Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 328 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Mira mesa

By

22 junio 2017

club

Overall a great stay. The pool was underneath construction but the sister hote accommodated for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2017

Staff was friendly, polite, and courteous. Clean rooms and facilities. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

Good hotel for the price. Staff was excellent. I've stayed here many times for business. Will continue to stay for future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mira mesa

By

20 junio 2017

Mold in shower, no coffee for 3 nights,water collected in tub and didn't drain very well. More water came out of the tub spout than shower head. One laundry washer for 2 hotels and ran out of soap. Breakfast time was not early enough. I ended my stay early and moved to another hotel for 10 more nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The USS Midway Museum

By

19 junio 2017

Like the amenities the hotel provided. They helped a lot.
The breakfast was first rate. The location was helpful on our trip on to San Diego.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

18 junio 2017

Kind staff A clean rooms and good location. Close to many great resterants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 junio 2017

Near freeway. Breakfast was great even though pancake/waffle maker was broken on whole stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 junio 2017

club

through our stay staff were very helpful and friendly, they mad us feel welcome. Location was great for us and would love to stay there again. The only issue was the bathroom had some ants other than that we have no complaints. Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room.

By

12 junio 2017

club

We got a room in this hotel by walking in. The staff was extremely friendly at check-in and check-out. The room, bathroom and linens were very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We recommend this hotel and would stay in it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small but nice

By

11 junio 2017

club

This HIE property is currently undergoing renovations. The front reception and ground floor area has been completed and is quite nice. Open, clean and comfortable. The pool area was still under construction but I do have reservations about how they will manage to make an area in the rear parking area inviting. Parking itself is very tight and would be the only thing I would rate the hotel very low. They also share parking with the neighboring hotel and that hotel allowed large, noisy pool parties and the pool is in a central courtyard so I was very glad we were not at that hotel!
The staff here were wonderful! Friendly and very helpful. The rooms will no doubt be much nicer once the renovations are complete however they were clean and with the exception of the somewhat noisy air conditioning unit, were totally fine for a short stay.
Breakfast buffet was decent and the sitting area was kept clean and the good was replenished as needed.
Overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd stay here again

By

08 junio 2017

We were in town for my daughter's softball tournament. The front office staff were very accommodating to the families of the 20 softball players and their families. The breakfast (and COFFEE) provided in the mornings was delicious. The rooms were clean. The fitness center was larger than I expected and very clean. Overall, it was a nice visit. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk clerk was friendly and nice

By

08 junio 2017

club

I cannot give this hotel a great review, I recommend you stay elsewhere!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información