Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great for Families

By

February 26, 2017

club

Stayed here for president's day weekend to go skiing at big cottonwood. We chose this property because of its great amenities such as complimentary fitness center, hot breakfast, wifi internet, comfy beds.

This property delivered. Fancier more expensive hotels do not provide these amenities included in the standard rate and many places charge a "resort fee." If you need a clean comfortable practical and nice place to stay with your family, you will not be disappointed here.

I recommend this property for your family.

Read More
Read Less

Future Guest

By

February 23, 2017

club

Holliday Inn Express motels are showing their age. Carpets need a little attention. Elevator exsteamly slow. The staff was great, friendly, bed slept good.

Read More
Read Less

Fast Check-In

By

February 22, 2017

club

The front desk staff was fast and efficient. After that the stay went down-hill. Our room was dirty and had no towels. We were moved to a room next door and that one had a broken heater.

Read More
Read Less

Okay.

By

February 20, 2017

club

I asked for a king bed which we got. It was next to the stairs and south door. It was very noisy. I did like the food in the mornings. I also used the fitness center. Aside of treadmills and elliptical machines with a bike there's not much else to do. I will be asking for two queens next time so it won't be as expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 20, 2017

We stayed here with our four kids (aged 4 through 9). They loved the pool and the breakfast, and the rooms were spacious enough for them to enjoy. We love the location; it is close to many different shops and restaurants and even a mall. Also, with it being right off I-15, it doesn't take long to get anywhere else in the Salt Lake Valley from this location. It makes this a definite repeat location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service, great sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Slept surprisingly well for being in a hotel (I usually don't). The staff were friendly and attentive. They helped me out with an issue I had and made my entire day better. Definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Standard Room

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express. Thirty minutes from snowbird/Alta, if you leave early to avoid traffic.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

February 15, 2017

Very clean, super polite staff, clean, good breakfast with healthy choices

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

For the most part it was a really good hotel! The biggest complaint was that we had to have the room rekeyed three times. There wasn't a lot of gluten free options for breakfast, which was fairly inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing .

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Pool is open 24 hours and that makes it convenient for the kids. Bed was comfortable and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Not Pleased

By

February 14, 2017

Our first night we had a leak in the ceiling and weren't able to sleep. After informing the front desk, I was told they were sold out and I would have to wait for a room to be cleaned before I could change rooms. I was leaving for an event but my pregnant wife had to wait. After a few hours she loaded all our luggage back in our car and gave the front desk her phone number so she would know when our room was available. She was never contacted. When I got back to the hotel the room was ready but they had failed to tell my wife. The room they put us in had mold on the ceiling and walls of the bathroom and the shower lever had a screw so loose it was catching the lever so you could barely turn the knob. I am not happy with this location and would not recommend or stay here again. For the price I paid I would have expected a lot more. I have stayed at cheaper hotels that were nicer than this one.

Read More
Read Less

Happy helpful staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff members greeted me with an extremely happy warm welcome made me feel like they were glad to see me and happy to help me with any questions that I may have . Staff members gave extremely helpful useful advice on places to eat sites to see and how to avoid traffic congestion made trip extremely pleasurable .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your comments on to them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessy L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less