Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 684 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

684Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    569
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Updated and Clean

By

12. Oktober 2017

Currently being remodeled and it looks amazing. Friendly staff and extremely clean rooms. Mattresses could be a bit softer, but no major complaints. Great place to stay, and I'm sure we will stay again as we pass through the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice getaway

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Although the hotel was going thru a reno, the property was great and room was even better. A great value for the money spent. I would recommend this hotel if your area staying in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent stay and I ddidn't even mind that it was 45 miles from where I have worked in the mail and I commuted all of that time back and forth in the evening and it in the mornings to my job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay here again

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

The manager helped my mom across the lobby and to our room and unloaded the luggage cart. Made us feel welcome.
Every morning the breakfast attendant greeted us and helped us with anything we needed.
I didn’t see one frowning face during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly Staff

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel was great and the staff was very sweet. However, when I was staying there, they were renovating so under construction. When you walked in, the front desk and area in front were all torn up including the floor. I would recommend staying after they finish it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

My stay was great. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nbbbb

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

課長

By

01. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

楽しい時間が過ごせた。アルコールが飲める場所、酒場があると良い。(^^)(^.^)(^.^)(^.^)(^.^)
近くに行った時は是非利用させていただきたい。
喫煙所が各フロアーに有ると大変ありがたい。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful stay

By

29. September 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs Florida was a very comfortable stay. The beds are comfortable, the room is nice and you have plenty of room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Fort in the Night

By

19. September 2017

club

We were very happy with the excellent staff. The hotel itself was a fortress against Irma and for that, we are grateful. The breakfast was wonderful and was made even better by the excellent staff that flitted around tending to our every need.
The biggest disappointment was the sofa bed which was more of a medieval torture rack. I strongly suggest, especially when all the other facilities in the hotel are so good, the chain invest in a better third person sofa/bed mattress.We felt the price we paid was very high, considering the third person bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful Stay

By

18. September 2017

club

My wife and I--and our Yorkie-poo--were treated exceptionally well by the staff at the hotel during our stay. The room was clean and slept undisturbed without any extrinct sounds from other rooms. The breakfast the following morning was delicious. The two staff ladies were congenial and made us feel welcomed. Overall our stay was excellent and will recommend the hotel to friends and relatives when visiting Silver Springs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Staff

By

18. September 2017

Even though the breakfast area is under renovation, this is still a great place to stay. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. A good place for a safe and restful sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Evacuate

By

14. September 2017

club

Of all the places to evacuate during hurricane Irma. I'm glad I found this place. They are pet friendly witch was a huge plus. The room was great. Clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great and had lots of variety! Better than some restaurants I've eaten at. The staff was supper friendly and I could tell that the rooms were cleaned well because they spent their time cleaning the room adjacent to me. I just want to say thank you for all the hard work you do to facilitate a great stay during an event such as Irma.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen