Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    18

good location

By

January 23, 2017

club

always a good experience at Holiday inn Express.The rooms are comfortable. the breakfast provided is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

January 20, 2017

I told them the TV didn't work in my room. They suggested I move the dresser and uplug the TV and try again. I did this against my better judgment, told them again and they asked me to try again. Really?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessy L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel chain

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We love the convenience that having so many hotels to choose from allows us. We have always had wonderful stays here and the cleanliness has always been superior, except this time when trash wasn't removed and we were only left with one towel for our family of 5. This was easily remedied and doesn't affect our willingness to stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Value

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel lived up to the high standard I have grown to expect from Holiday Inns. Check in was efficient, staff was friendly, room was clean, and location is perfect for launching to ski Alta/Snowbird.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in living up the the Holiday Inn Express name. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Sandy, UT. Thank You, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 16, 2017

Great location fro shopping and a great view to match.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for skiing

By

January 08, 2017

everything was just as expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Very pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getting older

By

January 05, 2017

Alright Holliday Inn Express but in its final stages I suppose. I have stayed at much newer Expresses and expect a little more. Our room had a piece of chewed gum on the floor in the bathroom and our door handle didn't work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the issues that you experienced. We will look into this to try and fix it. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn I have stayed at

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the worst holiday inn hotels I have stayed at. The staff was not friendly, the rooms smelled of cigarette smoke, rooms did not join together. I would avoid this hotel at all cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Was a great place to stay. The people above us were up all night jumping around all night. I know something they hotel can't control.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We loved this hotel! The clerk was very friendly at check-in. The hotel was in a convenient location for us. We loved having the pool/hot tub open 24 hours. Generally when traveling, we arrive late so it was nice to be able to swim

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessy L Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Good Location

By

January 01, 2017

club

The location was truly key to our stay. At first, I didn't like the idea of the freeway right next to the hotel, but that wasn't an issue, at all. Everything we needed for our trip was close by! We walked to Iggy's for supper (which was good!). Costco was a minute's drive away! The only thing was that all of the pillows were not on the bed when we came in... everything else was in order so we didn't complain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the freeway wasn't an issue. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessy L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed!

By

December 22, 2016

club

Cant seem to go wrong -staying at a Holiday Inn Express!:)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less