Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 294 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable stay

By

22 julio 2016

Overall wonderful stay couldn't ask for more
front desk when checking in/out very friendly and helpful.
I think more staff needed for breakfast
I saw a high demand of guest and only two employees doing their best to accommodate them.

thank you for taking care of me and my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 julio 2016

would absolutely stay here again. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast area was very large and the breakfast choices were great. There was even a small outdoor patio area for eating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing room but Horrible front desk customer service.

By

19 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff excluding the front desk were awesome and friendly. The front desk employees were very short with responses to questions about the surrounding area as well as questions regarding our stay for the evening.

When we first walked in the lobby employees were talking among them selves, above a whisper and were talking foul about a customer who had just walked out.

Quote: " I am over peoples attitudes today already"

No smile when greeted and could immediately feel the vibe of the disgruntled employee which in turn was transferred to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet, Relaxing

By

11 julio 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful. The room was very clean. Up to date. And the bed was comfortable. The thermostat made adjusting the room temperature quite easy. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and pool area. The hotel was very clean inside and out. We were slightly disappointed that there was no microwave and fridge in the room. Especially when traveling with children. Breakfast was a little rough. The pancake maker ran very slow and it was hard for the staff to keep food stocked. It was also a very busy breakfast morning. I think the we all got up at the same time. So I'm sure that came into play. Overall we had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel was remarkable. The living conditions were great, except the guest bedroom in the suite was small. We took advantage of the Jacuzzi and pool area. Everything was nice and we enjoyed our stay. I will certainly make plans to stay at this hotel again if I am in the area. Thanks again for the great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay, not great

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

It worked for a 2 day business trip, but a longer stay would require a better location. Not a lot of access to restaurants or gas stations (some, but little choice). Also, 1st time I did not have a refrigerator in my room, not a fan of that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the noise in the hallway every night was unbearable kids running up and down the hall. The breakfast food was good when they had enough for everyone. We had to wait all three morning we were there for food to be put out. They did not replenish the coffee until it was completely empty. There was always a line of people never enough food. The ladies that were in charge was in the kitchen talking not watching the food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Bathroom Water pressure needs help and toilets need maintenance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

07 junio 2016

club

The pool heater did not work for 2 days. The breakfast was good. The room was very roomy and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and breakfast

By

20 mayo 2016

club

Very pleasant stay
Enjoyed free breakfast and parking
Staff was understanding
Room were clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 mayo 2016

The only problem I saw was the bench at front entrance, this was the smoking are but no cigarette receptor. All cigarette butts were laying in front of bench.Maybe move the bench to the side grassy area with a cigarette receptor. The breakfast staff should learn how to assemble the pancake machine properly (It would not work and the staff put the syrup tray on the side the pancakes were to come out). This was a turn off for me being that I am not a breakfast person and basically eat waffles when staying at hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Access to the hotel is a bit confusing but other than that my stay was great. There are several restaurants with in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información