Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 276 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

HI Mira Mesa

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very good place to stay, and easy access to restaurants, CVS, Freeway. Very friendly staff, and plenty of parking spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meet expectation

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

overall satisfied level of service and room for meeting my expectation as business use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and air conditioner does not work properly

By

18 marzo 2017

Noisy night that window seals are not very good.
Air conditioner knob broken so you can't make any adjustments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable loved the stay me and my husband was very comfortable with are stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The rooms and lobby were very clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant, especially Isabel during the continental breakfast. She helped serve our breakfast and entertain my children. Great service! We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

12 marzo 2017

I enjoyed staying here in Holiday Inn Express because of warm atmosphere, I feel I'm at home. Every year I visits my Mom and my 2 sisters who lives in Las Vegas, I always stay in Holiday Inn Express. I like their variety of food in the kitchen,specialy Julia and Isabel that make me feel at home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work outside, inside was okay

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Got there late and had to park at a neighboring hotel and wall back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Phil, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry that we did not have a lot of parking the weekend of your stay between our two properties. We had a lot of groups in house in which came in multiple cars for some sports events. This can pose an issue for parking at times however, our front desk is always available to assist with areas that are Holiday Inn Express/Comfort Suites Guests parking as we do share all lots with the above stated hotel. We hope the next time you visit us, there is ample parking for you and your family early on. Thank you, Amanda V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st bad experience

By

25 febrero 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Express quite often as my son plays travel hockey however, this was the worst experience and we have had while staying in this hotel chain. The staff was wonderful the room was horrible. I'm sure there a lot of maintenance issues that they can fix and Will Repair the issues. Based on the stamps attitude and helpful if we will give them another try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room, good beds

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Accommodations seemed new so everything was nice and clean. Swimming pool was not finished yet so used the one next door at the adjoining hotel . A little inconvenient but nothing major really. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Mommak, Thank you for your feedback about our property. We love to hear about all guests wonderful stays. Our pool is almost done with being built and we are so excited to have our guests utilize it. We hope on your next visit to San Diego you will be able to enjoy it fully. We will see you next time! Best Regards, Amanda V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in San Diego for business. From my first visit through my most recent, my stay has always been excellent. The room sizes are generous and very clean, the staff is outstanding, especially a front desk person named Richard, and a housekeeper named Anna.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

23 febrero 2017

The customer service at this hotel was outstanding. The entire staff went above and beyond to provide service to my family for our entire stay. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review of our property. We are so pleased your stay was outstanding and are looking forward to your next visit to San Diego and our property. See you next time! Best wishes, Amanda V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Overall nice setup, right next door to another hotel. Stafff was helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. We always strive for success and to be accommodating to all of our guests needs. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to lovely San Diego! We are looking forward to your next stay our property. Best Regards, Amanda V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información