Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1544 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great experience

By

16 December 2021

The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Stay

By

14 December 2021

A convenient location prior to taking a vacation via train. Staff was courteous and helpful as per Holiday Inn’s standard!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 December 2021

We had no issues and staff was very curteous. We did not have any issues no we will stay again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services

By

08 December 2021

club

Excellent and very convenient to different location you're visiting . The Alamo , Rivercenter and other areas of interest. only minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk clerk

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was very helpful and knowledgeable! I had a lot of questions. She answered them with a smile and welcoming arms. Very polite, honestly the best customer service I’ve ever indured.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

08 December 2021

club

Friendly staff, good biscuits and gravy. Will probably stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

More parking needed, staff not knowledgeable on area

By

07 December 2021

Not nearly enough parking. Had to call for directions from Riverwalk area and was more lost after talking with hostess and her boyfriend who gave us directions. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The room was perfectly cleaned on arrival, and the entire hotel was a great experience. Nice, easy one mile walk to the Riverwalk and Tower of the Americas. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

Everything was what I expected clean, nice room, good breakfast…

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room/Old Hotel

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

The room and bathroom were dirty. Hairs in the shower and in the bed

The hotel need an refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great very relaxing

By

30 November 2021

club

Breakfast choices, staff and room was great. Beds were so comfortable and wifi was no issues I was able to work from my room with no distractions or loud noises. This was downtown close bars and a few restaurants nearby. The only thing we didn't like was very little parking, other then that we really got to relax and enjoy our stay. Kiddos to the kitchen staff for making sure food was fresh and replaced constantly there was no waiting on breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

19 November 2021

Convenient location near Alamodome and downtown. Clean, safe, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less