Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1085 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    105

Great customer service

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Close to many restaurants and a movie theater.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

13 December 2021

I love that the hotel is always clean! It is well lit. And finally, it looks comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

11 December 2021

Stayed for an air force graduation. Very polite and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

This location subpar.

By

01 December 2021

This location does not meet HIExpress standards. Issues: stinky 1st room, key card issues with 2nd room, stained bath tub, not enough towels, shorted by 1 coffee packet, bed not made fully properly, nothing showing utems were covid sanitized, thermostat on wall not useable had to use actual a/c machine, hair dryer needed to be on a shelf not counter top, roulet paper not folded for a guest, breakfast was horrible

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

27 November 2021

club

This hotel was very pleasant to stay in. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My family loved the heated pool and the hot breakfast. The location was nice as well, and not far from places to go.

Read More
Read Less

3 weeks away from home

By

22 November 2021

club

This Holiday inn Express was perfect for my stay. Very close to a mall, food a theater and freeway access. My room was very clean and comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and microwave I took use of, and the large flat screen tv helped pass the time in the evenings. The full breakfast every morning was awesome! Eggs, bacon, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, fruit and more. The staff was amazing, always a very friendly greeting on my way in our out and very helpful when needed.
The hotel was quite, which I appreciated. I made use of the washer and dryer on the main floor more than once. There was a 2 dollar cost for each in quarters, but the front desk was able to make change just for that reason. They also had complimentary laundry soap.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 November 2021

This is my preferred hotel because of the great service they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and nice people!

By

14 November 2021

Easily one of the better hotels I’ve stayed at in my entire life! Very clean room with a great set of employees! Loved everything about my stay and I loved how comfortable the bed was!! Best stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 November 2021

club

Very clean and friendly service. Good locality and next to two different restaurants. Also close to a walmart and a target.

Read More
Read Less

JJIndy

By

13 November 2021

Great stay. Friendly staff. Would recommend this place to future travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 November 2021

We have great customer service and very clean room/bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and warm pool!

By

28 October 2021

club

After a good night's sleep, the hotel got us started with a delicious breakfast - lots of choices. We even had time to swim a little before visiting the kids' great grandmother. The pool was clean and very warm! Delightful!
Staff was helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less