Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1535 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1102
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Dirty Room/Old Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The room and bathroom were dirty. Hairs in the shower and in the bed

The hotel need an refurbishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great very relaxing

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Breakfast choices, staff and room was great. Beds were so comfortable and wifi was no issues I was able to work from my room with no distractions or loud noises. This was downtown close bars and a few restaurants nearby. The only thing we didn't like was very little parking, other then that we really got to relax and enjoy our stay. Kiddos to the kitchen staff for making sure food was fresh and replaced constantly there was no waiting on breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend

By

19 noviembre 2021

Convenient location near Alamodome and downtown. Clean, safe, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

15 noviembre 2021

Staff was very accommodating to all of my needs and request! Felt at home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Service

By

15 noviembre 2021

Great service and very clean hotel. Breakfast was hot and great. Staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking on line

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

I booked on line when we were in town. I thought I booked the hotel near ( walking distance) town. But ended up in the totally wrong place and could not change it. I paid more for this hotel then any others and did not get what I expected and got no help from anyone to change it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly hotel

By

12 noviembre 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful. The hotel is located very near the Alamodome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Bed and Great Service

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

We chose the Holiday Inn San Antonio Rivercenter hotel because it is located within a 10 minute walk to the Alamodome and a 15 minute walk to San Antonio's River walk. If you don't feel like walking you can take a city bus to downtown, runs 7 days a week on Commerce St.. The hotel is in fairly new condition and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. If breakfast is busy, they stay open past closing to make sure everybody is fed. The parking lot can get full during busy times, so try to keep your vehicle parked there as much as possible. The neighborhood is old but in transition, I felt safe walking around day and night. Plenty of police present in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

My husband and I stayed here to see our son graduated from BMT at Lackland AFB. I was very satisfied with my stay as well as accommodations! Will definitely stay here again when we return! Convenient Location also!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a normal Holiday Inn Experience

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

From the reservation process, to the breakfast, checkin, room and staff , this was the worst Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in and we have stayed in many.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Week Experience was Solid!

By

03 noviembre 2021

We were there for 5 nights around our daughter's wedding and it was everything we expect from the HIE brand. The hotel staff is an example of everything you look for in a solid customer service team. Always helpful and always working to keep the facility clean and highly presentable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel great stuff highly recommend for your family and friends,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información