Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 443 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean Room and Great Service

By

April 29, 2017

club

It was a very enjoyable stay! Easy to book and staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its best

By

April 28, 2017

Spontaneous trip! Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and location

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for us to meet our friends on the River walk! The rooms were clean. The hotel staff was pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed & Still Waiting for Hotel Receipt

By

April 18, 2017

I have 4 issues with my stay. SMH - I deserve a refund!

1. It is now 4/18 & I still have not receive a hotel receipt via email as promised on 4/16/17! Was told on Sunday a checkout they could not print since computers were having problems. Someone else was arriving later to push them out and would be emailed a receipt. Even the IHG app didn't reflect the reservation despite receiving an email from IHG that I could check out via the APP. I Didn' work! CONFUSING!

Early Monday 4/17 - I logged on to IHG club account site & still haven’t received credit for the stay. So I called the hotel & was told I would be emailed a receipt. Later that day my IHG account stay status reflects "pending stay"

2. Didn't sleep well: The walls are thin! I've never stayed at Holiday Inn that you could here every step people were making.

3. Carpet is filthy! I walked barefoot after I took a shower and my feet turned black. My feet looked like I had walked on dirt.

Today is Tuesday 4/18 & IHG rewards account still shows stay as pending and still haven't received a hotel receipt by email. This is no way to do business.

4. Second Attempt to post review: received vague email that review contained personal information. I only had 3 issues with Holiday Inn & IHG but now it's 4.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night, but property needs improvements

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, I slept well. However the hallway smells bad and the exercise room wasn't well ventilated.

Read More
Read Less

Dr appointments

By

April 15, 2017

Housekeeping would not stop slamming door, after we asked them to please use a door stop, it became worst!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 12, 2017

The worst nights sleep since my stay 2 weeks previously

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way and were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2017

club

This hotel provided a perfect resting place away from the hustle and bustle of the city yet near restaurants, gas stations and Starbucks! Easy freeway access. A wonderful, restful experience after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Good room view

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

The view outside is pretty nice. I love the fresh air and fabulous service here

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful getaway and great service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Preferred place to stay. I know that I will find comfort, peace and quiet without hassle. Never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Pool was broken and not in use, all vending machines in facility were not in operation. Great room remote did not work, and tv had to be fixed to work.

Read More
Read Less