Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 481 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Best location to the Alamo Dome. Reasonable rates, reasonable breakfast. Rooms are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antoine

By

18 enero 2017

Good lovely. Awesome. Loved it

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio visit

By

17 enero 2017

club

This was a terrific hotel just slightly outside Riverwalk area. Service was good. Staff was great. I'd come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The staff here is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location/ good value for the price

By

16 enero 2017

club

Pros: Nice ckean hotel close by many amenities. Parking is free. Clean room/ common areas. Breakfast has many options. Cons: only thing I notice was outdated fridge and kitchenette. You can tell repairs have not been done my professionals. Overall I will go back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean and worth the value.

By

16 enero 2017

Really nice place to stay. Close to downtown and they offer a shuttle service. Nicely update facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Please stay with us on your next trip to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

15 enero 2017

club

I get my everything at such hotels. The staff at this particular one truly made me feel that good neighborly feeling I grew up with. And those beds...sigh. Slept like a Greek god. Lol. Thanks y'all

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

10 enero 2017

I had a great stay at the San Antonio Rivercenter! Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful, amicable, and caring. Thank you for making my stay so wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It brings the staff here great joy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to San Antonio. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for our needs

By

08 enero 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will be coming back again this month. Great room and outstanding service!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you on your next visit! Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 enero 2017

club

Cane for a get a way with the kids and the location of the hotel is great. Closer to the Alamo and River Walk. They also offer a shuttle to the downtown area if needed. The best part is that the Spurs arena is 5 minutes away. Helpful staff (Janie) with all questions about the area. Thanks again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Gregob1985, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your getaway, visiting our beautiful city. we agree the best part is the SPURS arena is very close and no one knows that more than our #1 fan janie! we hope to have you stay again in the future :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great service... I think the breakfast lady need to be patient with the customers if customers don't know about anything which they're unsure about...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alamo Bowling in SA

By

01 enero 2017

club

We picked the location partly due to the easy walking distance to the Alamodome. The only down side was my wife had just had knee surgery and was in a wheelchair and there are several railroad tracks to cross if you want to go to the Riverwalk of Dome. There is a shuttle that runs every half hour though.
The other downside is ONLY ONE SMALL elevator which is pretty full if you put 4 people with luggage on it. Since most of the people there were there for the bowl game the elevator to the 4th floor was a challenge with wife in a wheelchair!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad and good room

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Guest's intimal complaint of sleep disturbance (loud generator and harsh pool lighting filtering into curtained room) was unheeded until the following day. Then, the desk staff did assign a much better room ensuring no sleep disturbance. We were pleased with the breakfast and the lady attendant. She kept a clean ship

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información