Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala

5360 E Silver Springs Blvd , Silver Springs, Florida 34488

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1434 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1179
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Mom

By

April 27, 2021

club

Great place to stay great price and breakfast was very yummy. Richie checked us in and helped us she was very Sweet!

Read More
Read Less

weekend trip

By

April 27, 2021

friendly staff nice sized rooms clean good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel to stay in ocala

By

April 27, 2021

club

my wife and i was very pleased with our stay. everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 27, 2021

club

Bed was very uncomfortable and the room (suite) seemed to be missing furniture. (It wasn’t, ....a missed opportunity for comfort.). Room was clean upon check in, but daily cleaning was poor.

Read More
Read Less

My stay 2/7/2021

By

April 26, 2021

Room was very noisy, both from the AC system and from the adjacent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

STayed with no problem

By

April 26, 2021

club

We drove in for a wedding. The bride and groom chose the hotel. It was clean and Covid careful. No issues and a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Family time in Ocala

By

April 26, 2021

club

The location of the hotel was perfect.
The hotel is very clean and easy to access. The parking lot was well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

April 25, 2021

club

Rooms were clean, amenities were above average, price was very affordable for the room. Staff a little impersonal, but we stayed at a few hotels on our trip and that was consistent across the board, so chalk it up to the times rather than this particular Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome

By

April 24, 2021

club

My son and I made this trip because of a family emergency. By the time we stepped foot in the front door we were greeted with a warm welcome. We were treated with kindness the entire stay by every staff member there. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection and was very good. The breakfast attendant was very sweet and helpful. Our room was extremely nice, clean, cozy, comfy, modern and stocked with everything we needed. Needless to say we will be staying there on all of our trips back home from now on!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very nice hotel! Modern amenities. Especially bathroom, loved the accessories

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat disappointing

By

April 18, 2021

Would have given a higher rating for staff but Theo at the front desk was unprofessional in handling a few issues we had with the room. Rose at the breakfast service was wonderful and so was the cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 18, 2021

Needed a break so my husband and I rented a king jacuzzi suite for the weekend. The property is clean and quiet, the staff was polite and breakfast had a decent amount of options. Would definitely return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less