Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1130 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    98

Worse hotel day ever

By

22 julio 2020

club

No personal available, they don’t clean the rooms, no food due to covit, in the lobby their garbage was not pick led up, the pool closed....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good choice.

By

20 julio 2020

club

This hotel is in the process of renovations. The hot water was sporadic. The servicing of rooms was nonexistent. Planned to stay one night but only stayed one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Comfort

By

17 julio 2020

My stay was pleasantly uneventful. The staff was courteous friendly and helpful. The clean room was large and the bed soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find a different area hotel!

By

14 julio 2020

club

Very VERY disappointed with this particular Holiday Inn Express location! It appeared that they had removed most of the room furniture along with the binder with all of the hotel's information (EMERGENCY Information... Breakfast from...; Pool from...; Local Restaurants...; Etc!)
OR at the very LEAST: What ISN'T available and where to go if you need it (FOOD)!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 julio 2020

It was a comfortable stay, the staff and commodities where great
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

02 julio 2020

club

Average at best. Graffiti in the elevators made me feel not very safe. I don't think I'll stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No barra de desayuno

By

23 junio 2020

Ofrecen desayuno y no cuentan con tal servicio. No había café, ni barra caluente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moving

By

22 junio 2020

club

Room was very nice, very clean. Spacious and cozy. Excellent lighting and climate control temperature. Microwave and mini refrigerator a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEVER AGAIN

By

18 junio 2020

I DID NOT STAY. I GOT MY FAMILY OUT THE SAME NIGHT AND WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service provided by the staff!

By

16 junio 2020

club

To me customer service is at the top of the list. The three staff members I encountered were friendly and professional. The sweet young lady that checked me in was the best! She went above and beyond to help me fix the issues with the booking created by the system. The room was extremely clean! The bed sheets smelled great. The restroom was extremely clean. I love how the room was remodeled. It made feel relaxed with the lighting and the color of the room. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

14 junio 2020

Its clean really very clean clean clean clean clean clean clean oh and its clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and staff was great

By

09 junio 2020

Everybody from the staff was very polite. Made checking in so easy. Cant wait to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información