Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 600 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

600Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    503
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very good rooms - slightly expensive

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I had stayed here earlier and after trying a day's inn a few days ago, this time there was no doubt that I should not go anywhere else. The hotel is slightly expensive though. 20-25 bucks less and there would be nothing to complain about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly

By

25. Mai 2017

Great place to stay. Staff is wonderful and hotel is clean and well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graduation/Family Reunion

By

25. Mai 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. The staff was extremely personable. Also, the facility was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Really like this hotel rooms very clean and courteous service at the front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Good value and right near the springs but the food was terrible. Even the restaurants we went to were gross..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel.

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The staff here is top notch, very friendly. The breakfast was super, much to choose from. The bed was vey firm and the wi-fi signal was weak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in the Area

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Good Hotel for the Silver Springs Area. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel limpio y seguro

By

16. Mai 2017

El servicio de las dos señoras en el salon de desayuno fue extremadamente excepcional. Muy atentas y serviciales.

El hotel aparenta ser bastante nuevo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above expectations

By

15. Mai 2017

club

This is a very comfortable hotel that provides the best self serve breakfast of any of the similar offerings at other hotels. Rose was the breakfast manager who greeted all the guests and made sure that we were satisfied with the food and service provided. Our room was very clean, well furnished and comfortable. It included a sitting area to relax, watch TV, etc. All in all a great stay and an example of how a hotel can and should provide a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome

By

13. Mai 2017

club

awesome staff awesome breakfast and super clean , everybody was friendly and helpful, I would recommend it to anybody

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting and Geocaching in the Ocala Nat. Forest. We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. After a full day in the heat it was nice to enter a cool room, We found the bed to be quite comfortable and the pillows were just right (was worried because I had left ours at home). Breakfast was great with a full variety to choose from. The lady working the breakfast area was eager to make sure we had snacks and fruit with us as we were going back into the forest for the day. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Quiet and Good Breakfast Choices

By

11. Mai 2017

club

We arrived early, and were Remined that Check In is 3:00. The Clerk then Radioed the Housekeeping Staff and The Told Us it would be about 10 minutes before our room would be ready. So we unpacked our Bags and by that time our room was ready. All went well after that. We were given bottles of water and went to our room. Rooms were very Fresh and Clean. Breakfast was very tasty and we enjoyed it. We Recommend this hotel. And we would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen