Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 395 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great place to stay

By

20 enero 2017

The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. The roomaee clean and beds are very comfortable. Would recommend.
Had to stay here because my dad was in the hospital and this hotel was close by. Also close by to stores

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
We are very happy to hear that our Holiday Inn express was very convenient for you and your family! Just minutes away from the Methodist Texsan Hospital and our downtown San Antonio. We are very greatful that we were able to give you such a great and friendly stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

20 enero 2017

Hotel was under renovations but staff was friendly and room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average establishment

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

average motel , least expensive in the IHG site, but too noisy and below par service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
I apologize for the unsatisfactory of your stay. Our team is working hard to satisfy our guest under these circumstances. We are very thrilled for the renovations to be complete. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Member
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey

By

16 enero 2017

Great experience no problems I would recommend this place to friends and family

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We enjoy this great feedback! We will welcome your family and friends to a greater stay at our Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the price

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Chose to stay here as the price was good and the hotels are always nice. Tried to stay at a competitor for the night and they wanted twice the amount and I was just staying for one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Hi thank you for be an IHG rewards Platinum Elite Member. We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y personal muy atento

By

09 enero 2017

club

En general, las instalaciones son cómodas, la ubicación es buena, el personal es muy atento y buscan dar una buena experiencia al cliente, el único detalle en mi estadía es que estaba en remodelación una parte del Hotel y afectaba en la recepción y un poco en la experiencia del desayuno

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
gracias por la buena respuesta. lo sentimos, por el momento difícil de su estancia  . estamos muy contentos por reformas sean completos. nos encantaría la oportunidad de dar cabida en el futuro.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality was under par for Holiday Inn Express

By

05 enero 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was nice, place was under construction, messy, hot tub was cold, bed was hard in my first room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello thank for your honest response. We appreciate the flaws you brought to our attention. We are very sorry for the troubled stay you have experience. Our team are making sure we are attentive to our guest as we refurbish our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room great price

By

05 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was friendly, the room was nice, and always love the free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Hello ! Thank for your positive response , we love to hear you thought highly of our location and that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay but...

By

03 enero 2017

club

It was a great place to stay, clean , quiet, the only suggestion would the breakfast have more variety

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for being an Ihg rewards club member and thank you for your honest feedback . We are glad you thought our facility was great! IHG is in the process of changing the healthy food options at our complementary Express start breakfast bar with healthier options and choices!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was not up to mark with chain

By

03 enero 2017

club

They should have considered construction in pricing. Need to change bath towels, beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
 Thank you for giving us your honest feedback.   At our Holiday Inn express we strive to make sure that we are accommodating and being attentive our guest concerns. I am sorry that your expectations weren't met. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to give you greater service in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facilities under construction

By

03 enero 2017

club

Facilities are under construction so our stay was a little bit uncomfortable but anything else was Ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We Thank you for being an Ihg rewards club member! We strive to ensure that your stay is pleasant as possible. We truly apologize for the discomfort of your stay and we hope that in the future we are able to give you great customer service!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is under construction and will be great soon.

By

03 enero 2017

Unfortunately this hotel was under construction in every area of the lobby, work out room and business center. It was a mess but the service was great. I'm sure the finished product will be great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience this has caused during your stay. We are so excited as well for the great results that will be taking place soon! Our team truly appreciates your patience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información