Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1082 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1082opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    105

This location subpar.

By

01 diciembre 2021

This location does not meet HIExpress standards. Issues: stinky 1st room, key card issues with 2nd room, stained bath tub, not enough towels, shorted by 1 coffee packet, bed not made fully properly, nothing showing utems were covid sanitized, thermostat on wall not useable had to use actual a/c machine, hair dryer needed to be on a shelf not counter top, roulet paper not folded for a guest, breakfast was horrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel was very pleasant to stay in. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My family loved the heated pool and the hot breakfast. The location was nice as well, and not far from places to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 weeks away from home

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

This Holiday inn Express was perfect for my stay. Very close to a mall, food a theater and freeway access. My room was very clean and comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and microwave I took use of, and the large flat screen tv helped pass the time in the evenings. The full breakfast every morning was awesome! Eggs, bacon, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, fruit and more. The staff was amazing, always a very friendly greeting on my way in our out and very helpful when needed.
The hotel was quite, which I appreciated. I made use of the washer and dryer on the main floor more than once. There was a 2 dollar cost for each in quarters, but the front desk was able to make change just for that reason. They also had complimentary laundry soap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 noviembre 2021

This is my preferred hotel because of the great service they offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed and nice people!

By

14 noviembre 2021

Easily one of the better hotels I’ve stayed at in my entire life! Very clean room with a great set of employees! Loved everything about my stay and I loved how comfortable the bed was!! Best stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

Very clean and friendly service. Good locality and next to two different restaurants. Also close to a walmart and a target.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JJIndy

By

13 noviembre 2021

Great stay. Friendly staff. Would recommend this place to future travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 noviembre 2021

We have great customer service and very clean room/bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room and warm pool!

By

28 octubre 2021

club

After a good night's sleep, the hotel got us started with a delicious breakfast - lots of choices. We even had time to swim a little before visiting the kids' great grandmother. The pool was clean and very warm! Delightful!
Staff was helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Great stay, communication with staff, good breakfast, pool, and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aaaaaaa

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Management should compensate for any horrible experiences or mistakes they make but this one.. but this one can't even communicate and don't want and won't want to even compensate anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome staff

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Staff was great and perfetional rooms were very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información