Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 443 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Clean Room and Great Service

By

29 abril 2017

club

It was a very enjoyable stay! Easy to book and staff was very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort at its best

By

28 abril 2017

Spontaneous trip! Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent price and location

By

26 abril 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for us to meet our friends on the River walk! The rooms were clean. The hotel staff was pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed & Still Waiting for Hotel Receipt

By

18 abril 2017

I have 4 issues with my stay. SMH - I deserve a refund!

1. It is now 4/18 & I still have not receive a hotel receipt via email as promised on 4/16/17! Was told on Sunday a checkout they could not print since computers were having problems. Someone else was arriving later to push them out and would be emailed a receipt. Even the IHG app didn't reflect the reservation despite receiving an email from IHG that I could check out via the APP. I Didn' work! CONFUSING!

Early Monday 4/17 - I logged on to IHG club account site & still haven’t received credit for the stay. So I called the hotel & was told I would be emailed a receipt. Later that day my IHG account stay status reflects "pending stay"

2. Didn't sleep well: The walls are thin! I've never stayed at Holiday Inn that you could here every step people were making.

3. Carpet is filthy! I walked barefoot after I took a shower and my feet turned black. My feet looked like I had walked on dirt.

Today is Tuesday 4/18 & IHG rewards account still shows stay as pending and still haven't received a hotel receipt by email. This is no way to do business.

4. Second Attempt to post review: received vague email that review contained personal information. I only had 3 issues with Holiday Inn & IHG but now it's 4.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night, but property needs improvements

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, I slept well. However the hallway smells bad and the exercise room wasn't well ventilated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr appointments

By

15 abril 2017

Housekeeping would not stop slamming door, after we asked them to please use a door stop, it became worst!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

12 abril 2017

The worst nights sleep since my stay 2 weeks previously

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

12 abril 2017

club

The staff went out of their way and were very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

05 abril 2017

club

This hotel provided a perfect resting place away from the hustle and bustle of the city yet near restaurants, gas stations and Starbucks! Easy freeway access. A wonderful, restful experience after a long day of driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room view

By

04 abril 2017

platinumelite

The view outside is pretty nice. I love the fresh air and fabulous service here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful getaway and great service

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Preferred place to stay. I know that I will find comfort, peace and quiet without hassle. Never let me down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

02 abril 2017

club

Pool was broken and not in use, all vending machines in facility were not in operation. Great room remote did not work, and tv had to be fixed to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información