Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio N-Riverwalk Area

120 Camaron Street , San Antonio, Texas 78205

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1277 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    143

GReat location

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

The location is the key, close to San Antonio Riverwalk, Texas, many restaurants and walking distance to tourist destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 03, 2019

They upgraded my room for free, close to the venue.

Read More
Read Less

Overlooked the Little Things

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

Interesting property, it is a historic Austin jail. It was the first jail that not made out of wood. Overall, we were disappointed with several things. We were in one of the suites at the end of the hall. Room is dark and could use at a minimum 1 more lamp. Bathroom is small with minimal counter top space. Some days maids would leave our wet hanging towels (We are glad to help the environment), but also leave us the same amount of clean towels Sometimes they would
leave us new bar soap and/or lotion, sometimes not. We had to ask the maid for a note pad, pen and do not disturb sign. TV remote never worked right, even after a few attempts by maintenance. The bed is one of the highest I have ever slept in, almost had to take a running leap to get into it. A first for a hotel. Due to the layout of the room, there is a nightstand only on one side of the bed, so no lamp or outlet for one person. Only one small trash can in the room (Told by a maid that management took one out to cut costs on trash bags,) Water pressure in the shower was fair at best. HIE now uses bulk shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner. Fine with me as long as they actually lock the bottles in so they don't fall out when used and so others cannot tamper with them. Breakfast - we were at the property for several days. The hot offerings were the same or 80% of the time. Never any bacon, only once plain scrambled eggs. Breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked. Location - only a short walk to the bulk of the Riverwalk. Parking -Either pay $17 + tax for valet or find your own pay to park. Staff - very friendly and helpful. Pool - very small, maybe 10 feet wide by 30 feet long.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 29, 2019

Nice small hotel. Elevator was slow but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Facilities, Centrally located

By

November 27, 2019

club

Great Location, Great Facilities, Centrally located.

Breakfast far exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

November 25, 2019

They only offer valet parking , and it’s for small to medium size vehicles. And charge 19 dollars to park your vehicle !!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty hotel but costs high for vallet parking

By

November 20, 2019

It's my personal experience but I had to bring my stuff from the car to the room a lot. Vallet parking personel keeps urging me to finishing up. And the parking costs $17.00/ day, which is not pleasant at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and services

By

November 19, 2019

This Holiday Inn Express is located close enough to the Riverwalk without breaking the bank. The beds are super comfy and the pillows are amazing. The staff was always friendly. And the 24/7 valet service is an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

quick visit to San Antonio

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express - San Antonio. Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to River Walk. Great room, modern, clean and fresh. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Tough Location for Riverwalk Experience

By

November 16, 2019

This is a remodeled/renovated older property. There is construction outside the hotel which makes it an uncomfortable place to walk, particularly at night. It is just outside the core Riverwalk area. Other than a Domino's Pizza, there is no adjacent dining. Thankfully, the hotel keeps a security person at the door to the property, which makes it better for taking ride shares to-from the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, subpar bathroom

By

November 16, 2019

I liked this location - the area is under construction, but seems to b improving.

The staff was really excellent and helpful.

The bed was on the high side, but really comfortable with very nice bedding.

I did not like the bathroom layout; I had to close the door to block out the night light shining over my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

November 13, 2019

club

Great place clean, awesome location. Close to river walk and next to the market. Both accessible at walking distance. Not a fan of the parking service

Read More
Read Less