Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 982 ulasan
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

982ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    510
  • 4 Bintang
    188
  • 3 Bintang
    109
  • 2 Bintang
    76
  • 1 Bintang
    99

Always great

By

September 26, 2020

club

Always stay here when in San Antonio. Fantastic beds and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really good value

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent costumer service and room was really clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

I had a wonderful time at this hotel and looking forward to staying again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

SeaWorld visit

By

September 16, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Hotel clean and beds comfy. Breakfast was ok, the best they could due to virus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful Night

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great night and I was able to rest from a long week of isolation at home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay even during pandemic

By

September 10, 2020

club

Good place to stay when visit Seaworld for fun. The hotel is doing whatever they can to make us feel safe and welcomed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Stay 2861 Cinema Ridge San Antonio

By

September 08, 2020

Great Hotel. The stay was Awesome everything was perfect. Room was clean And comfortable, the staff was amazing especially the manager making sure we ok at all time. Breakfast was served with social distancing which is great.
Will recommend to friends and family and will definitely come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

Agustus 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay, they are following all guidelines for covid-19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast

By

Agustus 24, 2020

I did not like the breakfast not much to choose from and the clerk was rude at night and not helpful what’s so ever

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rooms was clean

By

Agustus 19, 2020

club

My stay was absolutely the best, the beds were soft , my family and I slept so good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Choice!!!!

By

Agustus 16, 2020

club

Hotel is clean and well kept. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

By

Agustus 11, 2020

Most importantly the staff, especially the breakfast staff, was attentive to our needs and requests. Rooms were spotless, beds were exceptionally comfortable. Excellent value. Safe location. Recommend this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit