Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Always a nice place to stay

By

07 December 2016

club

A pleasure to stay at. Close to amenities and convenient for our Rock and Roll Marathon activities. Guest services were great. Housekeeping was great. Breakfast area attendant was so friendly and accommodating. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 December 2016

club

great shuttle services
clean rooms
comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 November 2016

club

I do not any complaints about this Hotel my review is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh Fulani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Antonio River Center Review

By

24 November 2016

club

Breakfast was awesome and delicious.

Guest Room were highly neat, clean and hygiene.

Guest Room were very spacious.

Hotel staff was very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazingly friendly staff, great accommodations and location

By

14 November 2016

club

From the manager, to the front desk, to housekeeping-everyone we came in contact with went out of their way to make sure we had a great stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was fantastic.
Amazing stay. We would definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh Fulani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

03 November 2016

The staff was very friendly. I had booked this hotel due to its proximity to an event I was attending. My initial plan was to walk there and back. When I asked the staff about this, they kindly suggested I not walk. I appreciated their honesty. Although I wish the shuttle would have been able to take me, I did follow their suggestion. The room was large and comfortable, the bed too. Hot water with a powerful shower head. The only issue I had was I heard music outside all night. Not sure where it was coming from, but it was still playing in the morning. I would definitely stay here again because it did have the shuttle running downtown, which is always nice so you don't have to pay to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Although please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

03 November 2016

platinumelite

Perfect low priced alternative to the river walk properties - very friendly staff (especially the shuttle driver) ... comfortable and relaxing stay while on a business trip for which meetings were held at the convention center.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay with all the comforts of home!

By

28 October 2016

club

I came to San Antonio for my grandson's Navy graduation. I booked this hotel because it was close to the military base, and was pleasantly surprised with the exceptional comfort and spacious room that I had booked. Usually hotels near downtown areas can be a lesser quality, but this one exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they even offered me and my grandson free tickets to a Riverwalk cruise, which I was thrilled about since I had never done that before. I was also impressed that they had a security guard on the premises, which made me feel safe. The suite was clean, very comfortable, roomy, and the view out the window was spectacular. By the time I left, the staff felt more like family than strangers! I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the Alamo City! Sincerely, Desiree P Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

BUEN LUGAR

By

19 October 2016

club

-Es un buen lugar para hospedarse, esta relativamente cerca del área del rio que igual puedes ir caminando o en coche. las almohadas y cama increíble y el desayuno muy bueno y muy completo.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Desiree P Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle to downtown.

By

14 October 2016

club

Clean facility and rooms. Breakfast was good. The shuttle to the downtown area was on time and convenient. Overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2016
John Utah, Thank you so much! a great way to start the day hearing that your stay with us was excellent! awesome that you were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle service, we offer this service to ease the time and confusion of the downtown area. We hope to have you stay with in the near future! Once again thank you for taking time to inform us of your stay!
Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

13 October 2016

location is great however the hotel lacks all the quality expected of the chain, will not stay again at this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be shared with our team and looked into. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 October 2016

club

Nicely located to downtown San Antonio. Great staff and very clean rooms. Good selection of breakfast items with a lot of tables to accommodated guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mahesh F General Manager
Read More
Read Less