Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 454 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Comfortable and clean, friendly staff!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

The staff was efficient and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodating staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The room was immaculate and close to our final destination. We would definitely come back for a visit and stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Ocala - a great value. We were totally satisfied with our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our warm and friendly staff, sparkling clean rooms, and ideal location. We love the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

This hotel was clean, excellent room, and great service. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast. The "fresh" cooked food tasted like microwaved, dry food. We ate there one day and then opted to eat out every other day. Besides that our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel is also great if you're visiting the Silver Springs Park or the Ocala Forest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed our sparkling clean rooms, and attentive service. Our staff strives to deliver the utmost customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Your concerns have been heard and will be dealt with accordingly. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, or if your risk taker go to the Canyons and do a Zip line tour! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Well maintained hotel/property. Easy access to area attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We love to get feedback from our valued guests! Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Customer service was great by all levels of staff...front desk to maintenance. Hotel was secure
Rooms were of good quality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt secure and safe. Our staff strives to create and relaxing and refreshing environment for our valued guests. We hope to have you again the next time you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People and Great Room

By

22. Juni 2016

Not often do you find All the staff of a hotel that are friendly and helpful as we did in Ocala. Thank You for all your help and a great experience..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are overjoyed by this review! Our goal is deliver the best customer service and care we can so that our guests feel valued and important as they should. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Silver Springs, FL

By

21. Juni 2016

I stayed at this location on Father's Day. Room 315 had a whirlpool tub, it was a huge room with the most comfortable bed.
I highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice and clean although I didn't have time to use it.
The staff were kind and friendly.
I toured Silver Springs the next day and the glass bottom boat tour was awesome.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Susan for choosing our hotel while you were in town. We are so glad you found us to be safe, comfortable, and located perfect for the Silver Springs State Park. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay overall

By

17. Juni 2016

We stay here every year, when visiting friends in the local area and the Silver Springs state park. Everything about our stay is usually top notch, but this time, my Spire Elite welcome points were not added to my account - I have emailed the hotel, but have yet to receive a reply. There's no complimentary bottled water or snack in the room like most IHG properties, but besides this, the room is comfortable, the staff are extremely friendly and I love the 'Dolly Parton' soundbites inside the elevator! See you next year!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs - Ocala! We love getting such great feedback for our guests who are constantly happy with their stay! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable Service, Clean Rooms and very couteous staff

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel to any traveler either for business or Leisure. We also traveled with a dog and were not relegated to an inferior room as is usually the case with pets. Staff was courteous, room was clean and location was very suitable to our needs as we were traveling for both business and leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very much a pet friendly hotel and do not believe in giving our guests any less then they deserve. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check our The Silver Springs State park, The Appleton Museum, or The Canyon Zip Line Tours. Once again, thank you for coming and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff

By

02. Juni 2016

club

poor mattress quality, food only average, worn carpet and chair

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff members. However, we are sorry to hear that you had a few issues with your room. We will use this review as a retraining tool. We hope to win back your business in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dave

By

02. Juni 2016

club

great place to stay. convenient to the national forest nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your time. Please be sure to think of us whenever you are in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST HOTEL EVER

By

01. Juni 2016

club

YOU CAN NOT COMMENT ON AN EXCELLENT HOTEL FROM THE FRONT DOOR TO THE ROOM TO OUR LEAVING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Wow, thank you for much for this review! We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala strives to provide each guest with the best possible customer service. You're the reason we do what we do! We hope to serve you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen