Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Long-time IHG member and frequent traveler. Worst experience yet with HIE. Under construction; small computer printed signage to find makeshift registration desk; if they made me aware of this as part of my reservation, I do not recall it. Very, very disappointing. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent I am always pleased with my stay at HI Express. I love the chain as I am certain of what I'll get. In my many many years with HI Express, they always deliver a great night's stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Choice This hotel is undergoing renovation to their lobby and hallway areas, it's a mess but not the issue. The rooms are the area that need renovation and more so, a proper cleaning. I took my shoes and socks off an noticed my feet were getting dirty, so I put on some gym socks which soon got dirty as well, took a damp cloth and wiped part of the floor to the entrance to the room, it was filthy. Took a couple of wipes and was disgusted by the nasty floor. Bed linens were wrinkled, lampshade had mold on it and stains were on the chairs. I stay at IHG property's exclusively for business and often. This has got to be one of the worst IHG properties I've stayed at in a long time. Stay somewhere else. Mentioned it to the person at the makeshift check in desk and he said oh sorry, we'll give you points.. What a mess this hotel is. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mesa Blvd Gem Despite the construction, the facility was remarkably clean and the staff went above and beyond to insure out comfort. The location of this hotel was incredibly close to restaurants, shopping and much needed resources for travelers. We highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel! I was looking for a cheap hotel to save some money and this turned out to be cheap AND very nice! great breakfast, comfy spacious room, nice staff. much nicer experience than i was expecting :) January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction but well worth the stay We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Despite the ongoing construction to upgrade the facilities our room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Thank you for the extended stay rates and accomodations. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Everything was Great Overall! Rooms were nice and comfortable. A/C was a bit loud, but I got used to it. Great price! January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:46:45.683-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>