Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 997 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

997opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    614
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Facilitating funeral

By

14 octubre 2021

Twelve family members staying for a funeral. We were accommodated an early arrival. Staff provided a meeting area in the common lounge which met our needs. We were able to meet and enjoy a great family get-together during a trying event. All were comfortable and well taken care of. My compliments to the entire hotel staff in Sandy, UT>

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

13 octubre 2021

nice clean hotel - good breakfast- had a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacks attention to details

By

12 octubre 2021

I frequently stay at IHG properties and was disappointed in this property. The check-in staff was not friendly or personal. Room chairs were scuffed and overly worn. The bathroom ceiling and walls had mold. While many IHG properties in the area have served warm breakfasts with many options, this property had few options. This was by far the most run-down IHG property I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

08 octubre 2021

Cleaning staff and maintenance guy super friendly and sweet with my little girl. Room was very clean. Loved the options and variety at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast could be better

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

The breakfast offerings were adequate with Covid but paled in contrast to the Inn in Verona Wi. The room was not kept clean. Tables were not cleaned after use. No attendant seen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2021

Super comfortable and clean. Pet friendly.. great staff. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK overall, but showing some wear

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was OK overall for the price, but needs to step up a notch regarding room updates, cleanliness of the breakfast area, and breakfast food offerings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

Needed a night away from the kids and this was a perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and convenient!

By

16 septiembre 2021

Nearly everything was great, but the room could have been cleaned better. There was hair in the sheets upon check in, and a toenail in the carpet from previous guests, or maybe staff. Beyond that, everything else was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

15 septiembre 2021

This was a great hotel. We chose it based on the price and location to a restaurant we planned on eating at. Sandy was a nice area and preferred it to SLC in general. It was a nice place for us to relax and sleep prior to a long day of driving. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

property very poorly maintained

By

15 septiembre 2021

Tried to call front desk to ask for a hair dryer, but the room phone had no cord! Desk attendant did not seem surprised at lack of hair dyer...or phone.
Carpet in room was torn in places and should be cleaned if not replaced.
Worst breakfast offerings of any HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

The beds was nice but a little hard for us. Overall our stay was very satisfactory

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información