Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1252 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    132

Thanksgiving Break

By

30 noviembre 2021

Quick stay, clean hotel, missing waffle maker.
Shower was clean and water was hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN ROOMS

By

18 noviembre 2021

GREATLY SURPRISED, WITH SPACIOUS ROOMS, AND CLEAN BATHROOMS AND ROOMS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be a little bit more

By

17 noviembre 2021

the overall experience at the 2 out of 5 no hot breakfast all the hallways were dirty all the ice machines have bacteria growing on the outside of them so inside they're completely disgusting I'm sure there there was no turndown service available dirty towels have to be left in the hallway you have to get clean one at the front desk if they had any when I ask they didn't have any and gave me attitude when I ask for 6 hand towels to dry myself in my kids off carpet smells like excrement in the room when you would move around ants in the bathroom floor bathroom sink was leaking. Good part was bed was very comfortable shower water was very hot the room and area was very quiet plenty of parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t Bother

By

16 noviembre 2021

This hotel is in desperate need of some TLC. The hallways were filled with confetti and other scraps. The rooms had stains throughout the carpet and furnishings.

The hotel staff greets you with a lecture about what they won’t and can’t do such as clean your room on a regular basis or offer a hot breakfast. Nothing is done to offset these hardships. The staff looks really detached from their job.

I have stayed at IHG properties in four different countries and many different states. This property should not bear the IHG® logo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 noviembre 2021

Great stay and location was perfect. I'll be going back on my next trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room good location

By

10 noviembre 2021

Hotel at 10 minutes to Downtown area. Easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia

By

04 noviembre 2021

Todo bien en cuestión del cuarto, no hacen limpieza diaria ya que les falta personal, el desayuno no está bueno, el comedor está súper sucio y con las sillas aventadas como si estuviera abandonado, no tienen la alberca abierta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointing

By

29 octubre 2021

Hotel seemed "tired", rooms musty, no hot breakfast, maid service only cleaned between guests, tv unable to accept customer input such as game systems or streaming devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review - poor internet and service

By

29 octubre 2021

No secure WiFi or cell service in room and I have Verizon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we are used to for a Holiday Inn Express

By

29 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The room was extremely humid and it was uncomfortable to sleep in and some of our belongings were even damp. They didn't offer the breakfast that we are used to at Holiday Inn Express. They only had cereal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So so stay.

By

27 octubre 2021

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, but bathroom had a musky smell and upon check in, the front end clerk did not know that they provided daily room service?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and breakfast

By

22 octubre 2021

A few times as I walked into or out of the facility, the staff was not present and could not be found. Homeless people living behind the gas station across the street and no one to monitor anyone entering the building. We had one (1) bath towel in our room, with two queen beds and one towel? I had to go to the front desk to ask for more and again no one was present. An employee was behind a wall wrapped in a blanked. She said she was cold. When I attempted to check out no one was around and after several minutes, we left. Sure would have been nice to see my bill and get a receipt.
Breakfast was very limited and really....? Covid does not allow you to have napkins out for use? No Cups? I wanted an orange juice, but was denied. I really feel that covid was an excuse for not having a breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información