Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1265 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    133

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2022

The overall experience was great and convenient as well as affordable. And the location was perfectly centered around everywhere I needed to go. I rate this hotel and my experience 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

More room service

By

May 12, 2022

They need to clean the room often,instead of making excuses

Read More
Read Less

Another Wonderful Stay

By

May 10, 2022

Our "go-to" hotel when we visit family. Wonderful staff, great breakfast. See you next month!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2022

The gentleman at the front desk was knowledgeable, kind and efficient. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad once you get inside

By

May 02, 2022

The hotel is ok inside but, there are homeless people everywhere outside at night in close proximity to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 31, 2022

club

Clean hotel & friendly staff, especially the night person. Thanks for a good weekend away!

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great place to stay

By

December 15, 2021

I have stayed at Holiday Inn hotels exclusively ever since my extended stay earlier this year. I can always count on Holiday Inn to have clean, safe, and organized rooms/locations and it is for that reason that I will always choose Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service and breakfast

By

December 14, 2021

Food was bad and so was attitudes of employee on night shift

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

December 12, 2021

People were friendly .. great location .. great value stay

Read More
Read Less

Sleep, air and maintenance quality issues

By

December 09, 2021

Poor stay quality, regarding Smell, Odor, essential stay equipment not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

December 09, 2021

Clean comfortable bed and great service. I will recommend Family and Friends to stay at this Hotel. Thank You !

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

December 08, 2021

Great place to stay. Great overall customer service.

Read More
Read Less