Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 686 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Stay elsewhere

By

October 20, 2017

club

This hotel great staff, bit is in need of an overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 18, 2017

impressive staff and comfortable stay. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Clean

By

October 12, 2017

Currently being remodeled and it looks amazing. Friendly staff and extremely clean rooms. Mattresses could be a bit softer, but no major complaints. Great place to stay, and I'm sure we will stay again as we pass through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

October 12, 2017

club

Although the hotel was going thru a reno, the property was great and room was even better. A great value for the money spent. I would recommend this hotel if your area staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

October 08, 2017

club

Excellent stay and I ddidn't even mind that it was 45 miles from where I have worked in the mail and I commuted all of that time back and forth in the evening and it in the mornings to my job

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again

By

October 08, 2017

club

The manager helped my mom across the lobby and to our room and unloaded the luggage cart. Made us feel welcome.
Every morning the breakfast attendant greeted us and helped us with anything we needed.
I didn’t see one frowning face during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

This hotel was great and the staff was very sweet. However, when I was staying there, they were renovating so under construction. When you walked in, the front desk and area in front were all torn up including the floor. I would recommend staying after they finish it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

My stay was great. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nbbbb

Read More
Read Less

課長

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

楽しい時間が過ごせた。アルコールが飲める場所、酒場があると良い。(^^)(^.^)(^.^)(^.^)(^.^)
近くに行った時は是非利用させていただきたい。
喫煙所が各フロアーに有ると大変ありがたい。

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs Florida was a very comfortable stay. The beds are comfortable, the room is nice and you have plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

A Fort in the Night

By

September 19, 2017

club

We were very happy with the excellent staff. The hotel itself was a fortress against Irma and for that, we are grateful. The breakfast was wonderful and was made even better by the excellent staff that flitted around tending to our every need.
The biggest disappointment was the sofa bed which was more of a medieval torture rack. I strongly suggest, especially when all the other facilities in the hotel are so good, the chain invest in a better third person sofa/bed mattress.We felt the price we paid was very high, considering the third person bed.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

My wife and I--and our Yorkie-poo--were treated exceptionally well by the staff at the hotel during our stay. The room was clean and slept undisturbed without any extrinct sounds from other rooms. The breakfast the following morning was delicious. The two staff ladies were congenial and made us feel welcomed. Overall our stay was excellent and will recommend the hotel to friends and relatives when visiting Silver Springs.

Read More
Read Less