Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 702 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    55

Breakfast room staff

By

25 June 2017

club

Each of the 2 mornings we were at the hotel the breakfast room was very busy. The attendants were pleasant and helpful. They made the guests feel welcome and tried to help with special requests. It was the bright spot of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything we needed and very affordable compared to the other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Not my Holiday Inn

By

22 June 2017

club

I will not stay here again, The valet parking was terrible, my car had bird droppings on it, rim scratched, and dirty from all the construction going on. The front desk was congested with no logical direction, breakfast was always late, the one vending machine was always empty. The location was great, but the inconvenience of parking , plus this hotel was not up to the standards I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Old Prison

By

21 June 2017

Great location Pool was closed but other than that it was really cool. Also you need to pay to park

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 June 2017

club

If you are looking for a hotel to stay at in the River Walk area, this hotel is just a quick walk to all the River Walk restaurants and attractions. The hotel has to park your car for and $15, as there is no hotel parking. So make sure you get everything out of the car before they take it. But I would reccomend his hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

16 June 2017

club

All of the front desk staff members gave us great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

15 June 2017

club

Nice area was a great place to visit. Room was nice and the staff were great. There is so much around the city to visit. Lots of places to see and plenty of great food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

14 June 2017

club

Rooms were not available as promised during reservation. Valet only parking for hotel was not told during making reservations. No linens available for sofa bed. Trash left everywhere during breakfast and trash cans overflowing from night before by tables. Not a pleasant experience, waste of money!!!

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

13 June 2017

club

Hotel smelled musty. A bit outdated but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad en el Downtown

By

13 June 2017

Hotel Muy cerca del Riverwalk, Excelente Ubicacion estacionamiento gratuito!

Shuttle Gratuito al Downtown!

las Habitaciones excelentes! al igual que la Piscina y Jacuzzi,

el Personal muy Amable y la chica del Front Desk era Preciosa {3 Desiree

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

13 June 2017

Nice hotel with a history. Nice staff, rooms were clean and the Bf was good. Pool was to little and cold but over all it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

HIE SUCKS

By

11 June 2017

THIS IS THE WORST HIE I HAVE STAYED AT. OUTDATED ROOMS, AC COULD NOT KEEP UP.

Read More
Read Less