Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

service

By

23. März 2017

club

I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel, I have seen employees do things that showed they really cared about the hotel and the people that stay there,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desk Clerks

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

It was evident that the older woman at the desk was having a confrontation with the young man that was being helpful and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We always value our guest's feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean guest rooms and excellent breakfast

By

17. März 2017

Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel is located on a main highway, but very quiet. Our guest room was a suite and very spacious, ideal for a long-term stay. We will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. We love hearing about our guest's experience. Thanks for sharing! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

17. März 2017

club

excellent hotel always clean with a friendly staff and convenient to what we were doing in the area. Have stayed there before and most likely will again. Dicey neighborhood but you wouldn't know it by the hotel and its grounds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe environment for our guests to come and relax their cares away. We hope to have you back again very soon! Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

16. März 2017

club

The employees were all very nice and helpful. Extra credit for the room attendants and breakfast servers!! I did ask for extra pillows which was not a comidated. However the pillows that were there were extra fluffy so it wasn't necessary. I ask for early checknin. Which was accompanied. I opted out of the cleaning service while there then later asked for towels which I did not receive but that could have been my fault for not asking when I turned down the cleaning service. Over all it was a nice clean relaxing hotel. All the staff was nice. I would stay here again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great last minute stay

By

13. März 2017

Booked this hotel last minute. And all went great. Staff was very friendly, and made the stay much more enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thanks for the last minute booking! We are glad that you chose us no matter the circumstance. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. If you ever need a room when you're in town, don't hesitate to book with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

12. März 2017

Very nice place. Convenient to get to. Restaurants nearby. Also, a wal mart for forgotten items is less than half a mile away. Nice quaint little town!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay here while you were on business! We love to bring comfort and ease to all our guests even if you're here for work. We hope you left feeling refreshed!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice quiet rooms

By

11. März 2017

club

Overall, I had a very nice 5 day business stay at the hotel. I experienced one problem and it was taken care of immediately. The work area in the room was more than adequate and there were plenty of outlets available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you JimB for staying with us while on business! We always strive to create a great experience for those here for pleasure or business. We hope to have you again the next time you're in town.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced but it worked

By

08. März 2017

club

Ocala doesn't have a lot of great hotel options. The staff here were very nice and that makes up for a lot - but the bathroom had hair and accumulated dirt in the corners which is pretty unacceptable given the price!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad you found our staff to be exceptional in the midst of some issues. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I can assure you that, that is not how we run our hotel. We will do retraining to make sure this does not happen again. We hope to have you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. März 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was great. The were very nice and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be enjoyable and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed having you and hope to have you back again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip from Indiana

By

06. März 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for USAC racing Action at Bubba Raceway Park. As a bonus I got a ticket for the Daytona 500 on Sunday... FIRST TIME EVER!!! I'm still in denial that I actually did it. I didn't do too bad on my "ROOKIE RUN" and can't believe I waited so long to make the trip. Room for improvement next year on my part (add more days and beach time) good lord willing I hope to make this a yearly trip. The staff is super friendly and helpful above n beyond any expectations one could have. The breakfast was a great way to start the day. I'm a late sleeper and appreciate that it was available for a little longer than what it is scheduled for by 30 minutes...That was FANTASTIC!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Yay! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs- Ocala! It gives us such joy hearing the amazing stories from our guests about their journey with us. We are so happy to hear that we could meet and overall exceed your expectations. It is so rewarding that we could be a part of your amazing experience on your visit to Florida! We can't wait until we have the opportunity to do it again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

05. März 2017

club

This hotel is clean and convenient. It was close to where we needed to be for family. A little expensive. Breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We're so glad that it met your expectations. We look forward to having you again for the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen