Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 346 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

A Great palce to stay!

By

gennaio 18, 2017

club

We stayed for the weekend with our twin 5 year olds. The hotel was very clean, safe and provided a lot for the price. It is also very close to shopping and a variety of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

gennaio 17, 2017

club

Staff was amazing and my daughter commented several times how this was one of our best hotel stays ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

gennaio 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed the room. Was given an upgrade for a couple dollars more.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

gennaio 11, 2017

platinumelite

Kids loved the indoor pool
I loved the hot cocoa option as a non coffee drinker

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 14, 2017
We want to thank you for the five-star review of our hotel! So glad to hear you were able to find another option of drink, besides our coffee. We hope to see you and the kids again soon! Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, good location

By

gennaio 07, 2017

club

Everything was great about our stay, except the check-in process. Front desk was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 07, 2017
Marcia32, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express West SeaWorld. We also want to thank you for the 4-star review of our hotel. We value your feedback, and we appreciate your comments. Please accept our deepest apologies for any challenges you experienced while checking in at the front desk. We hope to see you soon. Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

gennaio 03, 2017

club

Meet or exceeds holidayinn express hotel expectation.
Good breakfast choices and plenty of restaurants near by. Close to sea world.

Have a good swimming pool with jacuzzi..we didn't it though.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
We want to thank you for the five-star review on your recent stay with us. We value and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

gennaio 02, 2017

I stayed for 2 nights
It was clean calm and relaxing
Staff good
Facilities good
Breakfast ok
There was a sound at night in my room but did not stayed all night
It will be nice if there was a fridge in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and review. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate your feedback on room noise, and we will certainly look into the matter. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cory Harp Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday getaway

By

gennaio 02, 2017

club

We stayed here for a few days to go to Six flags. The breakfast was very busy and constantly running out of items. We winded up not using the pool because it was always full. I wish they would have offered scrambled eggs each day because they were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
We want to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your Six Flags getaway! We sincerely appreciate your feedback on your stay. We want to apologize for items not being stocked while you visited the breakfast area. This is certainly not to our expectations for our guest. Maybe next visit, you will get a chance to enjoy our indoor pool. Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Cory Harp Guest Services Manager Cory.Harp@Baywoodhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Dated, Dirty, And Broken Down Room

By

dicembre 18, 2016

club

Door to room was warped, so in order to open from the outside you had to bang into it with your shoulder. Getting out required jerking on the door hard. Paint and wallpaper were coming off. Bathtub had areas of mold in the corners. Bed frame made a loud popping sound every time you moved in bed. Was missing coffee cups, and trash left over from another stay was under the desk. At one time this was probably a nice hotel, but it doesn't appear money has been spent to keep it up, or pay attention to quality control.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 21, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any challenges you experienced, as this is not what you've come to expect from IHG. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Cory Harp
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Manager

By

dicembre 14, 2016

Had a weekend with the family so we decided to take the kids to SeaWorld. We got some very bad news on our way to San Antonio, that put a huge damper on the weekend, however Mr. Harp turned that around for us. We mentioned a few things we noticed in the room, and Mr. Harp not only paid attention to detail, he then gave us a great discount without even hesitating. Holiday Inn Express is now our go to Hotel, with excellent management like Mr. Harp.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, Average Prices

By

dicembre 14, 2016

This facility was nice, the room was very clean and orderly. The front desk staff was very pleasant during check in, and I had no complaints about the staff. I slept well, and the room was great. Some cons- the water temperature was lukewarm during the night, which was moderately better during the next morning. The breakfast, from what I saw, was about average. What I did not like is that the room price was steep compared to local venues. I could have stayed closer to the airport at an equivalent hotel for equal or lesser price, and the higher price did not quite reflect the winter business they should be preparing for.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Graduation

By

dicembre 08, 2016

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express (Seaworld). The staff was very attentive and concerned of our needs which was not much considering we felt like we were a home away from home. The property was well lit and appealing, we felt secure and safe. We practically did not have to drive to eat because literally within 5 minutes there is 4 restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance, I met some very pleasant people at this hotel. There was a mixture of business and family members that I encountered on my 3rd stay at this very location even though it was miles away from the graduation I was to attend but because of my 1st and 2nd stay I had to return to this Holiday Inn Express family. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax and be treated excellent. Sincerely, Ms. T.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Galvan General Manager
Read More
Read Less