Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 981 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

981opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Really good value

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent costumer service and room was really clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

I had a wonderful time at this hotel and looking forward to staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SeaWorld visit

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Hotel clean and beds comfy. Breakfast was ok, the best they could due to virus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Night

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Had a great night and I was able to rest from a long week of isolation at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay even during pandemic

By

10 septiembre 2020

club

Good place to stay when visit Seaworld for fun. The hotel is doing whatever they can to make us feel safe and welcomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay 2861 Cinema Ridge San Antonio

By

08 septiembre 2020

Great Hotel. The stay was Awesome everything was perfect. Room was clean And comfortable, the staff was amazing especially the manager making sure we ok at all time. Breakfast was served with social distancing which is great.
Will recommend to friends and family and will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, they are following all guidelines for covid-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

24 agosto 2020

I did not like the breakfast not much to choose from and the clerk was rude at night and not helpful what’s so ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms was clean

By

19 agosto 2020

club

My stay was absolutely the best, the beds were soft , my family and I slept so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice!!!!

By

16 agosto 2020

club

Hotel is clean and well kept. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

By

11 agosto 2020

Most importantly the staff, especially the breakfast staff, was attentive to our needs and requests. Rooms were spotless, beds were exceptionally comfortable. Excellent value. Safe location. Recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. We were only there over night but received an upgraded room. They were also doing some renovations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información