Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated and economical overall our stay was excellent. We were attending our nieces graduation ceremony at the Alamodome, so it was conveniently close. The rooms have been updated so that is a plus. Their shuttle service is great and runs till around 10 pm. The only thing i have to complain about is the nail clippings we found on the carpet that were not ours. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service / Accomodations I cannot say anything bad about my stay. I was greeted upon arrival by friendly staff at the front desk. I was even asked about upgrading to a room that had become available that would better fit those in my party. The room was unbelievable. There were three of us staying in there and we never got in each other's way. It was nice because I had to get up early for business reasons and my two friends were never bothered by it. The room was very clean and well maintained. The bed was super comfortable. Also, the staff were incredibly helpful. I had never been in the area before and they were very helpful with directions and suggestions for restaurants to try. It was busy with Fiesta going on, but they never hesitated to answer a question or help with a problem I had. Ok, so there was one bad thing. All the vending machines were out of soda. Considering the busy time, I will let that one go. I have to add that there was a large stage and bands playing about a half a block from the hotel. Our room as facing that way...we never heard a thing. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay-Friendly staff This is a lovely place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. The shuttle service was extremely nice. Especially if you didn't know your way around. It's within walking distance to the riverwalk but was farther than we cared to walk. The bathrooms are nice and large. If I had one complaint it would be some road noise. But we were on the 1st floor on the road side of the hotel. Don't let that stop you from staying here! It was an extremely nice 3 day visit to a beautiful city. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property (Very well kept up) It is an older downtown property that is well kept and clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biggest Bathroom Ever We were upgraded to a suite with a Jacuzzi tub and the bathroom was large enough to sleep 4! The checkin clerk was very friendly and helpful. Good location and free parking. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good everything is good,location,amenity,breakfast,I really enjoy it. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good I really enjoy this trip,hotel is very good.location ,staff,amenity ,everything is good. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE FIRST TIME TO STAY HERE AND WE HAD AN AWESOME STAY! LOVED THE SHUTTLE DRIVER! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T13:59:19.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>