Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 664 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, except breakfast was poor. Not a lot of choices or drink choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was nice but we had towels with holes in them and they were dirty. There was only one towel in the room for 2 people. We were told that if they are low on towels, they only put 1 towel in the room :-/
The bed was comfortable. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 octubre 2020

Great place to stay friendly and convenient. Beds could be improved but a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Great Stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

The staff were courteous and helpful for my two night stay. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. There is some construction going on right next door so there was a little noise early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn’t stay again

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Beds were not comfortable at all, they were very hard. My tv brightness wasn’t working so it was on a dimmed setting both nights I stayed. Breakfast could have a few other options in the bags to go... fruit, granola bars, hard boiled eggs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋の絨毯が汚い。

By

10 octubre 2020

部屋の掃除を2~3日ごととは、チェックインまで知らなかった。また、朝食がスナックだけとは、とても残念です。
コーヒーも朝しか飲めない。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed just for one night and had no issues. The room was clean and the housekeeping ensured I had what I needed. The drive way was a little tricky but I found it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’ll never book here again

By

29 septiembre 2020

Have clean sheets that a doesn’t have old blood on it, mopped and shampooed floors that don’t leave the feet dirty, clean shower and tub, make sure hair isn’t in the towel, have a better complimentary breakfast, make sure the room doesn’t smell like mildew, make sure the towels that are in the room are completely dry and not damp, clean the coffee machine in the room, don’t run out of towels, be informative that if the room needs to be cleaned or need new towels to let the front desk know instead of being blind sided to return to an unclean room with the same old towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not enough signage at entrance of main street

By

29 septiembre 2020

Not enough signs at entrance of goliad, there were nomsign of where the hotel was

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

We stay here whenever we arrive late and don’t want our family waiting up for us.
The rooms have been comfortable and clean every time, especially the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

28 septiembre 2020

Great hotel location. Close proximity to interstate, restaurants, and grocery stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can Do A Lot Better

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

The Public bathroom and hallways was awful, my bathroom had a smell of mildew.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información