Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 435 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excelente trato del personal

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Personal de camioneta y de servicio muy bien, proporcionando informacion de la ciudad y del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cama poco buena y muy buena atencion

By

05 agosto 2016

club

La ubicación esta bien, la seguridad de la zona es baja, pero y tienen vigilante. El mobiliario del hotel esta muy viejo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your most recent stay with us and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad the beds were up to your expectations. Our Hotel is secured and we have security to ensure guest safety. We want our guests to feel relaxed and carefree while visiting our city. We hope to host you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

I found the hotel to be comfortable and nice, and I would not hesitate to stay there again should I need to stay overnight in San Antonio. The locations was convenient to the Riverwalk and my business destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed with cool AC

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very nice property. Best location if you are going to ATT for concert. Shuttle to downtown/riverwalk is a bonus. Bed was very comfortable and water in shower was hot when we wanted! Breakfast was nicely appointed and coffee/lemonade/water was available all day. Comforts of home. We checked in early and had extra blankets as requested. The staff was very friendly and assisted us as needed. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOISY

By

01 agosto 2016

I specifically asked for TOP flr was put in a room where the tenants above was stomping their feet up through past 1 AM. Ceiling was leaking from the tenants upstairs using the bathroom. Joe was attentive to get assistance for me to clean up my flr.
To Holiday Inn staffs, please pay attention to customer's specific request so we don't have to deal with such inconvenience in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, First of all thank you very much for taking your time and letting me know how was your stay, this gives me and my staff to improve in our guest expectation and satisfaction. I sincerely apologized for the problem took place during your stay. When you are revisiting our beautiful City Of San Antonio, I personally inviting you to give us one more chance to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You Won't Go Wrong

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel is a joy. Great breakfasts, and wonderful Shuttle service to the River Walk, Market Square, and other locations. The Shuttle drivers are very helpful in giving tips to enhance your stay. Front desk staff very helpful even allowing me the use of a computer and printer to print out my airline boarding pass when leaving..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed one night and the service was great. The complementary breakfast had different options, and I liked they had pancakes, not only waffles. Great night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, suites, and service!

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

I loved staying at this location, it was near downtown and the suites where very comfortable. The suite was large and the bed was very comfortable. My family slept very comfortable after a long day at Fiesta Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night Rest

By

17 julio 2016

club

Not to far away from the River Walk Area and Alamo area. The Room we stayed in was nice, and we were able to have a great nights rest after a great time in San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family vaca

By

16 julio 2016

club

On arrival, we were not thrilled with the location, since the neighborhood looked a bit seedy, but we never felt like safety was a concern. The hotel and its grounds were in great shape. The lobby was nice. Room was clean with just a few cosmetic blights (stain on sofa, caulking here and there). Everything worked as it should. Water pressure and shower head were phenomenal. The breakfast was generous, and the lady working it was very attentive. She also shuttled us to the Riverwalk and Market Square at one point and was very nice and patient. The other shuttle drivers were also friendly and helpful. The pool was quite small, but clean, and had it not been bigger than a puddle, my 10-year-old would not have cared :) The housekeeping staff also did a great job each day. Overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Tourism

By

12 julio 2016

club

This is a good place to stay as a tourist.
Shuttle service will take you to Riverwalk and Alamo and pick you up again.
Rooms are clean with decent breakfast.
If you have a vehicle, getting in and out of parking lot can be difficult, and the vehicle will de in the Texas sun/heat, completely exposed.
Pool is outside, not a problem when it is hot; a problem when rainy or cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION

By

12 julio 2016

Never disappoints.. beautiful rooms, great location, very clean and great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you very much for such kind words! It means a great deal to us that you are pleased time and time again with our hotel. Our staff commits to provided the best customer service and its great to know you see that. We appreciate you selecting us. We hope to have you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información