Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 648 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent Staff

By

24 julio 2017

club

Staff were fantastic at this hotel. The hotel was modern and very comfortable. Breakfast was the best I have had visit at the many hotels i have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very friendly, could not be more accommodating

By

22 julio 2017

club

I was very pleased with the entire staff, from arrival to departure. Kathy our house keeper for 3 days was an absolute charm. Miss Rose

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

21 julio 2017

club

This was a very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. We made a last minute reservation easily on the IHG app and had a good one night stay with no problems at all. The room was very affordable and the free breakfast in the morning was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful property

By

18 julio 2017

Visiting family. Wonderful gem in Ocala. No real issues. I would suggest, however, that the milk for the breakfast area not be in one pitcher for every one to use. Additionally, it shouldn't be left out on the counter for 3 hours. There should be individual milks available, not only for variety but for food safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

18 julio 2017

club

We have always stayed at another Holiday Inn in Ocala. We tried this one and we will be staying this one again. The Breakfast was the best of a Hotel we have stayed. The Biscuit s and Gravy were the best ever. Staff had a great attitude. The Breakfast staff actually walked around and asked how they could do better. Very nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

18 julio 2017

club

The hotel was very nice overall. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Checking in and out was very fast and easy. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2017

club

Great service at checkin. The staff we encountered all over the hotel were very polite. The room was clean and the breakfast buffet offered just enough to get us ready for a busy day touring around Ocala and Silver Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Room Size and Comfortable

By

17 julio 2017

club

Room was a good size with some more around room for children, beds and chair was comfortable. The kids liked it. The swimming pool was really warm and not quite as relaxing as we would have liked but still enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite motel

By

17 julio 2017

club

This motel is super clean. It is spotless. The breakfast was good, the pool was nice. It had a fitness center. It had comfortable rooms and comfortable beds, but the best part was the wonderful customer service. From Clara, the supervisor, to the wonderful lady in the kitchen, to the fantastic people at the front desk and the people who cleaned the rooms. They were so polite, helpful, and just GOOD people. Love this motel. I booked 2 more nights on my way back home. Same wonderful experience. I stayed at another Holiday Inn express in the middle of my trip and it was ok, but no way near the cleanliness and customer service of this motel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rose

By

17 julio 2017

club

The morning breakfast was Fantastic and Ms.Rose kept everything supplied to ensure a great start to the day. I must say, Silver Springs was complete with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The smart decision to Join the Holiday Inn Club allowed us to arrive comfortably to this destination and receive first class treatment from check in to check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 julio 2017

club

Would recommend going to Holiday Inn hotel since you can use your points to save up for a free night or save them up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in the middle of FLorida

By

13 julio 2017

club

My 8 year old and I arrived late 1am, were greeted with a warm smile an attentive desk person, water and snacks for my little one. It was great all weekend and you can't put a price tag on genuine customer care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información