Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 521 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

comfortable and clean

By

16 octubre 2017

club

great room very clean and staff was helpful with needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for value

By

14 octubre 2017

The hotel stay was nice, the room was great, hotel staff was friendly, but the check in process, after already booking on the app could have been more efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad place

By

14 octubre 2017

This is a nice, clean hotel and it is in a nice location. I think I just had a random bad experience this one time. When I addressed my issues with the staff they did try to help. However when you have the elevator go out in a 4 floor hotel you may want to talk to your guests. We were next to a guy who had heart surgery just a month or so ago and going up and down four flights of stairs not a good idea. My room didn’t get cleaned the first night. I love the Holiday Inn and won’t let this one time spoil the chain for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

very clean and friendly staff enjoyed my stay rooms are very clean simple but its what you need for just a general stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep and Comfortable beds and pillows

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a great place for me and my family. Easy check in and the staff was very and helpful. Rooms was clean but no refrigerator was provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Great customer service Kylie and Chris were amazing front host people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 octubre 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Conveniently located and minutes away from Sea World.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I did not authorize a second room

By

07 octubre 2017

I only had one room here and it was on a free night stay. Not sure what your front desk guy pulled but I never signed for nor did i request a second room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JOINED IHG REWARDS

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF! ROOM WAS CLEANED AND HOTEL SMELLS CLEAN BREAKFAST AWESOME MANAGMENT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

From error to joy

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

What started out as a disappointment, ended up being a great stay. Central booking made an error with the location of our reservation. William at the front desk spent half an hour on the phone fixing the error and booking us properly with the same rate and same quality of rooms. All the while multitasking with guests checking out. While waiting, we were invited to relax in the great room, we were given water and snacks too. After everything was set, we were allowed to check in early. Cool. Our rooms were very nice. Clean. Comfortable and cool. It was quite hot outside. Except for the squeaky elevator, no complaints. BTW, the free breakfast in the Great room is very good. The food, the setting and the newly graduated Airmen and women. We had a great time. Don't forget to ask the front desk for advice when going out. They're pretty good at sending you in the right direction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate

By

29 septiembre 2017

I was not immediately greeted. No one at front desk. Seemed as if employee's were having a celebration of some sort in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Not big variety of food like other Holiday,we have stayed., room has been cheaper in Kingwood that here,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información