Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Ubicación y llegada

By

July 18, 2016

club

Muy bien localizado. En medio de todos los lugares interesantes de San Antonio. El check in fue muy cortés y rápido. Buena actitud de su personal.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at San Antonio Holiday Inn Express, I was in town to celebrate with my husband of ten years. We enjoyed our time in your town enjoying a lot of the fun things to do and look at. we have talked of coming back in the fall with cooler weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest we thank you for your feedback and are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time celebrating while staying at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Have stayed there many time over the past decade. The hotel is in some decline, but remains good value and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for your feedback and we highly value your loyalty over the past several years. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great accomodations

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Was able to book the room within a short period of time and was pleased with the service received by the staff. The hotel was a reasonable distance between UTSA and downtown. I felt comfortable and safe during my visit from when I got there midday to even the early morning period. The staff was working hard even throughout the night to ensure my stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are glad that our convenient location suited your needs perfectly and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

June 27, 2016

Its a very nice and clean place. Staff is very professional and courteous. Great breakfast for kids and adults, breakfast staff very friendly and cooperative assisting children and adults accommodating them to our needs.
Definitely would recommend to family and friends, a job well done by this Hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location w/ Restaurants and Shops Nearby

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend, and really loved the location. The rooms were nice and so was the bathroom. The breakfast was awesome, there was a very good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your valued feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was a nice stay. I enjoyed the pancake maker. The bed was soft and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
As our valued guest, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great location but poor experience

By

June 14, 2016

I chose this location because it is very near family I have in the area. While my previous stays at this location were satisfactory, this time I had a very poor experience. I had to replace my room card keys several times due to repeated failures, had difficulty parking due to lack of spaces, and the elevator was out of order during my entire stay, as well as the vending machines on my floor.

In the future, I will not be staying at this location, although I am still satisfied overall with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear guest, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are currently resolving all of the issues you mentioned and the elevator has been fixed and is running smoothly now. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future so that we can truly provide you with the excellent customer service and hotel experience that we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 02, 2016

club

The hallway smelled of mildew and the front desk staff was not very welcoming.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear Quasars, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our hallways and front desk staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast. Good location.

By

May 23, 2016

Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Breakfast was good as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to hear our staff treated you well and you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 22, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Everything in the room worked properly. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback we are so glad to hear you had a great night's sleep and enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and good breakfast

By

May 17, 2016

The staffs are good and breakfast quality was good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your valued feedback, we appreciate your response and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less