Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 573 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great Location and Value

By

24 enero 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a concert at the Aztec Theater. The location was great - just a five minute walk to where we needed to be at the Riverwalk!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

24 enero 2017

Close to all major attractions downtown. We walked everywhere from this location. It was perfect. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 enero 2017

Do not let them assign you room 200 - you can't adjust the thermostat....room has a funky smell. It was quiet place to sleep. Towels and washcloths were very thick. Best I can say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor guest service broken equipment

By

19 enero 2017

The staff did not greet me as an IHG member nor did they offer any points or welcome. The treadmill in the gym did not work. The floor was full of something, maybe popcorn? There was no remote control for the television. You have to pay for valet parking and wait forever for your car. There are other hotels in the area that have far better amenities, cleanliness and service. I won' t be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic Site near the river

By

18 enero 2017

Good hotel near the river, yet close enough with good size rooms on an historic building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Njf1, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiona W. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in San Antonio

By

17 enero 2017

club

Getting logged in to wifi was difficult and once logged the connection was weak.

The breakfast area was crowded together with tables and hard to migrate around to sit down. The eggs were over cooked and burned on the edges which gave them a rubbery feeling/taste. The first morning we went down super early and it was packed but we found a table by the front window. Extremely hard to get to table and to get our food. The second morning we waited a bit and it was worse. We took our food back to our room.

The swimming pool was full of leaves and the hot tub was like Luke warm water not relaxing at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historical Hotel needs TLC

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The neighborhood is being refreshed and the hotel can use some maintenance and a good cleaning.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location for River Walk or Market Square

By

16 enero 2017

Didn't Have the Best Stay here at all. Wait time at check in was over 30 minutes. Price of the room was way to high for what we got. Breakfast was not bad. Will probably stick with the Indigo by the Alamo from now in when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocked at horrible conditions.

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Please avoid issues and stay away from this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best jail I've ever stayed in

By

11 enero 2017

I'm a bit of a hotel snob and prefer to stay at newer and flashy hotels so needless to say I wished I was staying at the newer holiday inn. However, I was extremely and pleasantly surprised to find out how wonderful this hotel was! It's got a cool history and is very clean. The layout of the room is fun and interesting. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was perfectly central and within walking distance of ALL the activities we wanted to go to. Not to mention there is a cute little (but not cheap) bar and a dominos literarily right around the corner. Great stay for sure and would choose this hotel time and time again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, big rooms

By

06 enero 2017

club

Short walk to the RiverWalk as well as the Market. Good value, as long as you are not bothered by the somewhat run down surrounding streets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear DI10, Thank you for choosing us and for posting a review. We are very happy that you found our rooms big and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente opción para visitar el corazón de San Antonio.

By

05 enero 2017

Servicio, calidez en el trato, amabilidad del personal y una calidad inmejorable, la hubicacion del Hotel es muy buena, a sus alrededores están en construcción en este momento, sin embargo se puede superar fácilmente, estas a unos pasos de las principales atracciones del centro de San Antonio, es inmejorable este Hotel y familiar 100%.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información