Thank you again for your review and I hope to welcome you soon when you travel back to Salinas, CA. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐不错

By

January 20, 2017

club

床铺舒适,早餐不错,睡觉的质量不错,主要是因为安静,干净和漆黑一片。没有可以描述的啦。早晓得调查这么复杂,我就不填写了。

Read More
Read Less