Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 575 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

todo limpio y bonito

By

24 mayo 2017

club

fue divertido y bien ubicado, lo que si no me gusto es su mauina pra hacer hotcakes es muy lenta y la arina se acaba cada dos hotcakes aparte creo que deben deben tener mas variedad de desayunos siempre es lo mismo y pues despues de varios dias cansa
saludos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location - great staff

By

24 mayo 2017

club

this hotel is located within walking distance of the riverwalk and the alamodome. our stay was very nice. Only thing bad was breakfast on Sunday morning. They ran out of hot food and we didn't have the time to wait for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Time

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The positives to this hotel was the lady who worked the breakfast area and the desk ladies. The manager here was very arrogant and argumentative. I was also given a very hard time about my ID, which is my Native American card, as I am a member of the Potawatomi Nation. The tribal ID is an official, legal ID that has been approved by the US government. As such, I am not required to have a state issued ID or drivers license (unless I am driving a CDL). They were not going to accept my ID, which would have been a violation of my civil rights. Working in the hospitality and people business, they should know the rules.

I was down to stay at the Staybridge Suites, which was a block away, however, due to construction the rooms was going to be short. The manager there (who by the way was absolutely awesome and handled everything great (I will stay there again the next time I am in town. She exhibited the upmost class as did everyone at the hotel.)She had ask if I would be willing to move over the the Holiday Inn Express, which was no problem. When I ended up at the check in at the Holiday Inn Express, it took my over 50 minutes to try and check in. Then the manager, was very rude and disrespectful to the people in line. He also, kept letting multiple people go in front of me because of my issue. He was very argumentative and then would not call the Staybridge Suites but made me walk, not a big deal as it was only a block--but the principle of the thing-- to go to the Staybridge Suites (who treated me with respect, quickly and efficiently.) Then I had to go back to the Holiday Inn Express and re check in which took me another 20 minutes. Meaning I missed one of the clinics I was needing to get to. Over an hour to check in while being battered and degraded plus being treated terrible because I was a Native American.

At no time was I great as an IHG rewards member nor made to feel appreciative about me staying there. On top of that, I had a suite at the Staybridge, but I was put in a very small room, with two little beds ( I would guess fulls?) that was very uncomfortable. They did not have any regard to the fact that I had a suite and was put in a very small room. Once in the room, the beds were uncomfortable, the light in the bathroom was very wiggly and the shower did not come on correctly nor had good pressure.

The staff that works there was very had working and cordial, especially the lady working the breakfast. She should be commended. Always was pleasant and was nice to everyone while at the same time keeping everything full of food.

Until the management is changed, I would not stay nor recommend anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Quiet Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very close to River center Mall and all attractions, good shuttle service, Great breakfast except the I would say the Pancake could have been little better tasting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly great hotel for reasonable price

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Upon check-in, hotel staff recognized my elite status. I was lucky enough to be upgraded. The room is very clean especially the bathroom. Breakfast is even better than one offered at many other nearby hotels. I'd definitely come back here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

20 mayo 2017

club

COMPLACIDOS CON EL SERVICIO EXCELENTE DE SUS EMPLEADOS..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay 5 Days

By

19 mayo 2017

The hotel has a little wear. It is clean and tidy. The workers go above and beyond. Customer service is great. Breakfast is okay but free and many other in the area offer no breakfast. There is free wifi, a business center, small lounge, and pool. One peculiar thing is the San Antonio police hang out there a lot. I was told they check in and do work there but still peculiar. I love that they have a free shuttle downtown. The room is quiet. I heard one knock from folks next door but that was it. Great stay. I recommend this spot as long as you keep in mind it's an express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows

By

18 mayo 2017

club

i really enjoyed my stay at this site. we got to relax before we went to our meeting!!! the front desk clerks were very friendly and welcomed guests as they walked in the door!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

17 mayo 2017

Breakfast lady was very polite and attentive sorry didn't get name. But she was there both Saturday and Sunday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved, loved loved it.

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Terrific stay at the hotel. Extremely well priced (I guess because it's a bit off of the Riverwalk but certainly not a bad walk from it) and pleasantly surprised with a Priority Club upgrade, Desiree, Summer and Janie at front desk excellent, Maria in housekeeping terrific, breakfast bar and attendant super, manager even checked in with us to assure all was well. Won't even consider staying anywhere else on next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

wonder place for a last min booking. secure and safe. there is limit parking space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cinco de mayo stay

By

16 mayo 2017

Nice clean hotel. Internet is slow. We were not able to stream our video service on our mobile devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información