Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 377 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Comfortable bed

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Beds are very comfortable and clean. I love the smell of the sheets and the way the feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quailty room- good price

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was for Spring Break getaway with the kids. We had double beds with a pull out. The room was a great size. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The only things I would recommend is get another elevator because there is only one. The elevator stayed tied up with so many people. Last thing I would recommend is expanding the grand room where breakfast is served. The area was overcrowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not likely

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Will not try to stay at this hotel again. Bathroom was not clean. Not enough towels given the second day. Breakfast selection was dull.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good

By

20 marzo 2017

Overall good experience. There are annoying lights from the smoke dector? that blink constantly and is unfortunately right over the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to sea world great customer service

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is older but comfortable love the In door pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Friend and welcoming staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds! Pool area clean with stocked towels. My family had a great experience!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sea world

By

17 marzo 2017

club

We had plenty of space.
The breakfast was packed with people.
The AC unit was broken the first night but was repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a variety of foods for everyone. The staff was constantly refilling the food as needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but a few flaws

By

16 marzo 2017

The hotel location was relatively close to seaworld, but the fact that the whole building only had one washer n one dryer on site made it frustrating when tryin to wash for my 3 kiddos, which is why i gave it a low score, the room was clean, the front desk attendant Milly was very unprofessional because of the way she chewed her gum while talking to me and how long it took her to acknowledge me while i stood in front of her

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I still love this location

By

15 marzo 2017

This is our go to location . The only issue this time was mild on our bathroom wall

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A.julian M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for vacation

By

13 marzo 2017

club

We took two children with us for their Spring Break vacation and they couldn't wait to get back to the hotel to swim. Indoor pool allowed them to swim even when it was chilly outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met Expectation

By

13 marzo 2017

Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld met our expectations. The staff was helpful and friendly. The main discomfort was the hot water would only get warm not hot. Also, during our original reservation we were unaware that the 2 bedroom suite we reserved had only one bathroom. As I was checking our reservation just before our departure from home I found out that the 2 bedroom suite had only one bathroom. It would have been helpful if when booking on-line the 2 bedroom suite would state there is only one bathroom per suite. I hope that the website in the future will have this distinction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información