Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 627 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

weekend getaway

By

March 27, 2017

Nice , clean hotel, very friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and delicious. The location was good the only downfall is they are doing road construction close to the hotel, otherwise it was a great stay. We had a wonderful time.
Parking was reasonable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Historic San Antonio

By

March 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this location. Everyone from valet parking to the check out were smiling and eager to make our stay a wonderful experience. The rooms were comfortable with mattresses and pillows for every type of sleeper. ie soft or firm on the pillow cases
The restrooms were spotless and there were ample supplies including a blow dryer and a 3 way mirror.
Our room included a microwave, coffee maker, television and a comfortable chair with a desk. We had a beautiful view from our 3rd floor. Cleanliness, smiles, and genuine concern for our stay made this an excellent choice. We will tell everyone and will come again.

Read More
Read Less

good, but work out center needs some upkeep

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel was pretty good. The treadmill in the workout center needs to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

What a way to end a nice vacation with family. Enjoyed until we found out my husband lost his wallet. It was left @ the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location clean and friendly

By

March 23, 2017

Leisure trip with my daughter. We found this historic hotel just perfect. Staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations and directions. Housekeeping and nutrition also very nice and seem to enjoy their job. Two women traveling alone we felt safe. Although an older building with a touch of history you would never know from inside. Beautiful and comfortable. Walking distance to the market and river walk. Close to Alamo. Nice breakfast with fruit and Texas shaped pancakes. Nice pool and facilities. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

Whenever we travel in US we prefer holiday inn only. But this time we did not have good e xperience. There was no parking space close to this place. There was nobody in reception for a long time. The room looked very small. Toilet had stains . Breakfast was almost finished by 0830. We will use holiday inns but not this one anymore..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and fridge in room was convenient

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great stay in San Antonio. Very close to Riverwalk and other venues in downtown area. Fun trip!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

great stay It was close enough to area that I walked to .The bed and room temp.was great. Staff was great even though it was busy due to spring break

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

March 21, 2017

club

Just wonderful!! Had a great stay. Pool seemed a little small. Comfortable beds . Could have gravy for breakfast. But still loved it...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A. Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Interesting location- Old Jail

By

March 20, 2017

The location is fine. About 50% of the staff were lovely and helpful the other 50% were misinformed and rude. The hallways need to be vacuumed and the baseboards glued down. We had a damaged closet door (would not shut), smell of mold and unclean room (hair in the bed) we asked to be moved. After a lot of dialog they moved us down the hall and we received a call from the front desk "We do not switch rooms and there will be no more moving." I was very close to leaving the facility. I am sure IHG does not have the same policy as I have never heard of such a thing and I have travelled extensively for work and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool is very small

By

March 18, 2017

95 percent of my travels involve Holiday Inn suites. Staying at this specific motel makes me want to switch to a different motel chain. I asked the manager to wave my parking fee.....But to no avail/ very disappointed. I feel that I'm already a CUSTOMER.... Parking should be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a business hotel

By

March 17, 2017

This properly is not a good chose if on business.
I tried to discuss with management but the timing was not convenient - my room and bath were NOT clean!

This was the worst stay I've experienced in several years - and I do spend many nights on the road .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, A. Julian M General Manager
Read More
Read Less