Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala

5360 E Silver Springs Blvd , Silver Springs, Florida 34488

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1601 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1312
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Close to so many things to do and our family

By

May 21, 2022

Breakfasts were full of choices and filling. All Staff from the front desk , meal prep and cleaning were very helpful and friendly. Pool was clean and refreshing. It was close to many tourist venues and our sons home so it was central to all we needed to try and do.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 21, 2022

club

Jason at the front desk is always friendly and professional when I come in every Wednesday. He also very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms are always clean and ready for guests. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 19, 2022

Wonderful staff, they are very friendly and offers great recommendations for sites and restaurants. The areas seemed shady at first but was very safe. Just make sure that your reservations are correct, they made an error in mine but fixed it in a timely fashion once I became aware of it.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and clean hotel

By

May 17, 2022

The staff goes over and above to make you feel welcome and almost like a friend. The room was nicely decorated, spacious and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, spacious room

By

May 16, 2022

The staff were very friendly. The standard room I stayed in was surprisingly spacious. The room was also clean and the bed was comfortable. I felt safe at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

May 13, 2022

club

I was very happy with our overall stay. The breakfast was exceptional and staff was friendly and helpful. The maid staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly also

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 12, 2022

Loved our stay here. Easy access to the state park, friendly staff, clean, & many breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay one night

By

May 10, 2022

This property is a bit off the beaten path, but was clean and quiet. The amenities are a bit average, but the staff are willing to help if you ask.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 06, 2022

I recommend this hotel. The staff are very friendly and it’s a very clean and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice location

By

May 06, 2022

The hotel was clean and quiet on a Saturday night. The breakfast Sunday was hot and ready on time. Perfect location to stay by the state park.

Read More
Read Less

Clean + friendly staff

By

May 03, 2022

Everything (rooms, common areas, parking lot) was always clean and felt safe. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast offered many options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Services & Accomodations

By

May 01, 2022

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean and comfortable. The guest services people were very friendly and helpful (Jason at the front desk and Rose at breakfast). Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express for other travelers!

Read More
Read Less