Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 233 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

233opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Good value, Excellent breakfast,comfortable bed.easy freeway access. I will reccommend to freinds and relatives

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful updated hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable room, good air conditioning on a very hot weekend. I love that HIE always has a refrigerator in the room and a microwave...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel and convenient location

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel lobby and common areas are very modern. There was a pet smell in the room which was weird. The showerhead was nice and strong. Overall comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Overall, good value. Rooms have been updated, but basically, just painted. Nothing special. First room had a broken bed so they immediately moved us to a room with 2 queen beds. Those beds were comfortable. Like that the room has a refrigerator. Breakfast is free and if you are just going to have the yogurt, fruit, or cereal, you should be fine. The hot items tasted like they were previously frozen.
Overall, room clean, but the carpet was a bit dirty.
Staff was nice and accommodating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 septiembre 2016
Dear douladarla, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are please to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the room you received, especially its cleanliness and also the food quality of our breakfast hot items. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average HIE, adequate for short stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

Staff seems friendly. Hotel seems old and needs some updating. The bed was fairly comfortable, but the room and bathroom looks dated. Otherwise, it is the typical average Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 septiembre 2016
Dear sactokw, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our staff friendly and beds comfortable. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Clean Room

By

19 septiembre 2016

Just 1 night there, but it was great thanks to the great staff there. We had a key issue which was very annoying because we had a staff member helped us open our room every time. But it was fine. They came up and help us as soon as requested.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Tom T3, Thank you for choosing us for your one night stay in San Diego. I have let the staff know of your kind words and they were thrilled to be recognized. I apologize for the issue with your room key but I am happy to hear that the staff was attentive and responsive. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel ,great price

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

only drawback ,,my mattress was old needed to be more firm,,,,also breakfast , scramble eggs were powder.,fitness room needed one of those machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Member

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel mainly for the promotional bonus points. My husband and I stayed one night at the Cardiff by the Sea Holiday Inn Express, where we had better experience.
The hotel is clearly under staff. Only one staff at the front desk hen we checked in. He experienced problem the room key making machine and called the maintenance guy for help. He had to answer the phone while helping us. We did not get the keys. Instead the maintenance let us into our room. The front desk did not send the keys to our room, he even did not call us regarding to the key status.
In the breakfast room we experience the same under staff situation. We had to notify the only staff about running out of hot water and material for pancake making machine. So far this is our worst Holiday Inn experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We unfortunately were experiencing trouble with our key machine during your stay. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jonathan Bradford Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

I would stay again. Its average hotel, good location, easy access to the fwy, not far from downtown SD.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Not Relavent, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

regretted that we only stayed for 1 night

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Looking for inexpensive hotel that is close to La Mesa, and got this hotel in a discounted rate. I thought that for the price that I paid, I will get what I paid for...I was wrong. The person at the receiving desk was very helpful and pleasant. I requested a 2 queen bed and did not have a problem getting it. The room was clean and spacious. The BONUS: FREE PARKING and EXCELLENT BREAKFAST. We wanted to extend our stay but the price went up considerably. We will definitely stay here again if I can get a good discount.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

31 agosto 2016

club

the breakfast buffet was awesome. We have never had so many choices. Everything was hot and good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Dear Grammy5555, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We do have so many choices, from healthy options to our signature decadent cinnamon rolls! We hope you had a chance to try one of our minute pancakes from our pancake machine. We look forward to your next stay with us so you can try all the items at our breakfast! Have a great Holiday Weekend! Erica Atmaca General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

24 agosto 2016

The staff at the front desk, breakfast room were friendly. Rooms could be cleaner. A/C performance to be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Dear STGOP, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the Breakfast and Front Desk staff met your expectations of service and you found them friendly. I apologize that the room cleanliness and the A/C performance did not meet standards during your stay. Your comments are essential for us to further enhance our hotel for our guests. We will look into these concerns and I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información