Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    23

everything up to HIE standards.

By

September 19, 2017

club

Breakfast should always have bacon. Otherwise HIE breakfast is familiarly great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a great hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

Everything was top notch except for the linens on the bed and the towels. The towels felt overly stiff and the sheets seemed pilled and were itchy on my skin. The breakfast is always a big time saver and always has something for everyone. I am an early riser, so it was nice to come downstairs to eat, drink coffee, watch the news and flip through the newspaper while my family slept.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 17, 2017

Hot-tub worked almost the entire time. Sink inside the room was pretty slow draining but I had an overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma - DID NOT DO THE RIGHT THING

By

September 13, 2017

i had to fly back to Miami early to get my family out - my wife and 4 kids were in our house under mandatory evacuation. Explained to them that I needrd to check out after 1 night of a 2 night stay. They said no. I could leave, but had to pay for both nights. When I had no choice, I asked for a receipt. They said no - until my stay was over, they could not print a receipt showing both nights' charges, even though I HAD TO PAY FOR BOTH. We all read about companies - airlines, wireless companies, hotels - doing the right thing for people impacted by Hurricane Irma. Holiday Inn Express is NOT one of them. Bad job...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

September 11, 2017

club

Very relaxing and comfortable bed! The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoy the breakfast, look forward to it when I stay at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice to stay

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in this property for two nights. It's an old property and requires innovation. Gallery was very tight and carpeting was out-dated. Rooms were old styled and so was the furniture. Microwave in drawer - I did not use it at all !

Read More
Read Less

Good value, location, and breakfast

By

September 08, 2017

Overall we had a good stay. The hotel is in a good location with good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, night staff was not.

By

September 07, 2017

club

We had a great room, but after dealing with three different people over assistance with the Tvs in the room, and no help until morning, we were extremely frustrated and gave the run around,

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. I was able to relax while in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and relax

By

September 05, 2017

This hotel was excellent. It is clean and well-maintained. The staff was polite and friendly. The facilities are excellent and the pool and fitness center are available much of the time. The breakfast was good with an excellent selection of food to choose from. There was plenty of parking and the location was convenient to shopping and the freeway. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

not so clean

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

not so clean, hair on the bed sheet. elevator is also very old one and slow. carpet has bad smell and looks old and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

South Sandy Utah Holiday in Express

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

Bed clean and comfortable, staff not willing to help when I had issues with things in the room. if all you want is a clean bed this is the place for you, anything else don't bother.

Read More
Read Less