Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    587
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great Stay

By

26. Mai 2021

platinumelite

This was a great day from start to finish. Check-in was smooth and easy especially with the friendly staff. The room was large, spacious and clean. The shower is by far the best in the business. This hotel is quiet and relaxing and you were able to get work accomplished here.If you were traveling for work or play I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than I expected

By

20. Mai 2021

platinumelite

I normally love staying at Holiday Inn Express. I normally feel like I get a great room at a great value. This stay, not so much. Both mornings, we had no hot water to shower with. The hotel did not seem as nice and new as the other ones. Breakfast was blah, but that might be more due to COVID than anything else. The staff was nice. But after two days of no hot water and not being overall impressed, I won't be staying at that location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience I've had at an IHG

By

19. Mai 2021

Where to start? Well walked into the hotel to check in and the employee was kicked back on a chair hidden from view of the counter, had to say Hello loud twice before he heard me (on his phone of course). Got to my room and found there not to be fridge like normal, empty space where they normally are. Go to use the fitness center, floor is filthy (candy on the floor and just crud every where), machines not even plugged it. First night loud voices from out front for most of the night. Leave the next morning and empty water bottles in the hallway, elevator looks like it's about 30 years old, trash cans out front are over flowing with trash. Get back that afternoon, trash cans still over flowing, water bottles still in hallway, fitness center still gross (same candy laying on the floor). Last night there even more going on outside till around 3am. Was going to need to stay one more night and decided to change hotels after that. Went to check out and same thing employee kicked back on a chair out of view (could see his legs up on a different chair, no shoes on either). Cherry on top, find out these were not even counted stays toward my rewards program. I've had great stays at all the other locations I've stayed at but this location is a NO GO for me,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pet friendly and clean, quiet facility

By

11. Mai 2021

Stayed here for four nights for a local dog show. Pleasant, helpful staff and they were very accommodating for the show dogs. Would stay here again without hesitation..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice convenient hotel

By

10. Mai 2021

Hotel is in good repair and a great place for a break from the road. Breakfast options were limited to prepackaged items, no hot food. Not sure if that was due to Covid-19 protocols.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I stay here when passing through for work

By

06. Mai 2021

Great place to stay, amazing restaurant next door,
And fund area to visit when passing through

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

03. Mai 2021

We stay here 4-5 times a year for medical treatments. The staff is friendly and attentive. This hotel is close to shopping, restaurants and the freeway. The price is right (and no parking fees!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room! Friendly staff!

By

27. April 2021

club

The stay was great! The room was very clean, and the staff were really nice. The only issue I had was the water in my room wouldn’t stay hot for longer than 5 minutes or so. They offered me a free night stay due to that issue. I was pleased with the rest of the stay there at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great daytime staff/ terrible night staff

By

27. April 2021

club

I arrived late and checked in. The night shift “guy” asked for my ID and credit card, rang it up and then slid my cards and room key to me...no directions to the room or how is your night going. After I stared at him for a minute, I asked where the room was and he mumbled and pointed towards the elevator...I was too tired to deal with him. I went to the room and searched for a blanket for the pullout bed for my son, but to no avail. So I grabbed the phone to call the front desk, no dial tone. Checked the other one and it was the same. So I went downstairs and flagged him down...he had his ear pods in. I asked for a blanket and he returned with a flat sheet and said he couldn’t find any...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quiet hotel.

By

23. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very nice and the property was pretty quiet. Only complaint is the room was a little out dated. However it was still nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the size of the room!

By

22. April 2021

club

Was a very good stay....the size of the rooms was excellent. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

21. April 2021

club

I needed a break from life’s stresses and came here. Let me tell you, I worried when I arrived because I seen a bus load of kids and thought oh no it’s gunna be loud but it wasn’t at all. I had such a relaxing time. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was excellent and I am just so impressed with everything. Thank you for making my time away so relaxing. I needed it for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen