Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 530 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

530opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Rooms and Breakfast

By

29 marzo 2017

The rooms were clean, breakfast was excellent, and service was superior!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Alamodome

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Very quiet room. Good size room. Comfortable bed.
Good free breakfast selections.
Shuttle service was very helpful.
I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Accommodating

By

28 marzo 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Neatness and cleanliness of room was great also. Breakfast in the morning was the best I've ever had at any other hotel and the variety was exceptional. Checkout was extremely fast and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comentarios finales

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Sólo lamento que en las habitaciones no se disponga de cajillas de seguridad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste you money

By

26 marzo 2017

Too many things to list. We have stayed at this property before and it was ok, this time however was a bad experience the whole time. We will never stay at this property again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION AND COMFORT

By

25 marzo 2017

Walked to baseball game at the Alamodome, had pre game dinner at Smoke great BBQ. 5 minute walk to the Riverwalk. Early morning run thru downtown SA.The room was AWESOME the coldest room I've ever stayed in. 60 degrees. will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 marzo 2017

What a treat to have the Shuttle because we had a hanicap person and this shuttle solved alot of problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Not parking at night , the employee at night shift march 17 is not able to work in front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

We had a great stay for spring break. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was fresh and very good. Lots of variety. Shuttle service was awesome!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you stay with us on your next visit to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very freindly staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very close to the Alamodome and easy to get there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, shuttle service good service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We arrived early and the front desk went out of their way to find out from housekeeping exactly when we could check in. We were able to take the shuttle service there and back making the most of our visit. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable . Although this hotel is not as close to the river walk as others,it entirely met our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service and was unwilling to work with me . Tried to get me t

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Need friendlier staff . Tried to get me to leave early and I had reservations. That is not good to do on anybody especially repeat customers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información