Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 804 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    39

Clean Hotel

By

24 December 2021

Recommend during covid, clean hotel, friendly staff. Destiny very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19 December 2021

Very clean room and restroom. Free breakfast is pretty good too. Staff are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

14 December 2021

Rooms very clean and friendly staff, recommend to others. Breakfast typical but prefer tacos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 December 2021

The staff were very efficient and polite.

the bathrooms werent cleaned very well

Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

08 December 2021

buen servicio, buen tamaño de cuarto, todo bien, había reservado un cuarto con cama king size pero solo tenia queen size aunque tenia sofa cama, por lo que estuvo bien, muy bueno el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Had an amazing stay

By

05 December 2021

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and the hotel was so nice and clean. I will be choosing this hotel again and again for my visits to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 November 2021

It was a good location and comfortable stay. Lots of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, service not great

By

25 November 2021

club

When asked for earlier check in first answer was no, when asked for early breakfast at 6:45 they said it’s at 7, we had a game and were a little late for this reason

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

20 November 2021

Love the location. Proximity to shopping, restaurants, and Lackland AFB.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

20 November 2021

Excellent property will recommend to others definitely.

Read More
Read Less

短期での宿泊なら問題無い

By

19 November 2021

club

今回2ヶ月半滞在したが、部屋清掃してもらった際にバスマットやタオルが補充されない事が多くあった。また朝食のパンにガビが有る、シリアルに虫が入っていたということもあり、途中から朝食は食べなくなった。
1〜2泊であればさほど問題は無い。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 November 2021

club

Desk staff were excellent. Greeted with a smile by all including cleaning and breakfast staff. Easy access to property and nearby
shopping, Exterior was kept well and clean.

Read More
Read Less