Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 664 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, except breakfast was poor. Not a lot of choices or drink choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Hotel was nice but we had towels with holes in them and they were dirty. There was only one towel in the room for 2 people. We were told that if they are low on towels, they only put 1 towel in the room :-/
The bed was comfortable. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 13, 2020

Great place to stay friendly and convenient. Beds could be improved but a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

The staff were courteous and helpful for my two night stay. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. There is some construction going on right next door so there was a little noise early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t stay again

By

October 11, 2020

club

Beds were not comfortable at all, they were very hard. My tv brightness wasn’t working so it was on a dimmed setting both nights I stayed. Breakfast could have a few other options in the bags to go... fruit, granola bars, hard boiled eggs

Read More
Read Less

部屋の絨毯が汚い。

By

October 10, 2020

部屋の掃除を2~3日ごととは、チェックインまで知らなかった。また、朝食がスナックだけとは、とても残念です。
コーヒーも朝しか飲めない。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed just for one night and had no issues. The room was clean and the housekeeping ensured I had what I needed. The drive way was a little tricky but I found it.

Read More
Read Less

I’ll never book here again

By

September 29, 2020

Have clean sheets that a doesn’t have old blood on it, mopped and shampooed floors that don’t leave the feet dirty, clean shower and tub, make sure hair isn’t in the towel, have a better complimentary breakfast, make sure the room doesn’t smell like mildew, make sure the towels that are in the room are completely dry and not damp, clean the coffee machine in the room, don’t run out of towels, be informative that if the room needs to be cleaned or need new towels to let the front desk know instead of being blind sided to return to an unclean room with the same old towels.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough signage at entrance of main street

By

September 29, 2020

Not enough signs at entrance of goliad, there were nomsign of where the hotel was

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

club

We stay here whenever we arrive late and don’t want our family waiting up for us.
The rooms have been comfortable and clean every time, especially the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

September 28, 2020

Great hotel location. Close proximity to interstate, restaurants, and grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less

Can Do A Lot Better

By

September 26, 2020

club

The Public bathroom and hallways was awful, my bathroom had a smell of mildew.

Read More
Read Less