Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 674 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

.

By

26 mayo 2017

club

.just cleaner sheets bed sheets covers pillow covers all that'had previous stains. And very loud fridge didn't want to keep anything in it bc we unplugged it to sleep at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont try this

By

19 mayo 2017

club

No good. Place does not have any parking so you must pay for valet which is 15 plus storage and tip which is about 24 dollars a day. Then they do not have enough towels for you to get more. They are limited. Also renovating which was messy, load, and very inconvenient do to elevator not working for 2 days and I was at the 5 floor. Now that's a horrible inconveniences. And i still ended up paying over 350 for 3 nights. Not to include an extra 80 for parking. DONT BE A SUCKER.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Riverwalk visit

By

18 mayo 2017

Excellent choice comfortable and close to everything downtown. Friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historical Feel

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I believe this hotel has great potential. It is in the historical part of San Antonio, Texas and near many of the tourist attractions. We walked around most of these historical attractions and the River Walk area late at night with complete confidence of bodily safety. The hotel used to be a prison and that feature is present during your stay. However, I believe that the exterior appearance could be improved and enhanced to bring out more of its historical background. The inside also could and should be enhanced to make guests more comfortable. The lobby and dining area could use a makeover.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

small room

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This is a remodeled historic building. The rooms are small and have no noise protection between rooms. Our neighbors were very noisy.
They have valet parking at $15 a day.
Location is good for the River Walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

17 mayo 2017

Decent place for a brief overnight stay, not in the best part of town though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast, not clean enough.

By

16 mayo 2017

Staff was friendly but the hotel disappointed us. Location good but we wouldn't like to stay more that one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Issues

By

16 mayo 2017

club

The morning breakfast is not only below poor, but I waited till 6:50 one morning to get anything other than coffee and a few boiled eggs. The breakfast preparation issue occurred not just one morning, but every morning. I brought this too the attention of management at checkout, and I am staying there three more times for business in the next few weeks. We will see if anything improves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Great Value

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The staff at this particular hotel, namely the front desk staff, was by far the most professional and genuine staff I've experienced at any other hotel I've stayed in. I travel for business often, all over the country...and I was simply blown away by the effort put forth to accommodate my needs. The hotel itself was unique with a pretty interesting history. That said, it was a little outdated...but, knowing the history of the building, I expected it to be much worse than it was. The room was very comfortable with some pretty nice amenities. Overall, this is an awesome hotel to consider, whether you're in town for business or simply visiting San Antonio. Location is prime (just a couple of blocks off the Riverwalk), making this a great value no matter the reason for your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made parking easy in area of construction

By

13 mayo 2017

Quiet and convenient. A very pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mistake

By

12 mayo 2017

Not worthy of Holiday Inn name. 50 character minimum forces me to continue to berate this hotel and the horrible experience. Might want to reconsider the idiotic minimum character requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another trip

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had construction going on while I was there but the experience was fairly typical for a HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información