Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio N-Riverwalk Area

120 Camaron Street , San Antonio, TEJAS 78205

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 1637 opiniones
65%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    674
  • 4 Estrellas
    378
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    195
  • 1 Estrellas
    215

Great place

By

01 diciembre 2021

Great stay and good food for breakfast. Easy to check in. Will recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I rented total of 2 rooms for me and my family.

Switched between 4 diff rooms before thermostats repaired to heat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not A Happy Family Vacation!

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel staff was not friendly at all. The first night we spent there the heater in our room was off there was no way for us to turn it on the weather outside was cold so our room was cold. Then the elevator broke down on Saturday it was never fixed we were up on the 5th floor climbing up the stairs was not fun and was told that the elevator would not be fix until sometime after the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend!

By

30 noviembre 2021

The stay was great. Centrally located to all the tourist sites. The menus were very good and the children's menu worked very well. One of the more pleasurable stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room. Comfoybed.

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Room was really clean. Comfortable beds. Good service at front desk. Hotel well located in heart of San Antonio riverwalk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I expected

By

25 noviembre 2021

The experience was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express: all of the basics covered, nothing too fancy, and nothing to complain about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

24 noviembre 2021

The staff (Atheara) and valet (Isaac, Sierra, Seth) were very friendly and always willing to help out! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be back! Yes, there is a lot of construction going on but everything is so close you can just walk or Uber wherever you want to go. I really can't compliment this location enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here

By

24 noviembre 2021

It was a wonderful time during our circumstances that we had to visit SAN Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightfully pleasant.

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

I would like to commend each and every valet driver and hotel employee. Their efforts that they give of being respectful, pleasant, and welcoming should not be taken for granted, especially these days in time by any business owner. I operate a commercial cleaning company and I would have anyone of them as a piece of my team for success. Keep it up and stay prideful in your work ladies and gentlemen because y’all do a wonderful job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Great place to stay in San Antonio. Perfect proximity to the riverwalk while not being right on top of everything. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was well cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please Fix

By

20 noviembre 2021

I stay at this location often as it is very convenient when I’m in San Antonio. There was water all over the floor when I checked in underneath the air conditioner. I found out at 3am that the air conditioner n the room was broke!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

The only problem was all the construction in area which I am sure will be nice when finished. Overall it was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información