Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 652 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable beds and atmosphere

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Best one so far in San Antonio, Texas close to shopping center, restaurants, Entertainment and good walking distance to stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

Room was clean and cool. No bath tube but that was my bad. Didn't ask for a tube. Coffee maker didn't work but I forgot to tell them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Plain, need to feel more like home.

By

21 septiembre 2020

Breakfast was very limited. Beds and towels were hard. Customer Service was on point! Rooms are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brooks city base

By

14 septiembre 2020

When I first checked in I asked about a late check out, I’m a gold member so I get late check out. The male receptionist at the main desk said we don’t usually do late check out, but we can do noon. I asked for one pm check out and he said I suppose we can do that but no later.

Other than him, the rest of the staff is very nice and accommodating. The room is very modest but decently clean. A random hair here and there in the bathroom and little refrigerator, but I think thats is normal. Breakfast choices are very light but that is because of COVID-19.

Other than that the stay has been pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff

By

13 septiembre 2020

Upon entrance, I noticed signs for masks and how the staff at the desk were taking precautions which is nice to see. I understand a lot of the amenities weren’t available due to the circumstances but some would’ve have been nice to have, like coffee. It’s not important at all just one of those comforting things I suppose. I get to my room and notice there is still trash in the bins, the floor was dirty and not vacuumed, the beds were made but the thought then was were the sheets changed. I did call the front desk for some extra towels and other items the following day and someone brought them up to my room which I greatly appreciated as I was with someone I couldn’t leave at the time. The stay was fine and the hotel was fine I just disliked the cleanliness of the room for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

05 septiembre 2020

I was here on business and the stay was amazing. Everything was fantastic. The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and professional. The bed was comfortable and I was able to get the rest I needed for the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 agosto 2020

Pool wasn’t operational. Neighbors were noisy and room wasn’t roomy. Everything seemed cluttered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

30 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Beds nice but don’t expect anything else. Bare bones staff and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

29 agosto 2020

Always a great place to stay while I am on this side of town working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

10 agosto 2020

The staff were really friendly and the rooms were nice. The breakfast was lacking. They only cleaned my room one time in 4 days. When it did get cleaned, they didn’t leave enough towels and no mat. The hand sanitizer station by the elevator was either broken or empty. I said something twice and still nothing was done. The breakfast looked like an afterthought. According to the menu, they offered hot breakfast more than was given. It came in a bag, three days out of the four.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally awesome service

By

03 agosto 2020

On my arrival I was greeted by an awesome host that was as very polite and professional. The room was Exceptionally clean and well-maintained. Daily service to the room was great everything was just like being at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2020

Will stay there again love it. Came from Denver Colorado for grand babies 3rd birthday party very Convenient to everything that’s local there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información