Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

The Best Location.

By

November 15, 2020

club

I absolutely enjoyed this location. I’ve stayed in several Holiday Inns and this has been my favorite. There is a huge sense of hospitality. From the moment you walk in, everybody you come across is so nice and makes sure you are having the best time. I used this location as a stopping point as I was traveling through and needed a earlier check in, they went above and beyond to make sure I had the rest I needed. If I’m ever in the area again, this will be my place to stop again.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and great service

By

November 13, 2020

very welcoming customer service. They quick find me reservation and got me very nice room also give internet password and parking instructions etc. Room was very clean. Bad was very comfortable.
In morning serve hot breakfast on my choice. Also packed up fruit on way for me
Very good service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

November 12, 2020

My stay was nice and pleasant and cleanliness was of the utmost importance and they surpassed it by all standards. The staff was nice and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

November 10, 2020

club

The hotel overall was fair. Breakfast was take and go. Both days there breakfast was not available, empty table and staff not around. Both times there were 45 min until breakfast was over. The room was hot, and very noisy at night. No shuttle service although it was just 3 of us. Customer service was great allowed early check in. Just recommend rooms on the parking lot side, commerce street is way too loud at night. Free gated parking a plus. Just 5 min from Rivercenter Mall and 10 min from river walk.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, But Bathroom Needs Work

By

November 09, 2020

Overall the layout and aestetics of the room was great. My only issue was the tub looked like it was kicked out and put back with silicone or putty and the body wash was completely empty.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible bathroom experience

By

November 05, 2020

club

My wife is on a motorized scooter and the location of the toilet made it very difficult for her to get on the toilet. The tub made it difficult for her to manuever her scooter in the bathroom. We asked for a roll in shower, but none was available.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great value

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great stay. Appreciated free parking. The check in and check out staff was friendly. The room was sparkling clean. Wished breakfast was a bit better, but undertand the covid limitations

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to river walk. A block from the 13th floor haunted house.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 31, 2020

Staff was very friendly! They provided great service. The only issue was that you could hear cars down there because the hotel is close to the road.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

October 31, 2020

Once the streets are cleaned up, it will be a gem.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean

By

October 29, 2020

club

Very good customer service and housekeeping was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice River Walk experience

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here. Great place to stay, very close to the river walk.

Read More
Read Less