Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 581 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ok place

By

April 28, 2017

Nice beds clean.
It was fine.
Nice tub.
Fluffy pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 26, 2017

Very polite and nice staff. Always remember me even if its been a while ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Pleasant Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was really impressed with this hotel right next to Silver Springs. Every person you met was very pleasant and happy, from the front desk to the housekeeping crew.

Nice clean hotel. Spent time at the pool, while on the smaller side, it was very clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my most recent holiday inn express experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

I just spent three nights at this location and it is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I have been in.
Staff friendly and helpful especially Rose in the breakfast area. She was so wonderful and it was clear to see she takes great pride in what she does.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was very neat and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast food was good! Room temp was great! Very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staples Smith Wedding

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything was top notch to me. Great staff very accommading friendly. A staff that represents your business with joy to be part of it.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed at check in

By

April 24, 2017

club

When my wife and I were quoted a rate on the phone, and then arrive ten minutes later to be given a rate $40 more made the whole experience a problem. Especially when the girl who Quoted the rate was sitting next to the man who raised the rate and she wouldn't speak up to let him know what she quoted us!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Rose was amazing!
A Service. Clean comfortable hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

My families overall experience was excellent I definitely will stay here again in any future visits and I highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Holiday Inn Silver Springs / Ocala Forest

By

April 21, 2017

Tolle Lage für Silver Springs / Ocala Forest.
Sehr sauber ; freundlicher Service . Gute und ausreichende Parkplätze.
Sehr empfehlenswert .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Loved staff - friendly, helpful, smiling all the time. Breakfast was excellent lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less