Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 455 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great location. Easy access. Rooms in good shape. A little more expensive than it should be.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room was good , Dinning room and variety of breakfast can me much improved

Read More
Read Less

Rewards

By

July 22, 2017

club

I think a ihg member should get a water or some beverage when they check in

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness Issues

By

July 18, 2017

I would like to post the pictures I took but this format prevents me to do so. Dirty bathtub, trash near bed, major dust and grim by fridge and outlets not working property which effected TV and coffee pot. Pictures upon request.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

July 17, 2017

The staff at this location was the best I've seen in a long time. They were so professional and kind. They helped us with all of our special requests. The lady that runs breakfast was amazing. I didn't get down to breakfast before they closed but she let me get whatever I wanted and even went to the back and brought out some additional items. I've never seen that at other locations! I will be back for sure to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Could improve when it comes to consistency.

By

July 16, 2017

SLC was a stop along my road trip both ways and I redeemed for reward nights for a family of 5 at this location. While the room for the one way was excellent the one for the other way was not so. The pullout sofa bed was much less comfortable and the air conditioner much noisier. The ratings on IHG don't lie and this property was one of the lower rated ones among all IHG properties in the area. I'd try another property the next time.

Read More
Read Less

HI Sandy UT

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice staff, clean rooms, good parking. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 10, 2017

club

Thanks. Nice stay sweet experience. Friendly, good breakfast clean,swimming enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and extra space

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Student gratuation is in the hotel on the same day, make A lot of noises Even after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very good experience

By

July 06, 2017

club

We did not have a good experience at this property. It is a shame, as the Holiday Inn Express in Logan Utah was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 05, 2017

club

We loved the hotel room. It was newly remodeled and very clean. Our family loved having a sitting area to play and games or watch tv. The staff was wonderful and greeted us each time we entered or left the hotel. Our only complaint was the swimming pool. It had so much clorine I couldn't even breath and I wasn't even swimming. Our kids, who love to swim only lasted an hour and then had to leave.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 05, 2017

employees treated us very personnel and professional

Read More
Read Less