Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1547 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful Staff

By

May 09, 2022

Housekeeping did not bother me after I submitted a request the night before to sleep in without being disturbed. Kudos because so many times I request at other hotels and housekeeping skill knock. Also the breakfast was great, lots of selections. Parking is free and Maria at the front desk really makes you feel like a welcomed guest and concierge service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 26, 2022

We were leaving on Amtrak early on day of check out so this hotel was ideal as it was only a short walk to the station. The staff even let us start eating breakfast a little early because we had to leave. Breakfast was amazing! The hotel is very nice and clean. The only issue was all the noise at the pool kept us awake a while until the pool closed.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 11, 2022

platinumelite

>Enjoyed stay at this property. Staff were helpful and courteous. Mentioned issue with door access to room but desk clerk addressed it right away. Breakfast items are not extensive, but it was fine to have some options.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 16, 2021

The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Stay

By

December 14, 2021

A convenient location prior to taking a vacation via train. Staff was courteous and helpful as per Holiday Inn’s standard!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 10, 2021

We had no issues and staff was very curteous. We did not have any issues no we will stay again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

December 08, 2021

club

Excellent and very convenient to different location you're visiting . The Alamo , Rivercenter and other areas of interest. only minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was very helpful and knowledgeable! I had a lot of questions. She answered them with a smile and welcoming arms. Very polite, honestly the best customer service I’ve ever indured.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff, good biscuits and gravy. Will probably stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

More parking needed, staff not knowledgeable on area

By

December 07, 2021

Not nearly enough parking. Had to call for directions from Riverwalk area and was more lost after talking with hostess and her boyfriend who gave us directions. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The room was perfectly cleaned on arrival, and the entire hotel was a great experience. Nice, easy one mile walk to the Riverwalk and Tower of the Americas. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was what I expected clean, nice room, good breakfast…

Read More
Read Less