Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 416 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Value

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel met all expectations for the price. Room was clean, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

May 20, 2017

Great employees very helpful made my stay less stressful give them a raise for doing a good job

Read More
Read Less

Happy Costumer

By

May 17, 2017

club

I thought It was nice we enjoyed our stay here! The pool is the only thing I had a problem with, but then again I would prefer an out door pool!

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones limpias y cómodas personal amable

By

May 17, 2017

Muy buena experiencia en general habitaciones cómodas y limpias personal amable y atento a mis necesidades. Quizá lo que faltaría es mejorar las opciones del desayuno y apliar el horario hasta las 10:30 am. pero por todo lo demás estoy muy complacido.

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are not properly cleaned, not what we expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 15, 2017

Very friendly staff. The room was clean and the ac is so awesome was able to turn it down to 65 and sleep beautifully.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water and Old

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel has luke warm but no hot water and is not upgraded like all the other Expresses...got to the NW Sea World location or the 1604 location instead.

Read More
Read Less

Check your points after you stay

By

May 10, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel 2 times now for business. I believe I paid a little extra for the "extra points". Turns out this stay wasn't eligible for any points for some reason. I asked the front desk to double check to see if they added them and they assured me they did. Buyer beware

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was within minutes of where we were and I really like that. Enjoyed the peace and quiet at the hotel. Very clean from the parking lot and inside and out. I enjoyed the warm weather very much. Breakfast was really good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in San Antonio

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great staff, well received. Cleaning crew was great. My wife and grand kid had a great time at the hotel. I've stayed at many hotels and this one was great!

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly Holiday Inn express

By

May 02, 2017

I appreciate how friendly and attentive the Holiday Inn express staff always is. They made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay!

By

May 01, 2017

Good location with plenty of resturants and a movie theater nearby. Overall stay was comfortable and convenient. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less