Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1069 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    104

Stay

By

September 07, 2021

I was not pleased at all would not visit this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and a great price

By

August 30, 2021

Was just in town for a few days. Stay was very comfortable, clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with the kids

By

August 23, 2021

My kids and grandkids had a blast in San Antonio that weekend and they enjoyed it because they got great rest and had such a nice place to stay. Staff and hotel were top notch. Thank you very much. You all are the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with very friendly staff!!

By

August 18, 2021

My family and I stayed over the weekend and I really enjoyed the fact that everything was clean and well kept. I really appreciated the staff being so friendly to me and my entire family!! In the future when I come back to San Antonio I am staying at this same location!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2021

My overall experience was great. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was great as was the breakfast. I had a wonderful stay and would really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sea world

By

August 09, 2021

Great staff really happy and helpful. Issues with security in parking lot but I was not affected.

Read More
Read Less

Ruined my Vacation

By

August 09, 2021

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. What isn't broken does not work properly. Don't waste your time or your money. The manager is rude and does not take responsibility for the condition of the hotel. There is mold and water stains throughout the hotel. The ice machines do not work. The AC turns off repeatedly and the room stays hot. And they advertise an operational indoor pool and hot tub which is false as well. Did not receive check in amenity for rewards member. The staff lies to explain away all the items that are not operational. So bad probably won't use Holiday Inn for a while.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and bed

By

August 08, 2021

club

The staff was amazing here! The beds were comfy and everyone was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 08, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly helpful
They go out of there way to accommodate
Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

August 07, 2021

club

Great for a Fun Family Trip! We were excited to visit Sea World San Antonio and search for a nice hotel to stay. Holiday Inn Express is just a 7 minutes-drive from it! You can see the roller coasters from the the second floor. Our stay was fabulous! Hotel’s staff were awesome and friendly, rooms were clean, and has an indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice chain of hotels

By

August 06, 2021

In general I used Holiday inn Express, nation wide, because the have the same quality of service for business or personal trips .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean great service and very comfortable beds

By

July 31, 2021

My only issue is how much these rates fluctuate from day to day. If I could get some kind of set rate I believe I would stay here at this location so much more. I really like staying here but the rates just make me go looking elsewhere sometimes.

Read More
Read Less