Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 343 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

we got there a bit earlier that anticipated, and the room was not ready, left my phone to be call when it was ready, but no call i have to go and check.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yes, Stay here!

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I am often at a hotel for business, which means I require a quiet room and a stable internet connection. This hotel is clean and quiet, internet connection was great. I enjoyed breakfast and the hotel was clean. My room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

proceed with caution

By

27 julio 2016

Tired hotel. Needs remodel. Poor housekeeping. Dirty rooms. Borderline neighborhood. Pool cloudy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback as we do appreciate your honest response so that we can continually improve our hotel and improve guest satisfaction. We are currently resolving the issues you mentioned and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good service

By

26 julio 2016

No problems with anything. Plenty of variety for breakfast. Slept well. Room clean. Suite left room for my son.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast as well as our extremely comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was just as expected from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was excellent. The breakfast lady was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear guest, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and that our staff was more than welcoming. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bueno y Comodo Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

En los últimos viajes a San Antonio Tx, nos ha gustado mucho el Hotel por su limpieza en las habitaciones y la calidad del desayuno.
Mi familia disfruta mucho la estancia en el Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ubicación y llegada

By

18 julio 2016

club

Muy bien localizado. En medio de todos los lugares interesantes de San Antonio. El check in fue muy cortés y rápido. Buena actitud de su personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at San Antonio Holiday Inn Express, I was in town to celebrate with my husband of ten years. We enjoyed our time in your town enjoying a lot of the fun things to do and look at. we have talked of coming back in the fall with cooler weather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear guest we thank you for your feedback and are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time celebrating while staying at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Have stayed there many time over the past decade. The hotel is in some decline, but remains good value and very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback and we highly value your loyalty over the past several years. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great accomodations

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Was able to book the room within a short period of time and was pleased with the service received by the staff. The hotel was a reasonable distance between UTSA and downtown. I felt comfortable and safe during my visit from when I got there midday to even the early morning period. The staff was working hard even throughout the night to ensure my stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are glad that our convenient location suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PLACE

By

27 junio 2016

Its a very nice and clean place. Staff is very professional and courteous. Great breakfast for kids and adults, breakfast staff very friendly and cooperative assisting children and adults accommodating them to our needs.
Definitely would recommend to family and friends, a job well done by this Hotel!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location w/ Restaurants and Shops Nearby

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend, and really loved the location. The rooms were nice and so was the bathroom. The breakfast was awesome, there was a very good selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información