Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 292 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Relaxing room but Horrible front desk customer service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel staff excluding the front desk were awesome and friendly. The front desk employees were very short with responses to questions about the surrounding area as well as questions regarding our stay for the evening.

When we first walked in the lobby employees were talking among them selves, above a whisper and were talking foul about a customer who had just walked out.

Quote: " I am over peoples attitudes today already"

No smile when greeted and could immediately feel the vibe of the disgruntled employee which in turn was transferred to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet, Relaxing

By

July 11, 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful. The room was very clean. Up to date. And the bed was comfortable. The thermostat made adjusting the room temperature quite easy. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom and pool area. The hotel was very clean inside and out. We were slightly disappointed that there was no microwave and fridge in the room. Especially when traveling with children. Breakfast was a little rough. The pancake maker ran very slow and it was hard for the staff to keep food stocked. It was also a very busy breakfast morning. I think the we all got up at the same time. So I'm sure that came into play. Overall we had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel was remarkable. The living conditions were great, except the guest bedroom in the suite was small. We took advantage of the Jacuzzi and pool area. Everything was nice and we enjoyed our stay. I will certainly make plans to stay at this hotel again if I am in the area. Thanks again for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay, not great

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

It worked for a 2 day business trip, but a longer stay would require a better location. Not a lot of access to restaurants or gas stations (some, but little choice). Also, 1st time I did not have a refrigerator in my room, not a fan of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the noise in the hallway every night was unbearable kids running up and down the hall. The breakfast food was good when they had enough for everyone. We had to wait all three morning we were there for food to be put out. They did not replenish the coffee until it was completely empty. There was always a line of people never enough food. The ladies that were in charge was in the kitchen talking not watching the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Bathroom Water pressure needs help and toilets need maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 07, 2016

club

The pool heater did not work for 2 days. The breakfast was good. The room was very roomy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and breakfast

By

May 20, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay
Enjoyed free breakfast and parking
Staff was understanding
Room were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 20, 2016

The only problem I saw was the bench at front entrance, this was the smoking are but no cigarette receptor. All cigarette butts were laying in front of bench.Maybe move the bench to the side grassy area with a cigarette receptor. The breakfast staff should learn how to assemble the pancake machine properly (It would not work and the staff put the syrup tray on the side the pancakes were to come out). This was a turn off for me being that I am not a breakfast person and basically eat waffles when staying at hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites

By

May 17, 2016

club

Access to the hotel is a bit confusing but other than that my stay was great. There are several restaurants with in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Time Visit

By

May 04, 2016

We enjoyed the stay at holiday Inn Express especially because of the staff. One young lady named Ally, was very helpful and attentive. The rooms were very nicely cleaned and redone every time we returned back to our room. I especially enjoyed the breakfast and the cookies in the afternoon. thank staff for making my first visit to San Antonio a very pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 02, 2016

club

Overall my stay was comfortable but the coffee machine did not work and that was disappointing...especially at 5am. The room was clean but the thermostat would not reset for below 70 degrees so it didn't get cool enough for me to have a comfortable sleep. The staff was friendly but once again there was no one at the front desk when I entered to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Letticia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less