Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 995 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

995avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    194
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    100

Horrible

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Room smelled like mold, Overcharged and still awaiting a credit!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Make sure

By

novembro 21, 2020

Make sure all rooms have the bed sheets
Plenty of toiletries towels
Shower curtains

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid choice close to good food and my job

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Clean rooms little iffy stuff on finish work of remodel stuff but comfy and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean rooms, poor breakfast choices, broken window shade

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was veryNice and clean the staff was nice however the breakfast choices were very limited most likely due to Covid. We also encountered a broken window shade which led to the light being in early in the morning as well as exposure to the parking lot. The hotel did offer to switch us rooms however this happened in the middle of the night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

This was very nice hotel and in a great location. Plenty to eat all around and easy access to the 410 loop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

novembro 03, 2020

Staff was courteous but hotel stay was disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!!

By

novembro 03, 2020

All the staff were fantastic. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Only issues were other guests roaming without masks on or worn improperly. Nothing the staff can really do without putting them in an awkward spot, so I get it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

We had the same check in person/check out person she was very friendly and welcoming. The room/bathroom was clean and well stocked. Beds were both clean and fresh. We didn’t hear a lot of people in the hall or other rooms around us, even though we stayed on a weekend. We were really close to a lot of stores and restaurants. It did get a little loud outside in the evenings/night. Sounded like street racers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

The staff was friendly, the rooms were well kept and clean. My only complaint is that the breakfast was lacking, other than that it was great! Good location right off the highway and plenty of attractions around!

Leia mais
Ler menos

We had a good overall experience. The facilities were great. Will be retu

By

outubro 26, 2020

Great staff, rooms cleaned and newly remodeled. We will be returning in future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 21, 2020

Loved the suite with 2 queen beds in the main room, and a separate bedroom with a king bed. It enabled our family to all stay together.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID-19

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is following all guidelines for COVID-19 compliance.

Leia mais
Ler menos