Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 500 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

River walk Area

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I was first taken back by the outside of the hotel. It had bars on the front and back windows, making me wonder about the neighborhood. The parking was tricky since there is limited space around the hotel. However, there is parking nearby and it was easy to get in an out of it once you learned the process. The staff was great. The fact that it once was the County Jail gave it a unique feel and culture and we had fun talking about it as a result. I think saying it is a River Walk hotel is a bit misleading the river walk is three blocks away. So be advised. Yvvone the breakfast hostess was on her game and did a great job of keeping every thing stocked. The pool is very small for practical reasons and so be advised if you plan to swim that it may get crowded. Thursday we had it all to our selves but Friday just too crowded. We felt the value was good for the hospitality. The front desk people were attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FYI this hotel is on the Haunted Hotel tour

By

28 julio 2016

club

Pulling up to the hotel and not remembering the history, I thought...great, bars on the windows...I picked a good one to stay at didn't I. haha I was not aware this was a known "haunted" hotel. I knew it was an old jail and had history but was not aware of the other. When I told the front desk about it she was very understanding and actually offered to not charge me and also help find another hotel. Because we were only staying one night and it was late I decided to venture it out and tough it out. After talking to staff more about the history and them pointing out certain characteristics and laughing along with other people staying and their takes on the whole mystery it made the stay even more fun.

I really have zero complaints about the hotel other than make sure you take extension cords. There are no outlets near the beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool theme, nothing special

By

26 julio 2016

club

Old Jail is cool, but seems like its too small to be a hotel. Since changes can't be made to the building

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice to stay at a historic site!

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the hotel and the fact that it was away from the busy areas of San Antonio. The short distance to everything including the river walk was great and made it easy to see more because we didn't have to worry about parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Julian M.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Also i want to share with you that our Hotel has a History behind. The Biding has over 100 Years, Please check our Historic information is in our Web site. Sincerely, Julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

25 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff and the guest were the most friendliest people i have ever met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst holiday inn I've ever been too!

By

21 julio 2016

I did like this place. I know it is an historical building but it smelled musty and moldy. The air conditioner was awful and we were hot all night. The hot tub did not work, the water did not get very hot in the shower, and there was a bee in the room that we had to kill! The staff was great and the breakfast was excellent, but we checked out early because it just felt icky and uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry your stay did not go as planed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast experience

By

18 julio 2016

Yvonne provided an excellent breakfast experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Yvonne is the best. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't plan on breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

The breakfast area is small and couldn't find seats. Tried different times still no seats. Front desk will not transfer incoming calls to your room unless caller knows room number, so make sure anybody who may need to contact you knows your room number or cell number.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
I'm sorry you could not find any seats for breakfast our space is limited, however we do have a few tables on the patio.For our guest safety we try to make sure that the caller has the right room number and the right person. Thanks for your feedback
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff but Disappointing Room

By

18 julio 2016

First the good - the staff was friendly and did their best to resolve issues when we notified them.

Unfortunately the cleanliness and overall condition of the room left something to be desired. The most offensive was the musty odor which I assume is mostly due to the age of the building.

Although the history of the building is intriguing, I would not stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Your comments are always welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smooth experience and comfortable

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great check in and helpful staff! I enjoyed the variety of breakfast options, elevator was a little to slow, pool is small however it was very private

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Julian Murillo General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

08 julio 2016

Great location to Market Square as well as the Riverwalk. Excellent staff and very interesting hotel due to it used to be the Bexar County Jail.
Parking was only $10, that is a great deal and it was just across the street! Not a very good lot as it fills up quickly and is a bit awkward but still convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.Julian Murillo General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

08 julio 2016

We received exceptional service from staff. They responded immediately without hesitation and with a smile on their faces

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gene Ramirez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información