Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 08 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 09 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service.. Very clean.. The room and the overall hotel was very clean.. All Staff members were very helpful and so nice... July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Our decision to stay was very last minute. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly with booking my room and providing the group rate. We were able to check-in immediately upon arrival. Our room was clean and fresh. I liked the cards on the bed identifying the firm and soft pillows. The amenities in the bathroom were nicer than a fancier hotel I stayed at the next week in a different location. Breakfast was extremely busy due to all the out of town guest staying for the wedding. The ladies servicing the breakfast were excellent in keeping everything stocked and assisting guests with specific requests. Was so glad we decided to stay the evening instead of making the 2 hour drive to our next destination. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok My stay was ok room should have been ready at 3:30 but was not. Bathroom behind door was something on the wall(Gross) A/C was loud and not cooling properly June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort/cleanliness The hotel was in a good location, nice people, great breakfast. The only problem was the incredible sour smell in our room, like a sour rag. I know others in our party did request a room change because of the same issure. But we arrived very late, thus did not and weren't in the room often. I did mention to the front desk just as an fyi and they said "oh that is the humidity" hard to believe that....florida is often humid. We also had a large cock roach run across the sheets one night but we could not catch it or find it after. Caused some anxiety with our daughter. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick, quiet overnight Was dismayed to see there were little league baseball/ softball teams (under 12yrs old) still up and active after 10pm, but pleasantly surprised that the room was exceptionally quiet, even though coaches room was directly across the hall and players next door (pennants were displayed on room doors). June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time staying here I've been to the Ocala/Silver Springs area 3 times to go mountain biking and this has been my go-to hotel every time. Room is always clean, breakfast always has a good variety, and they have no problem with me keeping my bike in the room. I'll stay here every time I'm in the area if there's a room. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place When visiting our granddaughter in Okala Fl we always stay at the Hoilday Inn Express in Silver Springs. It started because we needed a place to stay and ended with us only staying here. There are other less expensive places to stay but the service here is second to none. Friendly staff, excellent rooms, nice pool and people that care about your comfort. The breakfast is a plus not every hotel has the choices you have at Holiday Inn Express. I have written many reviews for HIE and they are all the same Excellent place to stay. This time we even tried to find out where they get the pillows, they are so comfortable we'd love to buy them. Thanks as always Don June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Traveler This is my 3rd visit to this location, service is excellent, staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and amenities are great. when i go to Ocala, FL i will stay at this Hoilday Inn Express June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:02:26.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>