Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 512 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Overall we had a very positive experience, no major negatives at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

club

Have come to this hotel in the past years. I have family in the area. Breakfast is always good and the women who work the area are always friendly and check with everyone if they need anything. The little cinnamon rolls were not soft very hard. The staff seemed friendly enough. Due to some issues with one of the rooms it would have been nice to have been compensated such as a small amount taken off my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

January 22, 2017

We always try to get a Holiday Inn to syay in because they are always clean and comfortable. And convienient to places we want to go to.

Read More
Read Less

love this place

By

January 21, 2017

club

best motel we stayed at for quite awhile they gave us water and a snack when we arrived and acknowledged us as members. no problem using a 10.00 coupon we had.and most of all it was clean and i felt safe,

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Overall comfortable place to stay. Hotel staff were friendly. Breakfast selection was vast - good food. No problems with check in or out. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in SIlver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It's truly our pleasure to provide you with a clean room, diverse breakfast and the utmost customer service. If you're ever back in the area, be sure to call and book with us directly. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would return for my return visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay ad hope to have you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

good hotel would book again. The room was clean. Breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn Express. Something good to eat before getting on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs-Ocala. We are always happy to hear about our guests experience. We hope for many more stays to come. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

A fine HI Express

By

January 09, 2017

club

I've stayed at the Silver Springs HIE several times in the last couple of years. It's consistently been a very good room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs - Ocala. We are so glad that you consistently enjoy your stay here. We love to provide our guests with an exceptional stay each and every time they return. We hope to have you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, good value, great employees

By

January 09, 2017

club

My wife and I really enjoy the location and peacefulness of this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions, usually for 5 to 7 nights at a time, as my father lives nearby and doesn't have room for us at the house when we visit from Biloxi, MS The employees at this property have always been very friendly to us and efficient at their jobs. They always respect our "do not disturb" sign when it's out and we appreciate that. Rose and her kitchen crew are always super friendly and cheerful and will help get your day off to a nutritious start. For the money this hotel is a very good value. Two things I would change and/or fix at this property: 1) Someone should ensure the microwave oven is plugged in before saying the room is ready for the next guest. It often is not, at this hotel, for some reason. 2) The location of the big dressing mirror needs to change in most rooms we've stayed in here. You'll see what I mean after you sleep here with at least one partner!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We loved hearing about your experience. Meeting and/or surpassing our guests expectations is always our goal. It's wonderful to know that we did just that. Please call of us any time you are back in the area and we would be happy to accommodate you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice park near the hotel and comfortable room to stay at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs -Ocala. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit. Next time you are in town, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, the Canyon Zip Line and Canopy Tours, or maybe even Alexander Springs. We wish you a fantastic 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bedstay and clean.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night, and there were services I didn't use, but all my major requirements were met. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review! So glad our hotel staff was able to meet your expectations and provide you with a clean, comfortable room to relax and refresh. Don't hesitate to call and book with us the next time you are in town. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

January 01, 2017

club

Met expectations in every category. Clean, comfortable, grat customer service and a breakfast to look forward to. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you Linda GTB for this wonderful review. Our staff loves to meet and surpass all expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe travels and have a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less