Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 724 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Good hotel

By

21 julio 2017

club

Good hotel, but breakfast area is small. Good localization.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express in San Antonio TX

By

20 julio 2017

club

Rooms, entry areas, hall ways, dining room were very clean. There was no outside noise making for a very quite, restful night. There is valet parking as there is no parking around hotel. It's at a cost of $15 which is automatically added to your room bill. Check in is at 3. We tried to check in before going to see the sights and were told to come back at 3. If you do not have the rewards card, I wonder if the room would be held? We have the Rewards card so our reservation was held for us, we didn't get back until after 7pm. Breakfast was the standard for this chain. All in all I'll give a 5 star rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleased

By

19 julio 2017

club

The hotel was not in a good location. We had to pay $15 to park in addition to the costly room. We walked to the river walk with our children and were asked numerous times for money. I love holiday inn but will not stay in this one again nor recommend it to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor example of a Holiday Inn Express

By

18 julio 2017

club

We choose this hotel based on proximity to the San Antonio Riverwalk; it is a short walk to the Riverwalk from this hotel. The hotel is in an historic building which does cause some limitations (room sizes, very small pool).
On the first night of our stay my family and I were turning in for bed when I noticed that one of the beds was sagging badly, I discovered that the box spring was broke completely in half. I contacted the front desk and they arranged for another room on a different floor. So, at 10:30 at night we packed up all of our belongings and moved rooms. In the 2nd room there was no TV remote and one of the beds was missing the comforter (only a sheet was on it). After several trips to the front desk a remote and comforter were provided to us. Breakfast the next morning was not great; they ran out of plates at one point, and the coffee was so cold we had to microwave it.
Overall the hotel seemed very unclean. I don't know how a maid staff could have missed these major issues in both rooms.
After 1 1/2 days of our scheduled 2 day trip we checked out early and were comped for both nights due to the poor experience.
We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels quite often and have never had an experience like this (at any hotel).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Conditioner broken for 2 of 3 nights

By

18 julio 2017

Complained about A/C unit being broken 3 times a non maintenance man stopped by and said yes it wasn't working and he would let the front desk know. Then nothing. It was incredibly hot and we all slept horrible. They said the rooms were all booked. We are Gold Elite members and this is the worst Site we've stayed in. Room smelled musty too. Not happy and would
Like a response to our experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away

By

17 julio 2017

The wife and I booked this property for 3 nights several months ago. When we arrived at 5:30, we discovered that the valet parking staff was severely understaffed...we had to wait over 20 minutes just to get our car out of the street.

We hurried to get checked in as we were trying to make a 7:00PM show at the ATT Center. For the first time that I can ever remember we were not recognized as Platinum Elite members. Disappointing.

When we got to the room, it was very small (OK, we could live with that), but smelled like mold. On top of that, the toilet wouldn't flush. We go back by the desk and told them of the problem. They offered to move our things to another room while we were at the show. Fair enough.

We returned about 11:00, and went to the new room. To our surprise, they upgraded us to a much larger room that was a lot more comfortable. We turned in for the night.

We go down to breakfast at bit before 9:30, and most of the items were already put away. I asked one of the attendants about it, and she said they break down at 9:00. Then why does the sign say you serve until 9:30? I had to beg for a carton of milk for my wife's coffee (which was the last of the pot). We decided it wasn't worth the hassle and went out to eat.

We went out for the day, and returned about 7 hours later. This was about 6:00PM, and to our disappointment Housekeeping had not serviced our room. I went down and asked the front desk what was up with that. They offered to call someone, but by that time we were tired and just wanted to be left alone.

Then, about 8:30 we noticed the room was getting warmer and warmer. The compressor on the air conditioning was not working. I called down, and they did send someone up. He jacked with the controls a bit (like I hadn't), and said that should do it.

It didn't...the temperature continued to climb. So we had a choice...move rooms again or go home. I said I was too tired to make the drive at night...so once again we changed rooms moving our luggage ourselves. To the credit of the young lady at the front desk she had the maintenance tech check the room out to make sure everything was alright.

And also to her credit we were upgraded to a full suite. However, toilets are apparently something that is beyond the abilities of this property to keep in repair. When my wife used it, the seat came off and she almost went for an unintentional swim. By this time we had had it with this property. We made the decision to leave a day early and go home.

I can't believe that Holiday Inn would allow a property to be run this bad. Yes, it's an old building. Actually, it used to be a county jail. Fitting...we felt like we were being punished for some crime the entire time we were there.

And this was not isolated to just us. We talked to two other couples who told us they had problems with their rooms and had to change rooms once or twice.

Avoid this property...there are much better Holiday Inns and Express's nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed but great service,bad food

By

17 julio 2017

the bed were hard and , need a blanket or something heaver on the bed. the air condition blows straight down on the bed under it. the fan does not turn off after the air condition shouts off. the bath room so small you have to stand by the toilet to shut the door, whats up with that?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice area to visit

By

14 julio 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was very small and too crowded to use. The parking was valet type and there is an extra charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

13 julio 2017

club

Since we got there persnell was good and.polite.breakfast was the best of all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

13 julio 2017

Great Bed, Great breakfast, nice place. I recommend this hotel. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow

By

12 julio 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay and how well the staff explained all about the hotel and our stay. Can't wait to go back and enjoy another stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms smelled badly....

By

11 julio 2017

club

Need good deodorizers..and better cleaning standards. Staff needs to be engaged with their Customers including the parking/valet attendants. Our vehicle was parked right next to hotel yet were charges a valet charge. Pool was filthy...as hot as it was my daughter and grandson were planning to use but to dirty looking to even consider. This was the worst holiday inn I have stayed in..never seen this level of cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información