Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    428
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Home sweet home

By

22. Januar 2017

We always try to get a Holiday Inn to syay in because they are always clean and comfortable. And convienient to places we want to go to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love this place

By

21. Januar 2017

club

best motel we stayed at for quite awhile they gave us water and a snack when we arrived and acknowledged us as members. no problem using a 10.00 coupon we had.and most of all it was clean and i felt safe,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean facility, friendly staff

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Overall comfortable place to stay. Hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast selection was vast - good food. No problems with check in or out. I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in SIlver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It's truly our pleasure to provide you with a clean room, diverse breakfast and the utmost customer service. If you're ever back in the area, be sure to call and book with us directly. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would return for my return visit to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay ad hope to have you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Januar 2017

club

good hotel would book again. The room was clean. Breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn Express. Something good to eat before getting on the road.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs-Ocala. We are always happy to hear about our guests experience. We hope for many more stays to come. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fine HI Express

By

09. Januar 2017

club

I've stayed at the Silver Springs HIE several times in the last couple of years. It's consistently been a very good room for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs - Ocala. We are so glad that you consistently enjoy your stay here. We love to provide our guests with an exceptional stay each and every time they return. We hope to have you back very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room, good value, great employees

By

09. Januar 2017

club

My wife and I really enjoy the location and peacefulness of this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions, usually for 5 to 7 nights at a time, as my father lives nearby and doesn't have room for us at the house when we visit from Biloxi, MS The employees at this property have always been very friendly to us and efficient at their jobs. They always respect our "do not disturb" sign when it's out and we appreciate that. Rose and her kitchen crew are always super friendly and cheerful and will help get your day off to a nutritious start. For the money this hotel is a very good value. Two things I would change and/or fix at this property: 1) Someone should ensure the microwave oven is plugged in before saying the room is ready for the next guest. It often is not, at this hotel, for some reason. 2) The location of the big dressing mirror needs to change in most rooms we've stayed in here. You'll see what I mean after you sleep here with at least one partner!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We loved hearing about your experience. Meeting and/or surpassing our guests expectations is always our goal. It's wonderful to know that we did just that. Please call of us any time you are back in the area and we would be happy to accommodate you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Nice park near the hotel and comfortable room to stay at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs -Ocala. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit. Next time you are in town, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, the Canyon Zip Line and Canopy Tours, or maybe even Alexander Springs. We wish you a fantastic 2017!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bedstay and clean.

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I only stayed for one night, and there were services I didn't use, but all my major requirements were met. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review! So glad our hotel staff was able to meet your expectations and provide you with a clean, comfortable room to relax and refresh. Don't hesitate to call and book with us the next time you are in town. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Met expectations in every category. Clean, comfortable, grat customer service and a breakfast to look forward to. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you Linda GTB for this wonderful review. Our staff loves to meet and surpass all expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe travels and have a Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

annual visitors

By

01. Januar 2017

club

have stayed here for last 5 years while visiting relatives that over winter in the silver springs area. our 5 to 10 day stays have always been comfortable. pleasant friendly staff and house keepers. every thing is kept clean and functioning properly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to make our Holiday Inn Express in SIlver Springs-Ocala your hotel to stay when in the area. We LOVE our loyal guests and are always thrilled to have them back! Thank you personally for your kind comments and willingness to share your experience. We look forward to taking care of you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Dezember 2016

Great service of all the staff, especially Rose for the breakfast buffet. Walls and ceiling are thin, so noise travels easily from above and from next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you found our entire staff to be great. We love our guests and strive to provide them with a clean, relaxing and refreshing stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen